Nigerians Cry Out Against Jonathan's bad Governance (Page 4)

Date: 04-07-2011 7:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Innoutt at 5-07-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ibeawuchisamuel on  5-07-2011 05:03 PM
Goodluck is the best president today ok

Nobody does not like good luck but everybody is crying to the Mr President to square boko haram up and save lives. The President must do something urgent or else.............
Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-07-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
or else what -----------?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Basilfm at 5-07-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
We should suport the government with our private and public prayers: In the mighty name of Al..... sorry, I mean Jesus.... Please come we need at this hour ooooo!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tayewo12 at 5-07-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  4-07-2011 11:31 PM
Bokoharam would soon meet its waterloo. Patience and vigilance are the rules of the game ... ) Angry Angry Angry Angry

You mean patience and good luck?
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-07-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 6-07-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tayewo12 on  5-07-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  4-07-2011 11:31 PM
Bokoharam would soon meet its waterloo. Patience and vigilance are the rules of the game ... ) Angry Angry Angry Angry

You mean patience and good luck?
 Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-07-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-07-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  5-07-2011 12:22 AM
Never in my entire life have i seen a government so weak and on it's knees...

It has now got to the point where everyone in Nigeria must say a player b/4 living his/her home cos it might turn out to be his/her very last.

prayers or players?

u sef for don understand na Ajanni... i mean prayers ooo na typo error .............. lolz
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-07-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
na laugh i dey laugh ooo....  cos i remember very clearly how those who think that they knew it all insulted me here on NP b/4 the elections when i said that Jonathan is not the right man to lead this country... now look at what they re all saying barely two months after....  and to think that we ve still got 4yrs of this administration left.....  AAH GOD ALMIGHTY...  SE U DEY SEE OOOO...
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 6-07-2011 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
If any one should remember all this mess started after the dead of Yara Dua .....
Hausa ppl tried everything posible to make Jonathan not to occupied that seat
but since jonathan insist on taking over as a president as law may give it to him
as Vice president .....hausa ppl dont have any choice than to make sure the forcetrate his Govement
               .Yes if anything happen to NIgeria now Goodluck is the one to be questioned but mind you that one person dont rule the country
there ar ppl ar there that have vow that the will make sure that Jonathan gov didnt produce anything good ..
We see this Hausa ppl as aboki but the are very inteligent and wicked .. if u as me i will tell u that all Hausa's ar doing is to
make sure that Jonathan is busy repairing damagies instead of creating a new thing ... Hausa's ar very afraid that if the live
Jonathan alone he can go as far as dividing this country and that will not do then good that is why the ar destroying thing here and there
The  sponsor of those boko haram is Hausa ex leader ,,,and the ar ready to continue this mess untill power get to hausa
                                                  May GOD Help us

Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-07-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-07-2011 12:55 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-07-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  5-07-2011 12:22 AM
Never in my entire life have i seen a government so weak and on it's knees...

It has now got to the point where everyone in Nigeria must say a player b/4 living his/her home cos it might turn out to be his/her very last.

prayers or players?

u sef for don understand na Ajanni... i mean prayers ooo na typo error .............. lolz

alright my brother
Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 6-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Very soon, Nemesis will catch up with boko haram.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 6-07-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
animals terrorizing innocent people for no just caused Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-07-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jaolab at 6-07-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
naija people no they tire some of them can't see when they have eyes till next  4 years there is no president in the country
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Angelita2 at 6-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
naija people is this goodluck or badluck
Posted: at 6-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chakamaroon at 6-07-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS SIMPLY A GAME PLAN..WORKING NOW...TO BE TERMINATED SOON.
NOTHING LASTS FOR EVER.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-07-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 6-07-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tarakhanali at 6-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
I pass along.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 6-07-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Well, the saying that "As you make your bed, so you lie on it" is even more true in this case.  The majority of Nigerian, a large bulk of which were youths, had a chance to change the course of history with their votes, but they missed the opportunity. People should now be ready to reconcile themselves with the slow pace of governance which the Jonathan presidency represents., Damn it!! it's a shame that this is likely to go on throughout his tenure.  You know,  the funny thing is, people can rant as much as they want, but i doubt if anything is going to change in the next four years.

Posted: at 6-07-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stan4stars at 6-07-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
it not causing any hardship let some evil northerners allow the man to this work and let them allow him to be free  in his duty,
Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 7-07-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
let the peace of God reign
Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)