To All My Friends (Naijapals)

Date: 15-12-2008 2:02 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Sam ISHAYA
- at 15-12-2008 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
Where did the year go? Suddenly it is November and now December......again - and we realize that with giant strides we started in January and within a blink of an eye, 2008 is on its back!
A big "Thank You" to each and everyone of you, for the huge impact you had on my life this year. Especially for all the support and e-mails I received.......without you, I'm sure that 2008 would have been extremely boring.

From my side I wish you all a magical Festive Season filled with Loving Wishes and Beautiful Thoughts.
May 2009 mark the beginning of a Tidal Wave of Love, Happiness and Bright Futures.
And to those who need someone special, may you find that true love
To those who need money, may your finances overflow
To those who need caring, may you find a good heart
To those who need friends, may you meet lovely people
To those who need life, may you find GOD
    Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year In Advance!

Posted: at 15-12-2008 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 15-12-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
thank you oh,

but wetin make money come dey scarce, everywhere dry
sotee i no come buy xmas cloth dis year. i fear oh
Posted: at 15-12-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmie at 15-12-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago)
my sister na so,
 no b only u
Posted: at 15-12-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- size1 at 15-12-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
ur own beta self. my own 4 jos wey war kom spoil everytin. somebody send his address to me make i live Jos go relax small
Posted: at 15-12-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 15-12-2008 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
i suppose laff for this one too? Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-12-2008 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 19-06-2016 06:42 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 19-06-2016 06:42 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 19-06-2016 11:22 AM (7 years ago)
Ynk u

Posted: at 19-06-2016 11:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 19-06-2016 07:13 PM (7 years ago)
Ok I se,,,mk I go borrow laugh
Posted: at 19-06-2016 07:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 11-03-2017 11:28 PM (7 years ago)
No wait the year is about to start
Posted: at 11-03-2017 11:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac