giftmurphy at 18-10-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) (f) Ssshhhtt ur wife is around  Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50! Where are u? I wan slap u Posted: at 23-10-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
giftmurphy at 23-10-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) (f) 50! Where are u? I wan slap u  wetin e do? Posted: at 23-10-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50! Where are u? I wan slap u  wetin e do? See how fast he forget abt me dey toast oda women Posted: at 23-10-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mikytk at 23-10-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) (m) BOY NO BODY BE GOAT HR, TELL IT TO SULTAN. Posted: at 23-10-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Nilkinson at 24-10-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) Mr Poster, if u're sad abt the ecounter then go boil stone. Maybe it will cure ur sickness or better still go hug transformer:/ Posted: at 24-10-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 24-10-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) (f) Boys will be boys
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 24-10-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) (f) BOY NO BODY BE GOAT HR, TELL IT TO SULTAN.
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 24-10-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) (f) 50! Where are u? I wan slap u  wetin e do? See how fast he forget abt me dey toast oda women u no no the husband u carry put for house....its his hobby. Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 24-10-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeee !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 24-10-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeee !!!
e dn toast u b4 abi? Posted: at 24-10-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
activd at 24-10-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) just on a light note, did you enjoy the phyuk?. you better keep the shit to yourself and move on, cos you really phyuked up. Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
SONTER at 24-10-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) Mr. man your story is far-fetched and so much implausible for one to be convinced of what really transpired between you and your unfortunate so-called friend'wife the world of nowadays that I CAN GIVE MY FRIEND A CALL TO KNOW WHERE HE HIS AND EVEN DURING THE TIME THE LADY WAS PRESSURING YOU WHY NOT CALL SOMEONE OUT THERE ASK FOR POLICE THAT YOU ARE IN DANGER? please don't come here to cause pple to wrack their brains unnecessary pleeeeeaaseeeee!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ewatomi at 24-10-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) wow!...but d bottom line is u phyuked her? wot if d seed of ur misdeed is already growing inside her, bcos am sure u didnt use nylonbag,,,,dat means a bastard will be growing up in another mans house? she is a she devil and u for sleeping with her, u re a he-goat, u could av refused but u didnt...i would av advice u run as far as u could from dat she devil but wot if she is carrying ur load,am really sorry for dat poor friend of urs,for aving such an evil as a wifey, some people dont deserve wot dey get atimes and some dont get wot dey deserved,  wot a life Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
malamy at 24-10-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) You be fool,As you phyuk another man wife,na so dem go phyuk your own! Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Jadeau at 25-10-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) (f) Are you just shifting the blame to her? Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Eskay20s at 27-10-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) Instead way yu tk time write dis one,u for teach kids 1 2 3 dem go appreciate am Posted: at 27-10-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
giftmurphy at 27-10-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 27-10-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 2-11-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) wow!...but d bottom line is u fcuked her? wot if d seed of ur misdeed is already growing inside her, bcos am sure u didnt use nylonbag,,,,dat means a bastard will be growing up in another mans house? she is a she devil and u for sleeping with her, u re a he-goat, u could av refused but u didnt...i would av advice u run as far as u could from dat she devil but wot if she is carrying ur load,am really sorry for dat poor friend of urs,for aving such an evil as a wifey, some people dont deserve wot dey get atimes and some dont get wot dey deserved,  wot a life  that will be too bad
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-11-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
omomarty at 2-11-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) please tell dis story to my younger broda he loves fake stories like dis............................ Posted: at 2-11-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |