make una put 4 us dia oooo
Quote from: divineproject on 1-07-2011 10:46 AM Please indicate your interest here or send me a mail.....make we know how many people dey go........ ![]() am not interested ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-07-2011 11:12 AM Quote from: divineproject on 1-07-2011 10:57 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-07-2011 10:47 AM i for like go..but i no dey lagos Yea, I know.......thanks....but where is BlessedMe? She's good and fyn..very Bizzy u can contact her on her mobile ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 1-07-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: divineproject on 1-07-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: stephen153 on 1-07-2011 10:54 AM Quote Please indicate your interest here or send me a mail.....make we know how many people dey go........ here are the list of my friends and companion30 green snakes 25 green elephants 20 green scorpions 15 green Crocodiles 10 green tigers 5 green lions plus 1 green gizzard comot there.....this is not a joke matter.....if you are going for real pls indicate.......and carry this ur joke waka go joke corner shey i don tell u b4 say i dey go i dey lagos 24/7 so nothing do me i dey go ooooooo
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 1-07-2011 11:17 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-07-2011 11:12 AM Quote from: divineproject on 1-07-2011 10:57 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-07-2011 10:47 AM i for like go..but i no dey lagos Yea, I know.......thanks....but where is BlessedMe? She's good and fyn..very Bizzy u can contact her on her mobile ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why u dey laff naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sexy_error on 1-07-2011 11:12 AM Inbox me Naijapals Charity Account number, sure really want to contribute...its a nice idea. keep it up 9japals.com i seeeeeeeeee DP.. let me have the Account number Then cos i cant make it to lagos. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i dry fear ooo Reply
i think i will add to wat sophia said earlier most people here ar far frn Lag and can't mk it sm may be occupied like me Replyi wld be at wk dat very day and so ar sm other peeps here who really wld lov to go, so i suggest if there is any means maybe an account for those who wnt to support both for those in Nija and outside nija.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-07-2011 11:21 AM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 1-07-2011 11:17 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-07-2011 11:12 AM Quote from: divineproject on 1-07-2011 10:57 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-07-2011 10:47 AM i for like go..but i no dey lagos Yea, I know.......thanks....but where is BlessedMe? She's good and fyn..very Bizzy u can contact her on her mobile ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why u dey laff naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa mk i no laugh again
Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 11:15 AM Quote from: divineproject on 1-07-2011 10:46 AM Please indicate your interest here or send me a mail.....make we know how many people dey go........ ![]() am not interested ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OYO...........na NP you dey do am for?............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
pls advice on the time and convening venue or better still the homes or route to follow so that those that can not be at the convening venue can also meet up with you at the homes to visit Reply
Quote from: jackson4real on 1-07-2011 11:33 AM pls advice on the time and convening venue or better still the homes or route to follow so that those that can not be at the convening venue can also meet up with you at the homes to visit Yea, that would be made known to those who have indicated interest......please stay tuned A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 1-07-2011 11:25 AM i think i will add to wat sophia said earlier most people here ar far frn Lag and can't mk it sm may be occupied like me i wld be at wk dat very day and so ar sm other peeps here who really wld lov to go, so i suggest if there is any means maybe an account for those who wnt to support both for those in Nija and outside nija. u get money? That company profile u nvr finish am ooooooo abeg do ya work or else? no worry just gv me ya own money for envelope Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 1-07-2011 11:44 AM Quote from: jackson4real on 1-07-2011 11:33 AM pls advice on the time and convening venue or better still the homes or route to follow so that those that can not be at the convening venue can also meet up with you at the homes to visit Yea, that would be made known to those who have indicated interest......please stay tuned ALJAZERA news Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-07-2011 11:44 AM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 1-07-2011 11:25 AM i think i will add to wat sophia said earlier most people here ar far frn Lag and can't mk it sm may be occupied like me i wld be at wk dat very day and so ar sm other peeps here who really wld lov to go, so i suggest if there is any means maybe an account for those who wnt to support both for those in Nija and outside nija. u get money? That company profile u nvr finish am ooooooo abeg do ya work or else? no worry just gv me ya own money for envelope lol funny no worry we go do combine donation
nicee naipals. will find time if it fits o. Reply
![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)