I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
Our Gov is doing everything upside down the demolishing is good but first of all u have to provice a place for those that live there Replywhen i talk some ppl we say what is this guy talking about .....ROME does not build a day gov should not plan everything .. to ther betternes of masses pitty those that been victim ... but we have to stop let love one another ..do it if u ar then how did u hope to suvive just llok at there comment u will learn that those ppl has no any other allternative ...this is one of the thing that couse crime here and there in our society MAY GOD HELP US Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
| ||||||
Go to ONDO STATE EDO STATE and many other state there ar many space of land that need to be develop Replywe said we want development why demolishing the one u hav allready build why not map a new land map and develop then by doing this ppl will be force to relocate thanks Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
| ||||||
Quote from: frayobkk on 8-07-2011 06:05 PM Our Gov is doing everything upside down the demolishing is good but first of all u have to provice a place for those that live there SUPPORTED when i talk some ppl we say what is this guy talking about .....ROME does not build a day gov should not plan everything .. to ther betternes of masses pitty those that been victim ... but we have to stop let love one another ..do it if u ar then how did u hope to suvive just llok at there comment u will learn that those ppl has no any other allternative ...this is one of the thing that couse crime here and there in our society MAY GOD HELP US
| ||||||
Maka why now? Why is Mr. President allowing this to happen to poor citizens of Naija? Has he dealt with Boko Haram nuisance? Or the terrible roads that are taking the lives of people? Or even creating more jobs to keep crimes off the streets? Yet, this is what he know how to do: demolish people's houses and shops. Where the hell does he expect these people to go or what does he want them to do for goodness' sake? This is pure wickedness. ReplyAda Mbaise
| ||||||
WTF............. is this boko haram he suppose to be attending to...............what insolace Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
nawooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
| ||||||
Demolishing this huts are they more important than some issue that holds Naija hostage for some yrs now. Why this Mr. President, have u dealt with Boko Haram,Bad roads that has become a dead trap every now and then, or the high lever of insecurity and living a country of millions in total black out, I think are many areas that needs urgent attention more than this demolition of a thing. Reply
| ||||||
This is really bad Reply
| ||||||
nor be small thing oh Reply
| ||||||
Na wa ooo. Reply
| ||||||
May God help us !!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
| ||||||
hehehe the opposite of goodluck is what? na God go help poor people 4 this country 0oo.... Reply
| ||||||
To God be the glory who knows the reason Reply
| ||||||
Honestly I wish Boko Haram could concentrate their attacks Replyon Federal Govt Officials, National Assembly Members, the Presidency, I myself will even support them bcos these people are heartless. They all live in Mansions yet demolish others little shelters....that is Wickedness
| ||||||
:'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
| ||||||
ah Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Bantino on 9-07-2011 08:43 AM May God help us !!!!!!!!!!!!! Amen!!!
| ||||||
nametalk am, this ur video no get date only God knows the year this shit apen, and u are rubbing it on goodluck jonathan, they never mention is never is name there has the president, we all knew that demolision have been going on in abuja since they stole the capital from lagos....... Reply
| ||||||
This man is doing a great job allow him time to work for naija @least decisive measures have been taking to handle the boko haram issues!! Does it mean he can't do anything because of the boko haram. kilode? Reply
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC