i will marry my baby

Quote from: diplomatik on 12-07-2011 01:20 PM lol..funny comments.. i will marry my baby ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: xena15 on 12-07-2011 06:08 PM What has snoring gat 2 do with someone i love? I'll simply sleep with my earphones on! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 12-07-2011 06:08 PM What has snoring gat 2 do with someone i love? I'll simply sleep with my earphones on! yu wil need speaker to sleep................. my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Wetin concern me concern snoring, I go marry her joor and get used to it in time. Reply
provided she is human...snoring is not a criteria Reply
Snoring no big deal, I will sleep like there is sweet music in my ear Reply
snoring is int a bad thing either Reply
Quote from: poly23 on 12-07-2011 11:13 AM Quote from: Enviberry on 12-07-2011 10:39 AM not at all, am d kind of person, when i heard small noise i wake up. if it happen that you marry him you dont know that he snore what will you do?it wont happen, i will investigate before getting married. its all depend some people snore due to tiredness, which is acceptable but if its nig snore that wakes u up at night, noo way he gat to go. will definitely check him out before i say i do. ![]()
Two pages of fine rubbish Reply![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
na so so so snoring peeps ful here Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 12-07-2011 06:08 PM What has snoring gat 2 do with someone i love? I'll simply sleep with my earphones on! lmao, but u havent hear a snore that hearphone cant handle. moreover u cant be using hearphone everytime hun.
Quote from: Enviberry on 13-07-2011 07:17 PM Quote from: xena15 on 12-07-2011 06:08 PM What has snoring gat 2 do with someone i love? I'll simply sleep with my earphones on! lmao, but u havent hear a snore that hearphone cant handle. moreover u cant be using hearphone everytime hun. D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
na wao.since when snoring become crime? Reply
yu dey ask me abi yu follow 4 snoring group Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Snoring my way in here and snoring my way out again. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Enviberry on 13-07-2011 07:17 PM Quote from: xena15 on 12-07-2011 06:08 PM What has snoring gat 2 do with someone i love? I'll simply sleep with my earphones on! lmao, but u havent hear a snore that hearphone cant handle. moreover u cant be using hearphone everytime hun. Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()