goodluck Jonathan Demolishes Huts Of Poor Citizens - Video Reactions (Page 3)

Date: 08-07-2011 5:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- talktruth at 9-07-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
O God my lord, forgive Goodluck Jonathan and give him a little wisdom to rule Nigeria because he is confuse.

Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsmaid at 9-07-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
i feel 4 those affected
Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- barron247 at 9-07-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Which country hv  u ever see  they capital to be like this. i can see now that Nigeria does not like what is good jona keep doing what u doing u r doing good job pls make our capital to be like one of best capital in world I can feel  ur dream what is this. everything in the capital our capital is 2 dirty clean all this sheet. This phyuking pp only talk is wht  they want even make a rule of one kid in each family good job jona u most live long amen I love ur way keep going    
Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- barron247 at 9-07-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is too had to control. u pp should support him not only what ever he do u complain Nigeria is one of the worst country in this world because of all of u even here no body want to employ a Nigerian because of ur mouth see his using the money to doing something but still u guys keep complaining leave this man to do his job men     
Posted: at 9-07-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omodonconiyon at 9-07-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Too Bad..Goodluck Jonathan won start him own bad side so early. na waoo
Posted: at 9-07-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugooma4 at 9-07-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
At the beginning, I thought Naijapals has something to offer to the teeming youths of this country but from postings in recent past, I am convienced that the blog is out to run down innocent citizens through falsehood. You will make headlines if only you can post constructive criticisms devoured of rancour, personal animosity and blackmail against the person of our President. Calling him names is like calling all Nigerians names. You have stretched the patience of Mr. President to the limit. If you dont have any meaningful articles or contributions to post, please sign off and get yourself something more honourable to do with your life. The President has more demanding and very important state matters to attend to than being involved with such trivial issues as demolition of "huts". Nonsense.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 9-07-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-07-2011 10:54 AM
Honestly I wish Boko Haram could concentrate their attacks
on Federal Govt Officials, National Assembly Members, the Presidency,
I myself will even support them bcos these people are heartless.
They all live in Mansions yet demolish others little shelters....that is Wickedness

Kai!

Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-07-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
They care so much in transforming Abuja to be one of the best cities that can compete with Washington DC, New York, Lisbon, Tel-Aviv and many other cities in Europe. CARE NOT (AT ALL) to transform or change the life of ordinary Nigerian citizen to equate that of SOUTH AFRICAN even. THESE ARE NO LEADERS. WICKED GANG, MATSIYATA KAWAI!

Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- emydaddy at 9-07-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  9-07-2011 12:14 PM
nametalk am, this ur video no get date only God knows the year this shit apen, and u are rubbing it on goodluck jonathan, they never mention is never is name there has the president, we all knew that demolision have been going on in abuja since they stole the capital from lagos.......
Really you made a point...we need to ask those living in Abuja. But the truth remains that :- ONYE ULO YA N'AGBA OKU ANAGHI ACHU OKE...GEJ BE WISE.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-07-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Mal Nasir EL-Rufai must be laughing now , i am laughing too ooo
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- DELAT at 9-07-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
He did good thing,i think it is hard for naija pple
to obey law.Do you want Abuja to look like Ibadan?
Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 9-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Jonah Jonah.................. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- D3nnix at 9-07-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Just  not up to a year yet he is already showing you guys the real Good luck.Well you guys were all dying for him to be the nxt lame president so i am wishing you guys Good luck and be prepared for the worst is coming.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 9-07-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-07-2011 10:54 AM
Honestly I wish Boko Haram could concentrate their attacks
on Federal Govt Officials, National Assembly Members, the Presidency,
I myself will even support them bcos these people are heartless.
They all live in Mansions yet demolish others little shelters....that is Wickedness
I believe you are entitled to your opinion, nevertheless, your comment appears too
extreme. You are beginning to sound like a member of Boko Haram.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-07-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  9-07-2011 04:53 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!

honeymoon is fast over naa!!!
hosanna yesterday crucify him today!!!
arent you singing the president praises last night?
what happen this morning?
its not even full morning yet.

well i will not talk for now.

i no small thing oo

Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-07-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
i still dey laugh oooo
Posted: at 9-07-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tell_mi at 9-07-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Can someone please help us confirm the date of this demolition.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-07-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
over to you ooo , poster
Posted: at 9-07-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 10-07-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
      Demolition without provision of accommodation for the victim is not a civilized form of administration. It cannot be expected of Mr. President.  Provision of permanent accommodation, or at least temporal, for the people affected comes first in a responsible deliberation even before the official announcement is made.
      Not to make announcement at all is doubtful, yet if no shelter is provided for the victim, that can be a crime against the masses -say public abuse by the govt. It cannot be expected of GEJ in particular for being an elected, educated civilian president of Nigeria. Can this be true when GEJ always take good time for articulation b4 reaching decision in most cases???Very bad if this is true.
      Development is not extinction of the poor masses, not annihilation nor extermination. It 's expected that a leader like GEJ with PHD should be able to apply, enforce civility and tact in executing any given project as this. It is an act of irresponsibility on the part of govt, if the welfare of the affected public were not put into consideration, and properly concluded b4 making any move toward the given project, which warranted destruction of shelters. GEJ  must be running with bad advisers who are designing his down fall pragmatically, or he don't have time to discern essential matters ahead of time.
       Whatever project a govt might be running, public welfare and management is always a priority, and emphatically sensitive. It can easily attract negative reaction if taken without caution just like in this case. Am in support of GEJ presidency but i will never support any stupid administration by whoever. Must he follow the old pattern of pinching public feeling even where it's not necessary and still accuse them of same stubbornness which is not a news. Huh?
        It is better to do the right thing right than to start looking for old teacher to teach a wise man how to wash mouth in the morning.
What shall govt expect after destabilizing this people in a country where there is no hope of job. So many ways of handling critical issues but unfortunate that Nigerian govt must ply the same old road. Nigerian masses deserve some respect and care.BETTER BE CAUTIOUS THAN THAN CRITICAL AGAINST PEOPLES COMMENT ON ANY WRONG ACT BY WHOEVER. VERY BAD.  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-07-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundamartin at 10-07-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DELAT on  9-07-2011 09:27 PM
He did good thing,i think it is hard for naija pple
to obey law.Do you want Abuja to look like Ibadan?

A capital shldn't b a shanty town. So any1 wanting 2 build a shack, go do it 4 ur village & leave d capital 4 modern decent houses properly planned n built.
Posted: at 10-07-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7