Wat is wrong if i kiss my G.F on the street ?? (Page 17)

Date: 16-12-2008 2:59 am (15 years ago) | Author: Sherif Akan
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20
- idahosaa at 2-04-2009 09:55 AM (15 years ago)
it african culture we inhertited from our parents
Posted: at 2-04-2009 09:55 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- t-prinx at 2-04-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 30-03-2009 07:40 AM
nothing bad at all......
everything is wrong wen u guys ar nt yet marry
Posted: at 2-04-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandie at 2-04-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
who gives a damn about what ppl say these  dayzzz.....let them get a f***kin life.... if d love is really there why won't i kiss him on d street??? i too kiss am...eish!!!! i send?Huh?

Posted: at 2-04-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- VERABONY at 2-04-2009 11:37 AM (15 years ago)
If you are responsible enough, you won'nt go to the extend of kissing your girl in public no to talk of having sex with her. Be responsible for once
Posted: at 2-04-2009 11:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Aarelomo at 2-04-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago)
I wonder why she call what makes her happy undecent? NAIJA babes likes to pretend, i don't know why. NAIJA LADIES, if you gonna do something please do it and if you dont wonna do something them please be off it. Naija gurls are corrupt that is why they like everything about them in secret....LOLz
Posted: at 2-04-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekemluv at 2-04-2009 12:35 PM (15 years ago)
there is noting bad about that it just that u are expressing ur feelings
 Cool
Posted: at 2-04-2009 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- beekay at 2-04-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago)

Well i don't see anything wrong with it as long as d guy or d girl is d only person u are dating. But if otherwise, it's not going to make sense. Another reason why it might not be such a really good idea is that u never can tell what's gonna happen 2moro so if u have a guy and u'r all kissing in public and 2moro u break up, to d public u'r going to b d past big thing and ppl will talk.

Posted: at 2-04-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tochukwu90098 at 2-04-2009 01:00 PM (15 years ago)
people are fell for this simple question, Man see the meaning- You cannot being born in christian Baptized in muslem mean not africa traditional but try to imitate it very difficult to us, so let pen been in hand of authour well done!
Posted: at 2-04-2009 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- maduadetula at 2-04-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
well what i can say is just african mentalitty, there is noting  wrong in kissing ur girl friend on the street, is just that our mind makes is all wong, in state u can kis ur girl friend in the street no body cares  or any were in the world just only in africa that u can not do somthing like that. why
well if i have agril friend and i want to kiss her no body will stop me from kissing her any were i want to kiss her,
Posted: at 2-04-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Olachi76 at 2-04-2009 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-12-2008 02:41 PM
Quote from: liljoe on 16-12-2008 02:04 PM
nonse...yah..i called it nonse....u guyz want to be acting like the whites....huh?Huh?....that doesnt speak well of your personality.

take off ur clothes
then u'll be more african
and stop walkin on shoes

NICE ONE!!

Joke aside, am white - am not feeling too comfortable kissing/making out on the street or in the bus or something like that.

I mean - u no get self control?

Peck or a hug is ok.. though  Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2009 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- maurelcuti at 2-04-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
its bcos we are africans.....thats just it

Posted: at 2-04-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fionajon at 2-04-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago)
we the youths might not see it wrong to kiss in public but due to our culture, it's wrong. our parents might not understand unless the few enlightened ones. but personally there shouldn't be any shame in kissing Kiss ur friend in public.
Posted: at 2-04-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kayceeabia at 2-04-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
hummm!!!! what the europeans can do,africans do it better..roll ur babe anywhere she is urs!!!
Posted: at 2-04-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sexydamy at 2-04-2009 07:38 PM (15 years ago)
Nothing is wrong with dat at all. u can hug and kiss. even if u wanna have sex u can (if u are shameless in terms of that)  is not a sin its ur phyuking life ride on my dear
Posted: at 2-04-2009 07:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 2-04-2009 07:43 PM (15 years ago)
 carry on my guy,

Posted: at 2-04-2009 07:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amzadsyellow at 2-04-2009 11:48 PM (15 years ago)
i see not thin in dat becos may be you wat 2 hav sex at home and you cat 4rom kissin in puplic go straight home 4 sex.......thats maiy
Posted: at 2-04-2009 11:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 3-04-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago)
african mentality

Posted: at 3-04-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ziporah at 3-04-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
most people cannot do it, but will want to do it outside that region that they are.
Posted: at 3-04-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- abbason at 3-04-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
it is b/cos African culture did not permit that, nd also some of the girls have more than one guy, so by doing that on the street spoil their  runs. Also as a mature guy, u need not to behave like that on the street b/cos some body(Children) is look up to u as a role model. nd b/cos of the respect place on love affairs.
Posted: at 3-04-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- amzadsyellow at 3-04-2009 09:00 PM (15 years ago)
ii dont care if children are there , let dem learn am no be life
Posted: at 3-04-2009 09:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20