I need your unbiased opinion on this pals!!!
brb Reply
Ghana movies are more interesting and ive got a story flow, educational u can say compared to nigerian, ReplyIn the other hand Naija are fun too.
i like nigerian movies Reply
Poster, yes I agree with you. Naija still has a way to go in that aspect of video quality and all. Ghana has figured it all out; they're taking over. ReplyAda Mbaise
Ghanaian movies re more better than 9ja movies. Reply9ja has pow video Quality,2much noise on the background,d actors or actress shout 2much,somtime i cant figure out the msg of the movie becouse of their bad English or lots of noise from the actors. Check out Ghanaian movies,so smooth with HD Quality. Nigeria still on VCD...what a mess.posters,pls we dont have to surport 9ja.they need to wake up
passing to the toilet Reply
Some Ghanaian movies nowadays such as Picture Perfect, the game, adams apple, etc av good stories n better quality than before. However, they r still sum very silly movies that r just soft porns with no story lines n more of those keeps popping up every day....I find it really annoying. ReplyNigerian movies industry on the other hand have had its share of steady n fast growth....and as expected that has slowed down a lil. n we probably need to improve on that even more. I av been told that the effect of piracy in Nigeria is a lot worst than expected....
we love their movies but they love ours...pple dont value their stuff o Reply
Could someone recomend some good Ghanaian movies to see? ReplyI've never seen any. Thanks.
four....can....play....the.,game Reply
Quote from: giftmurphy on 1-08-2011 10:47 PM four....can....play....the.,game Thanks, it's on my list.
Ghana learn from niger,so u can never compare the two,No matter how hard they try,Niger will always be No 1 in Nollywood Reply
u are right Reply
Quote from: PreciousA on 4-08-2011 09:43 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 1-08-2011 10:47 PM four....can....play....the.,game Thanks, it's on my list.
Quote from: ifywoha on 5-08-2011 05:03 PM Ghana learn from niger,so u can never compare the two,No matter how hard they try,Niger will always be No 1 in Nollywood you are completely right, most of ghanaians new movies are nja old school. they edit it and give it a new name
wt is d problem of nigerians who jst seem 2 hv an eternal inferiority complex? Dis is nt even supposed 2 b an issue. Ghanian actors are runnin 2 nigeria 2 act & we are here talkin sumtin else Reply
Yeah!!ghanaian ve good qualities movie deir acting s real especaily whn it comes to d romacing part. Bt somtimes dn't end well..... Reply
No guy, Ghana movie the are all sexy. Reply
Nigeria movie of course ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ