HURRAY ALBINO (CHIGLAMOUR) IS 50 TODAY (Page 3)

Date: 05-07-2011 3:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Whitney
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-07-2011 04:00 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 03:16 PM
And the day has arrived, when a sweet Albino was sent into this world in disguise of my friend
May you celebrate this day till you blow hundreds of candles and still hop, skip and jump all the time.
May this birthday brings all your wishes to come true and may the sweetness of your birthday cake stay with you forever.
Wish you many happy returns of the day.
Hope this birthday brings to you a lot of joy, luck and love all molded in the form of a sweet birthday cake.
You, my friend are the reason for my happiness and on this birthday I wish you a joyful ride 365 days long, filled with fun and frolic.
Chocolates and cake,
balloons and whistles.
Celebrations and joy,
with family and friends.
This all I wish for you my dear friend on your birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!

I NO KNOW SAY SOPHY CAN SOUND THIS ROMANTIC  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Only when its chopping tym Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 5-07-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
if this guy try disappoint me today heheheh cos me don buy new G-string
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 5-07-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
hehehe no worry for all ur prayers and best wishes i go give u half of the cake
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 5-07-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  5-07-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-07-2011 03:55 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 03:37 PM
First tym Kb dey talk something  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

i went dumb suddently  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

no be me talk oooooooooooo  Lips Sealed

You dey fear her?

say who die kwanu?Huh???
Cheesy Cheesy Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 5-07-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-07-2011 04:49 PM

I beg wetin concern G-String Concern Birthday kwanu
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Can u Imagine? Sponge Cake? this one na children party ooooooooooo

Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 5-07-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Gimme if you no want
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
abeg take..i no wan purge

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 5-07-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  5-07-2011 04:55 PM

i wnt give out G-string to all d ladies then condom to all d guys
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-07-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  5-07-2011 04:55 PM

i wnt give out G-string to all d ladies then condom to all d guys

What of me wey no dey wear G-String Kwanu?

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 5-07-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
i don give u have of the cake abi dat one no do u, ok i go give u boxer
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
I go prefer Condom..cos my own don finish

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 5-07-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
sorry i no get women condom
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 6-07-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
ok............
Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 6-07-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
reading and laughing

Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-07-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
and where is dat albino sef

Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayspeed at 6-07-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 03:16 PM
And the day has arrived, when a sweet Albino was sent into this world in disguise of my friend
May you celebrate this day till you blow hundreds of candles and still hop, skip and jump all the time.
May this birthday brings all your wishes to come true and may the sweetness of your birthday cake stay with you forever.
Wish you many happy returns of the day.
Hope this birthday brings to you a lot of joy, luck and love all molded in the form of a sweet birthday cake.
You, my friend are the reason for my happiness and on this birthday I wish you a joyful ride 365 days long, filled with fun and frolic.
Chocolates and cake,
balloons and whistles.
Celebrations and joy,
with family and friends.
This all I wish for you my dear friend on your birthday.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!
LET ME SUPPORT YHU WITH THAT BY PRESENTING HER BIRTHDAY CAKE

Posted: at 6-07-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 6-07-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Happy B'day Chichi bekee.....i hope my own rice/cake still remain?meanwhile here comes ur gift.

Posted: at 6-07-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 6-07-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
bawd bois

Posted: at 6-07-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 6-07-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
iloveit pls remove ur thing frm the cake na
Posted: at 6-07-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8