![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
are u sure u are alright? Reply
@samy, guilty concience dey wory u i neva said i wantd her ReplyIt pays to be good.
@samy, guilty concience dey wory u i neva said i wantd her.brb ReplyIt pays to be good.
sammy shebi na wetin u wan hear be dat? Reply
Quote from: bilol on 17-03-2009 01:26 PM are u sure u are alright? im perfectly ok.. Quote from: bilol on 17-03-2009 01:34 PM sammy shebi na wetin u wan hear be dat? wetin i wan hear?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i'll postpone my answer to anoda time Reply
say it now or forever remain silent. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: bilol on 17-03-2009 01:38 PM i'll postpone my answer to anoda time watever! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i'll remain silent then Reply
good for you then. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
gud for u too Reply
Good for you three..lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
good for 4.im feeling somehow n its not a gud feeling Reply
Quote from: mubaji on 17-03-2009 11:34 AM ![]() To cut it short it's a shameless & indecent attitude I advice U not o turn yourself to a Public-Dog
Quote from: welli on 12-03-2009 07:53 PM Quote from: t-prinx on 12-03-2009 02:02 PM is very bad if u ar nt marry to girl,cos people will belive the girl is nt diciplin if she allows dat Talk of typical African mentality!
oh boy notin dey wrong just carry on u hear Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: desherif on 16-12-2008 02:59 AM [li][size=10pt][/size][/li] [li][/li] [/list]" target="_blank">http://[list] [li][size=10pt][/size][/li] [li][/li] [/list]I ALWAYS KISS MY GIRL REGARDLESS OF LOCATION AND TIME BUT SOME PEOPLE SAY IS BAD I DON'T KNOW IF THAZhttp:// IT'S TRUE Nothing wrong wit it if she likes it I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
y not bang her on d street too...d saying goes"y peep ur bride from d window wn she is everly coming to u wholesale!! Reply
nothing bad at all...... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif