u get aboki?
abi u born aboki pikin?

Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 03:02 PM lol very funny but even more funn wen my aboki told mi u get aboki? abi u born aboki pikin? ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
VOTE FOR 50CENT THE RIGHT CHOICE ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 23-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 03:02 PM lol very funny but even more funn wen my aboki told mi u get aboki? abi u born aboki pikin? ![]() lo i live with am aboki lol
Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 23-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 03:02 PM lol very funny but even more funn wen my aboki told mi u get aboki? abi u born aboki pikin? ![]() lo i live with am aboki lol oh, u live with aboki? for ur house?.................wow! wonderful na him be say u be aboki wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 23-06-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 23-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 03:02 PM lol very funny but even more funn wen my aboki told mi u get aboki? abi u born aboki pikin? ![]() lo i live with am aboki lol oh, u live with aboki? for ur house?.................wow! wonderful na him be say u be aboki wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Skypon2002 vote for 50scent PAL Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Sheree have u vote too vote for me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 23-06-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 23-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 03:02 PM lol very funny but even more funn wen my aboki told mi u get aboki? abi u born aboki pikin? ![]() lo i live with am aboki lol oh, u live with aboki? for ur house?.................wow! wonderful na him be say u be aboki wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() this one no be matter if i wish oooooo u be aboki wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: 50scent on 23-06-2011 04:24 PM Skypon2002 vote for 50scent PAL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vote don close nah and besides, how much u wan share? ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Skypon2002 i will make it up to you no dull your Pal buddy Replyjust go to the personality and click on me 50 RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
not so funny Reply
@50, hold on.........i just washed my clothes Replywhen they are dried, i will wear them and go ok? Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
@Skypon2002 no joke PAL go in there now and make it count ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hahaha Reply
Omilim go n vote for ME Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hahaaha this is serious oooo, Replyhope e no get dangerous? ![]()
ok ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
funi Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)