RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 8-07-2011 05:09 PM sophiebaby Whatever she put , i want her to continue, They are too sweet, not like kb own too much pepper, salt, etc, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 05:11 PM Quote from: 50scent on 8-07-2011 05:09 PM sophiebaby Whatever she put , i want her to continue, They are too sweet, not like kb own too much pepper, salt, etc, is like KB dey put Sacarine too for her soup..Shebi d soup dey Slap? i dey use honeypot water cook 4 that he goat ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 8-07-2011 05:12 PM sophiebaby Kb is just too local, she does not know saccarrine just some local herb she brought from their village she dey use cook soup how can i adapt we that ![]() Let her carry her wahala go WALLAS houx i beg i don tire eating some local herb soup foolish man no mention my name again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 8-07-2011 07:06 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 8-07-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-07-2011 03:58 PM @Diplo, why do you think the woman is angry over the said issue? my dearest DP i don't really know..but i think the wife and the mother-inlaw is having some kinda war going on..cos i see no reason why she should be upset that the kids Nana made food for dem when dey were hungry ![]() mean while..have a sexy and fabulous weekend ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Nne-nne* ![]() i thought u forgot abt me (pouting) ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Still on pot mata? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 11-07-2011 10:33 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DP what na..ehen where is dguy cake..he said u should give it to me for him ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-07-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: divineproject on 11-07-2011 10:33 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DP what na..ehen where is dguy cake..he said u should give it to me for him ![]() ![]() ![]() Them dey design am..........the cake na customized one for dguy ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Where is Sonia Sef ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
it depends on the relationship btw the two of them , if i am not close to u u will know what to do n wht not to do around me , if i dont feel safe with someone why should i allow dem in soup pot or my privacy if d person kill me i go heaven wwetin i go gain or tell baba GOD, if she is a good person she has access naturally but if she is not good her coscience will restrict her Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-07-2011 07:04 PM it depends on the relationship btw the two of them , if i am not close to u u will know what to do n wht not to do around me , if i dont feel safe with someone why should i allow dem in soup pot or my privacy if d person kill me i go heaven wwetin i go gain or tell baba GOD, if she is a good person she has access naturally but if she is not good her coscience will restrict her I dont think you right by saying if you are not close to her, and what will make you not to be close to your mother inlaw? And what if she happen to be your own MOTHER? will you state all these laws here?
Quote from: 50scent on 11-07-2011 06:50 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Where is Sonia Sef ![]() Her hubby don pursue her..bcos of u Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@ poster..nothing wrong with dat, Replyinsted of fighting with the mother in law, d woman should be grateful that her mother in law fed her children when she was not around to do that
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-07-2011 07:04 PM it depends on the relationship btw the two of them , if i am not close to u u will know what to do n wht not to do around me , if i dont feel safe with someone why should i allow dem in soup pot or my privacy if d person kill me i go heaven wwetin i go gain or tell baba GOD, if she is a good person she has access naturally but if she is not good her coscience will restrict her i hop ur moda inlaw is not racist!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
wazup!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: whitedove255 on 12-07-2011 10:25 AM @ poster..nothing wrong with dat, insted of fighting with the mother in law, d woman should be grateful that her mother in law fed her children when she was not around to do that ok A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami