IF YOU CONSIDER YOURSELF A GOOD GIRL HOLLA ME AT 07037869119 OR CHAT WITH ME AT [email protected]
i think every girl considers them self good Replybut they can be bad sometimes
i am in my house.. Reply![]() ![]()
what the heck is that supposed to mean Reply
I LIKE YOUR OPINION BLACKBERRYPEARL, BUT I DON'T JUST WANT ANALISTS, I WANT THAT GIRL THAT IS READY TO CONTACT ME. THANKS THOUGH! Reply
go find her in the dating section Replylive....love....laugh.....
Quote from: yeye89 on 14-12-2008 01:59 AM go find her in the dating section yup
Quote from: johnnyprecy on 14-12-2008 01:57 AM I LIKE YOUR OPINION BLACKBERRYPEARL, BUT I DON'T JUST WANT ANALISTS, I WANT THAT GIRL THAT IS READY TO CONTACT ME. THANKS THOUGH! ur welcome
Quote from: johnnyprecy on 14-12-2008 01:57 AM I LIKE YOUR OPINION BLACKBERRYPEARL, BUT I DON'T JUST WANT ANALISTS, I WANT THAT GIRL THAT IS READY TO CONTACT ME. THANKS THOUGH! Sorry, She's in my room. When we Finish, She Come to u WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
WELL, I DID LIKE TO MEET YOU BLACKBERRYPEARL Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 14-12-2008 02:00 AM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 14-12-2008 01:57 AM I LIKE YOUR OPINION BLACKBERRYPEARL, BUT I DON'T JUST WANT ANALISTS, I WANT THAT GIRL THAT IS READY TO CONTACT ME. THANKS THOUGH! Sorry, She's in my room. When we Finish, She Come to u Kennee Kennee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: johnnyprecy on 14-12-2008 02:02 AM WELL, I DID LIKE TO MEET YOU BLACKBERRYPEARL so ur confessing? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MAYBE Reply
well well well... Replywat do we hav here.... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: johnnyprecy on 14-12-2008 02:03 AM MAYBE u too don catch love bug......pele ooooo live....love....laugh.....
Quote from: sa-fire on 14-12-2008 02:05 AM well well well... wat do we hav here.... i was about ti write the same thing
Quote from: yeye89 on 14-12-2008 02:06 AM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 14-12-2008 02:03 AM MAYBE u too don catch love bug......pele ooooo na weting be pele?
pele means sorry Replylive....love....laugh.....
u learn everyday.. Reply![]() ![]()
U READ THE POST, DIDN'T U? Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)