HURRAY ALBINO (CHIGLAMOUR) IS 50 TODAY (Page 2)

Date: 05-07-2011 3:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Whitney
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- kebella at 5-07-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
A well adjusted woman is one who not only knows what she wants for her birthday, but even knows what she's going to exchange it for

Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 5-07-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Okay...now am blushing
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
First tym Kb dey talk something  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  5-07-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 03:28 PM
CHIGLAMOUROUS BABY>>On this day, may you get immense prosperity,
may your luck be high and shining and may all your wishes come true.\
However you decide to spend your day, hoping it turns out just the right way.
This is all I wish for you on your big day...Happy Birthday!

Hehehehe all dis Prayer for me? thank you... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

u no tell me say u don be AlBINO ooo

Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 5-07-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 03:37 PM

Na true you talk ooo....I C
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 5-07-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  5-07-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 03:28 PM
CHIGLAMOUROUS BABY>>On this day, may you get immense prosperity,
may your luck be high and shining and may all your wishes come true.\
However you decide to spend your day, hoping it turns out just the right way.
This is all I wish for you on your big day...Happy Birthday!

Hehehehe all dis Prayer for me? thank you... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

u no tell me say u don be AlBINO ooo

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-07-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)

i went dumb suddently  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-07-2011 03:55 PM

no be me talk oooooooooooo  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 5-07-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 5-07-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 03:16 PM
And the day has arrived, when a sweet Albino was sent into this world in disguise of my friend
May you celebrate this day till you blow hundreds of candles and still hop, skip and jump all the time.
May this birthday brings all your wishes to come true and may the sweetness of your birthday cake stay with you forever.
Wish you many happy returns of the day.
Hope this birthday brings to you a lot of joy, luck and love all molded in the form of a sweet birthday cake.
You, my friend are the reason for my happiness and on this birthday I wish you a joyful ride 365 days long, filled with fun and frolic.
Chocolates and cake,
balloons and whistles.
Celebrations and joy,
with family and friends.
This all I wish for you my dear friend on your birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!

I NO KNOW SAY SOPHY CAN SOUND THIS ROMANTIC  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-07-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2011 03:58 PM

i don hear em nah  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 5-07-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHI BAKEE. MORE YEARS Kiss
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-07-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  5-07-2011 03:52 PM

i lost my golden voice last night  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 5-07-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)

You dey fear her?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 5-07-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-07-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  5-07-2011 03:52 PM

i lost my golden voice last night  Grin Grin Grin

I C
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 5-07-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-07-2011 04:00 PM
And the day has arrived, when a sweet Albino was sent into this world in disguise of my friend
May you celebrate this day till you blow hundreds of candles and still hop, skip and jump all the time.
May this birthday brings all your wishes to come true and may the sweetness of your birthday cake stay with you forever.
Hope this birthday brings to you a lot of joy, luck and love all molded in the form of a sweet birthday cake.
You, my friend are the reason for my happiness and on this birthday I wish you a joyful ride 365 days long, filled with fun and frolic.
Chocolates and cake,
balloons and whistles.
Celebrations and joy,
with family and friends.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!

the thin tire me oo maybe na my cake dey mk her sound romantic to me so i go fit give her d lions share  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-07-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  5-07-2011 04:03 PM

You dey fear her?

say who die kwanu?Huh???

Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-07-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-07-2011 04:00 PM
Chocolates and cake,
balloons and whistles.
Celebrations and joy,
with family and friends.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!

the thin tire me oo maybe na my cake dey mk her sound romantic to me so i go fit give her d lions share  Grin Grin Grin

which cake.. dis Dummy, abi this ur Sponge cake?  Huh?

Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8