most i send love text to my girlfriend. (Page 2)

Date: 30-06-2011 12:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: collins
- thowbee at 30-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 30-06-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-06-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2011 01:07 PM

no kidding!
please i dont need your opinion.this picture is you or your grandmother

Roll Eyes.....actually it's a picture of the devil's mother's father's brother's friend's sister's nephew's wife brother-in-law's daughter...................am sure wit this u understand de need to tread lightly...............
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 30-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)

no kidding!

Huh... Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 30-06-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 30-06-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 30-06-2011 01:02 PM
Must always ask Question?
babe we are here to make fun and be happy question must be ask.did you have any topic

Hehehehehe...Guy you get mouth oooo...
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 30-06-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2011 01:48 PM
u know na  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
i trust nah Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
ur title no make sense at all, not to talk abt d topic itsef
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 30-06-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 30-06-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2011 01:01 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

most u post everything u copied from somewhere  Angry Angry Angry
please show me where to copy did you think am the same with you,this is my ten years chating online,i chat in face book,skype,hotmail,yahoo,person.com,tegged,qq international please if you dont know what to say you better close that you so call mouth.

What you were Trying to say hie is dat....You're Everywhere in'it...
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 30-06-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2011 01:39 PM

no kidding!

He's just having fun. I've discovered one thing about NP pals, they always come up with so many kind of post once they got registered, as time goes by, they'll start seeing things in different dimension, allow Mr Poster for the moment, is a question of time  Wink . alot of people did like this, Even Sophie got new Car in her dream world from her boss... all in NP island... no be small thing , Terdue came up with his anger how much he hated women... not quite long, the same Terdue came up again seeking for a lady to call his own...... and so on !!

Nice one man
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 30-06-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-06-2011 01:53 PM

Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 30-06-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-06-2011 01:53 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-06-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- calvin2b1000 at 30-06-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Brox i fancied 1245814,but can one perform all dis obligations?what if  u get cash droped what are u gonna do?go borrowing or what?

Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 30-06-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2011 01:42 PM

no kidding!

Bro ! Don't take it personal, this is NP island, if you're in for the fun like you mentioned, play it cool all the time, because some will still come up on your post in a harsh way, but it takes a mature mind to follow a group of people...... I hope you know what i mean. Enjoy yourself and have fun. No dissing or cursing on each other. It doesn't worth it.
guy am not here to quarrel am here to make fun with my brothers and sisters i see some people like joke but their dont understand joke i dont want somebody to insult or to misunderstand my words.if any one dont understand joke let him or her dont reply other person topic
Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 30-06-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on 30-06-2011 02:00 PM
Brox i fancied 1245814,but can one perform all dis obligations?what if  u get cash droped what are u gonna do?go borrowing or what?
bro onthing go happen to you,you dont get liver,bro when you do all this thing your girl friend will never leave you
Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 30-06-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 30-06-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2011 01:42 PM

no kidding!

Bro ! Don't take it personal, this is NP island, if you're in for the fun like you mentioned, play it cool all the time, because some will still come up on your post in a harsh way, but it takes a mature mind to follow a group of people...... I hope you know what i mean. Enjoy yourself and have fun. No dissing or cursing on each other. It doesn't worth it.
guy am not here to quarrel am here to make fun with my brothers and sisters i see some people like joke but their dont understand joke i dont want somebody to insult or to misunderstand my words.if any one dont understand joke let him or her dont reply other person topic

noise maker keep quiet  Angry Angry

Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero