Who is dis fool. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:16 PM Who is dis fool. I CAN SEE THAT YOU LIKE TO CASTIGATE ME, RIDE ON. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Stop posting bullshit here Replyif u dnt want it.
Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:35 PM Stop posting bullshit here ANOTHER MAN'S TRASH IS ANOTHER MAN'S TREASURE, IT MIGHT BE BULLSHIT TO YOU, TO OTHERS IS NOT, SO STOP TAKING PILLS FOR ANOTHER MAN'S HEADACHE if u dnt want it.
wat d f's goin on here??? Reply2.0.
Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 04:49 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:35 PM Stop posting bullshit here ANOTHER MAN'S TRASH IS ANOTHER MAN'S TREASURE, IT MIGHT BE BULLSHIT TO YOU, TO OTHERS IS NOT, SO STOP TAKING PILLS FOR ANOTHER MAN'S HEADACHEif u dnt want it. Grow up pickin.
hummm brb Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:54 PM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 04:49 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:35 PM Stop posting bullshit here ANOTHER MAN'S TRASH IS ANOTHER MAN'S TREASURE, IT MIGHT BE BULLSHIT TO YOU, TO OTHERS IS NOT, SO STOP TAKING PILLS FOR ANOTHER MAN'S HEADACHEif u dnt want it. Grow up pickin.
nawa Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 05:05 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:54 PM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 04:49 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:35 PM Stop posting bullshit here ANOTHER MAN'S TRASH IS ANOTHER MAN'S TREASURE, IT MIGHT BE BULLSHIT TO YOU, TO OTHERS IS NOT, SO STOP TAKING PILLS FOR ANOTHER MAN'S HEADACHEif u dnt want it. Grow up pickin. Grown senseless man then........abi??
hia thou shall not fight Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 05:41 PM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 05:05 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:54 PM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 04:49 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:35 PM Stop posting bullshit here ANOTHER MAN'S TRASH IS ANOTHER MAN'S TREASURE, IT MIGHT BE BULLSHIT TO YOU, TO OTHERS IS NOT, SO STOP TAKING PILLS FOR ANOTHER MAN'S HEADACHEif u dnt want it. Grow up pickin. Grown senseless man then........abi??
Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 05:55 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 05:41 PM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 05:05 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:54 PM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 04:49 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:35 PM Stop posting bullshit here ANOTHER MAN'S TRASH IS ANOTHER MAN'S TREASURE, IT MIGHT BE BULLSHIT TO YOU, TO OTHERS IS NOT, SO STOP TAKING PILLS FOR ANOTHER MAN'S HEADACHEif u dnt want it. Grow up pickin. Grown senseless man then........abi?? Tanx for talking to urself. lil brat.
come on guys this shit Replyneed to put to an end ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 05:58 PM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 05:55 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 05:41 PM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 05:05 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:54 PM Quote from: johnnyprecy on 16-12-2008 04:49 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 04:35 PM Stop posting bullshit here ANOTHER MAN'S TRASH IS ANOTHER MAN'S TREASURE, IT MIGHT BE BULLSHIT TO YOU, TO OTHERS IS NOT, SO STOP TAKING PILLS FOR ANOTHER MAN'S HEADACHEif u dnt want it. Grow up pickin. Grown senseless man then........abi?? Tanx for talking to urself. lil brat.
You are jst vibrating Replywhy??
Quote from: prencess on 16-12-2008 06:01 PM come on guys this shit need to put to an end ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote YOU KNOW ONE THING, HE THOUGHT THAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT AGE, HE NEVER KNEW IT'S ABOUT STAGE, BEING 100 YEARS OLD DOESN'T MEAN THAT YOU ARE WISER THAN A 50 YEAR OLD.
Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 06:17 PM You are jst vibrating I AINT VIBRATING, BUT JUST PROVING A POINT TO YOU. why??