goodluck Jonathan Demolishes Huts Of Poor Citizens - Video Reactions (Page 7)

Date: 08-07-2011 5:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- Martoni at 13-07-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
THE GOVT. OF 9JA. SHOULD REMEMBER THE POOR AND HELP THEM
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Barry55 at 14-07-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS NOT WHAT WE EXPECTED FROM THIS GOVERNMENT.  MALAM NASIRU AI RUFUI HAS GONE,  WHO IS THIS NEW AI RUFUI?  IS IT PRESIDENT  GOODLUCK JONATHAN OR SENATOR BALA MOHAMMED?  WHO ORDERED FOR THE DEMOLITION OF THESE BUILDINGS?Huh??
Posted: at 14-07-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DonFuego at 14-07-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
e reach to cry, amnesty international!! where una dey?Huh?

Posted: at 14-07-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-07-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
they will not see now , until the situations become worse
Posted: at 15-07-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 15-07-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Gud Luck to Nigerians

Posted: at 15-07-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-07-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
goodluck and not jonathan
Posted: at 15-07-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 15-07-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 12:15 AM
goodluck and not jonathan
if u like include Jonathan......na una votam..na wetin una go see for 4yrs.... so gudluck to yu all

Posted: at 15-07-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-07-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
who told you we voted for him?he stole the votes by rigging, i voted for the man of vission anyway
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ishialla4love at 15-07-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
If u packed ur egg into one basket, what will happen? D guvmetn are packing to many eggs, one day it will explodes as some have already started.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ramsey_court at 16-07-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  8-07-2011 05:15 PM

That's just horrible. I feel for the people who lost their homes. :'( May God be with them.

I am not a Naija citizen nor am I familiar with the government,but I have a few questions.

1. IS NIGERIA A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNMENT?

2. WERE THESE PEOPLE NOTIFIED OR EVEN GIVING A CHANCE TO VOICE THEIR THOUGHTS?

3. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THE PRES.?

Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nnokobea at 23-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
The consequences that lead to the demolition of the illegal structure in Abuja is not clear; usually government authorities normallly give occupants reasonable time to vacate and relocate to another area. According to the spokes person on the video clip, there was no notice given prior to the demolition of the structures in the area affected. If that was true then, I think the occupants whose structures were demolished should be compensated accordingly. Under normal circumstances, government authority concerned with the demolition should have provided residents in the area an alternative location before conducting demolition exercise. The authorities concerned should do the right thing instead of compounding to peoples' problem.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- angelaendurance at 23-07-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  8-07-2011 06:05 PM
Our Gov is doing everything upside down  the demolishing is good but first of all u have to provice a place for those that live there
when i talk some ppl we say what is this guy talking about .....ROME does not build a day gov should not plan everything ..
to ther betternes of masses  pitty those that been victim ... but we have to stop let love one another ..do it if u ar then how did u hope to suvive
just llok at there comment u will learn that those ppl has no any other allternative ...this is one of the thing that  couse crime here and there in our society

MAY GOD HELP US
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-07-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- HAPPY-MIKE at 31-07-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
if they dont destry what will you use to remember their government? that is an african man for you. Cheesy
Posted: at 31-07-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]