na wa ooo, Baba God have Macy......we know our sin is so-much lord have macy Lord...please Lord forgive us. the people of this state have to go on their nee and pray for forgiveness, if possible fasting and prayer for seven days, i love my country. lets pray for love and forgiveness..Boko harm stop ur evil way and ask forgiveness, or this kind tragedy will happen to you Reply
hmmm ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Lagosians please take heart. BRF, you ought to have taken precausion ahead of time. In other developed countries, they build camps ahead the rain for would be victims. They know areas that would be affected even before the rain start.s If Lagos will become a mega city at your time, then you must learn how to begin ahead of time. Thanks. Reply
chei- see wahala. Reply
pity ppl on the island. VI, Ikoyi, Lekki etc must b the most freakishly expensive slumz in the world Replyimagine this madness http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-TWrhvhalXIQ/ThnfagvigMI/AAAAAAAABow/xhZzO2zeQ9Q/s320/%253D%253Futf-8%253FB%253FSEFSREtOT0NLUy5qcGc%253D%253F%253D-741889
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-07-2011 01:44 PM chei- see wahala. where e dey ![]()
There a is popular saying that, "Rome was not built in a day." In the finite world and in human environment, new challenges, and even natural disasters are bound to confront humanity. The governments as well as the individuals have roles to play to save our environment. Lagos state government is not doing badly. How we wished every government in Nigeria, both the states and FEDERAL, will follow the example of Fashola's strides. Many countries in the world have been experiencing various natural mishaps. This has shown that Nigeria is not an exception. Let us manage to cope with the situation. Turning to God should be our gospel, not pointing accusing fingers. We praise those Nigerians; the stranded commuters who trekked to their destinations, cheerfully. We sympathise with the families who lost their property and members to the disaster. ReplyEzebere Amanator.
@ezeebere- i beg to differ, like others, fashola has his own agenda. He started developing roads and good transport last term. However, this term, he is switching to somethibg completely diff that it doesnt even make sense. Wudnt it make sense for him to complete one project before he moves on to anoda? Besides, after all dat hype about Lagos, I went to lagos about two weeks ago n wondered if that was wot 4 yrs in govt amts to. We av had screwed up govt for a very long tym that wen someone does the littlest thing for us, we show appreciation. Yes ReplyHe has done well for Lagos but i bet dat there were still a lot of cash that remains unaccounted for from his first era. I think that is about to get worse this ur
It was something else, I thank God. Reply
ALL YALL POLITICIANS WITHOUT DI FEAR OF GOD,LET'S GET DIS STRAIGHT,IF U THINK ALMIGHTY GOD IS NOT WATCHIN U,YALL MUST BE KIDDIN. ReplyEVEN DI BRO JONATHAN HIMSELF IS NOT EXEMTED OUT OF DIS BOUNCH OF POLITICAL CRIMINALS,PLEASE SAVE LAGOS 4 US O,OTHERWISE GOD HIMSELF WILL VISIT YALL WITH HIS WRATH,BEWARE O,NOR SAY U NOR NO OOOOOOOOOO.
Lagosian i was reveal a spiritual mgs about the rain in which i place a blog to the lagosians.com............on june 29 while the rain Started on 2nd of july.Check these at Lagosian.com and see the remedy prayer for the rest......halleluyah ask any QUESTION 2348066682874 Reply
Quote from: cocoeni on 20-07-2011 05:51 PM ALL YALL POLITICIANS WITHOUT DI FEAR OF GOD,LET'S GET DIS STRAIGHT,IF U THINK ALMIGHTY GOD IS NOT WATCHIN U,YALL MUST BE KIDDIN. EVEN DI BRO JONATHAN HIMSELF IS NOT EXEMTED OUT OF DIS BOUNCH OF POLITICAL CRIMINALS,PLEASE SAVE LAGOS 4 US O,OTHERWISE GOD HIMSELF WILL VISIT YALL WITH HIS WRATH,BEWARE O,NOR SAY U NOR NO OOOOOOOOOO. IF WOMAN NA GOD, I NO KNOW WETIN FIT HAPPEN OOO
TO ALL THOSE WHO HAD LOST THEIR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS, I WANT TO SAY THAT GOD WILL CONTINUE TO CONSOLE THEM AND PROVIDE THEIR NEEDS. PLEASE BELOVED ONE, GOD IS ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU. ReplyTHANKS, FROM ROY EGBAMUNO UDOMEH IN SOUTH AFRICA +27733684187, 0764941348
AND WHY ARE YOU SENDING YOUR CELL PHONE boy? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
onye osi Reply
KUTUMA, BARAWO Reply
idiot Reply
lowlife cat Reply
monkey Reply