Emmandazie at 22-06-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-06-2011 05:35 PM
Only an insane person can do such a madness!
"Jamel Bettaieb is a Tunisian activist, teacher, and trade unionist from Sidi Bouzid, the hometown of Mohammed Bouazizi, the unemployed fruit vendor who burned himself to death after being humiliated by the police, igniting Tunisa’s revolution". The tree of liberty is occassionally watered by by human blood and when activists are not insane but sacrifice their lives for the betterment of society! YES I CAN!, to liberate the downtrodden!
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bittersweet at 22-06-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 22-06-2011 05:47 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-06-2011 05:35 PM
Only an insane person can do such a madness!
"Jamel Bettaieb is a Tunisian activist, teacher, and trade unionist from Sidi Bouzid, the hometown of Mohammed Bouazizi, the unemployed fruit vendor who burned himself to death after being humiliated by the police, igniting Tunisa’s revolution". The tree of liberty is occassionally watered by by human blood and when activists are not insane but sacrifice their lives for the betterment of society! YES I CAN!, to liberate the downtrodden!
Seriously, whoever can do such an act,must be checked upstairs!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 22-06-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-06-2011 05:44 PM
Quote from: whitedove255 on 22-06-2011 05:33 PM
''Guys..can any situation make you wear a bomb and blow up yourself? '' is just a question
This post is full of relationship and Romance
tell me abt it..i think she forgot to add for the 1 u love...abeg baby make i go catch grenade for ya
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero