yuki who is ur cousin

Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2011 08:44 PM Kai... lol dnt u kw d father of ur kids ![]() ![]() ![]() yuki who is ur cousin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i do..but he's no where related to u Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2011 09:08 PM i do..but he's no where related to u Yea dats wat am talkin abt...dat one u kw is my cousin...it has been a secret b/w us ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 4-07-2011 08:49 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 4-07-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: kebella on 4-07-2011 08:03 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 4-07-2011 07:53 PM KB...talk jaoor...y re u lolzing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() where did yu get that idea frm ![]() never..............once lost is gone...........yu cant eat ur cake n' have it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well, poster, it depends on ur definition of secondary virgins. Bt truth be told, they do exist. ReplySurprises make living worth-while. Lyf would be so boring without it, so, always be prepared 4 it.
No idea Reply
any soup wey don sawa don sawa finish..even if u add palm oil to make d taste different Replyu go still feel the sawa sawa ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmmmmm Reply
na tru naaaaaaaaaa ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2011 08:38 PM i talk say i be virgin yuki ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh yeah sweetie, I'm loving it like Mc donalds as long as is University/college Virgin. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-07-2011 09:35 AM any soup wey don sawa don sawa finish..even if u add palm oil to make d taste different u go still feel the sawa sawa ![]() ![]() Abi ooooooooo
Millins out there ar virgin even at university level Replythat the world is corrupt deos not means everyone ar so there ar many virgin even more than u can ever think of Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: frayobkk on 5-07-2011 10:48 AM Millins out there ar virgin even at university level that the world is corrupt deos not means everyone ar so there ar many virgin even more than u can ever think of that was not the question, the question is that, is a anything like secondary virgins?
Yeah.. secondary school Virgins. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Interesting! som1 has got 2 knw d formula 4 being a sec. V.... Reply
Na here u go see question twist Reply![]() ![]()
I need tutor on this asap ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Ok pals...lemme define a secondary V Reply![]() Truth be told...the term secondary V is a sort of consolation for pple who had sex once. Young pple shudnt go out there n do silly stuffs n still think they can be virgins...cos once the egg is broken...dats it... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Recently broken eggs can be repaired in UK Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()