Quote from: totallove on 1-07-2011 12:20 PM ogbonna u must be an idiot!what variety are you talkin abt?you want her to aplaud to what all africans thinks ls wrong?this western are lucky cos their not as greedy as african in times of wealth possesion,if not they all would have been an outcast rubbish!! abeg big bros take am easy o!!!!!!!! ogbonna see wetin you don cause your self wetin de wrong de wrong, i no blame dat short thing called blatter because na we stupid carry our votes give am, sha anyhow we are africans and whatever is wrong we will always speak against it no matter what.
She has every right to say what she likes, so if fifa don't like it that is their headache. It is surprising when people talk about freedom of speech but you are not allowed to say anything against homosegxwality or some religious group. Reply
for me being a nigerian ,moreso igbo with culture n respect, i see Lesbianism as an inmoral act b4 man n God Replybut considering the FIFA N western world , its something normal well i rest ma case ,FIFA must consider pples culture n moral mostly like ours
ogonna im watching,abi u be 1 of them?ebi like say u don wound many men yashes-bcos ur talkin like a fool,we can not be cowards all the time,just bcos oyibo man can phyuk goat dog and monkey then u follo follo,because u feel ur inferrior,our african problem ls greedy -wealth possesions-if our economy is organised,then ogbonna or what u call urself,this bastards would have been an outcast!!a spade should be a spade Reply
Quote from: igbonnanna on 1-07-2011 12:01 PM I THINK IT'S TIME NIGERIANS SHOULD WAKE UP TO SEE THE WORLD NOT IN BLACK AND WHITE BUT THE WORLD FULL OF VARIETY! [color=blue]TOLERANCE IS THE KEY![/color][/b] explain
ALL THESE LESBIANS HERE AND THERE, HAVE NEVER JAM A COCK, NOT a prick, I MEAN REAL COCK COS IF THEY DO THEY WILL FOREVER STICK TO IT AND CONFESS THAT MAGA DON PAY. Reply
ok now Reply
Quote from: eomo on 1-07-2011 12:37 PM She has every right to say what she likes, so if fifa don't like it that is their headache. It is surprising when people talk about freedom of speech but you are not allowed to say anything against homosegxwality or some religious group. Its really surprising... Maybe d freedom of speech is limited to some selected words only.
Quote from: igbonnanna on 1-07-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: lanudja on 1-07-2011 11:05 AM Bt i dnt see anything wrong wit what she said.... off cos, homosegxwality is a dirty habit......b4 nkor... wake up lady. In international community, u don't approach the world with your personal views but balanced views.
this kind useless FIFA self , with their double standard and irresponsibility toward their primary assignments Reply
What she said is actually the bitter truth. This so called white people wants to turn this world into something else. Reply
what matters is dat she has sspoken her mind, but y'all shud understand FIFA's viewpoint Reply
There's nothing wrong in having an opinion about something, but in an area like this,sports, the sex preference shouldn't matter. At the end of the day, when the team wins, no one is going to remember who and who are gay. Secondly, how is she sure that she has removed all lesbians from the team? You never know; some could just be keeping silent to avoid having the same fate as others who spoke out. ReplyAda Mbaise
am suspecting blatter ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
good or bad? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
the woman don clear her conscience and God will judge.come to think of it, what pleasure do u derive fondling samesex?its absurd and maddening.look, those who engage in those behaviours are worst than the devil and animals are better than them.quote me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
I LIKE WHAT SHE SAID Reply
DIVERSITY IN CULTURE MUST BE RESPECTED. CHIKENA............................ Reply
Quote from: worlor2008 on 1-07-2011 11:28 AM Uche u got my vote on this one..........next people will start fcuking animals and will call dat normal....bunch of nasty sick possessed individuals.. They started already
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up