ASO ROCK, OUR NEXT TARGET--- Boko haram. (Page 3)

Date: 15-07-2011 12:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- sweetypeters at 15-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
o God...na wa o...wat kind of wahala is dis na, dis ppl are surprising. if not for those soldiers, they would have succeeded o. My God, GEJ wat are you doing?Huh?
Posted: at 15-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 15-07-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
"....If we comprehensively look into this issue with honesty and openness, we will discover that, these people (Boko Haram), are heavily sponsored and backed by top selfish Muslims and past inhumane and wicked Hausa heads of States, such as General Babangida, General Buhari, Emirs, Sultan, Imams, etc; otherwise why should they fold their arms and watch innocent Nigerians die for no just cause. They like what is happening, they enjoy it, they believe that the leadership of Nigeria belongs to the Northern. Just because they lost the election and just because a Southerner is now running the country, they are depressed. Whatever happens; change is a constant factor..."

CJ, 2011.    
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9iceboy01 at 15-07-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- djosh4cesc at 15-07-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
every evidence points to the fact they can quite easily pull it off.maybe this time Jonathan will for once grow some balls and decide how he really wants to play this with these guys#bokoharassment
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 15-07-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
nice one! damn it!! im beginning to love this boko haram. they should focus their attacks on the politicians who are crash landing this country instead of the  innocent people. please accord them whatever assistance they may require to make good this threat, and i hope to put on my tv one day and see on bbc that aso rock was destroyed by a massive bomb and that the american forces are on their way to nigeria  to come and oversea the state of affairs.  
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 15-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 15-07-2011 01:47 PM
what do u expect when a deaf and dumb is dating a blind woman?

They will give birth to imbecile.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 15-07-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
very very serious ooo,  but where is the source of this your frightening story ?
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- 53787 at 15-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
We av 2 be prayerful in dis country, May God help us.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- larredy at 15-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
im outta here......... devilish ppl
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 15-07-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
i don't even know wat GEJ is doin about dis matter! 4 cryin out loud ur life n ur family's life is at stack here! Wil u fold ur arms n watch dem take ur life n ur family's life as wel, just like dat? Hmmmmmmmmmmm!! Do somethin now o ! B4 it's  too late.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bantino at 15-07-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Why can't these people go and rest???/
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whome at 15-07-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
This is getting too much
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 15-07-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
why not target ibb house for minnar?
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luther4real at 15-07-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 04:28 PM
very very serious ooo,  but where is the source of this your frightening story ?

must u see the source of the post b4 u believe these Aboki ppl?
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 15-07-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
We dey wait for dem
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelechi86 at 15-07-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
men this is getting more serious by the day.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 15-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eddybest4life on 15-07-2011 01:27 PM
THEY TRIED, BUT THEY WERE INTERCEPTED

A security alert was triggered last night as soldiers intercepted a truck conveying no fewer than 700 explosives in Abuja.
Daily Sun gathered that the vehicle escorted by two unarmed policemen was intercepted at the Abuja City Gate at about 8.00 p.m.
 The serving policemen had successfully beaten all security checkpoints at all the entry points into the Federal Capital Territory with their deadly consignment until they got to Lugbe on the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Road, where soldiers on routine duty stopped them.

It was gathered that the soldiers demanded to know what was in the truck and ordered the policemen to alight.
 The policemen were said to have refused the order, insisting they were doing the same kind of work with the soldiers.
 The soldiers, it was further learnt, insisted on searching the truck and found the explosives packed in 700 cartons.
 Commander, Brigade of Guards was promptly alerted to the discovery and he dispatched a team of soldiers to arrest the policemen.

The policemen were whisked to the Mambilla Barracks where, it was gathered, they were being detained.
Daily Sun further gathered that the Brigade Commander informed the Inspector General of Police, Hafiz Ringim who rushed to the Barracks and confirmed that the policemen were not fake. He also ordered that they be kept in the custody of the military.

As at the time of filing this report at about midnight, the Director of the State Security Services (SSS) and other top security chiefs had visited the Mambilla Barracks to inspect the explosives.
 The arrest immediately sparked a wave of security activities, including the deployment of soldiers in various parts of the Federal Capital Territory as well as government establishments.
 It could not be immediately ascertained the source of the explosives and where it was coming from.
 Only on Wednesday, the Islamist group, Boko Haram, which had been terrorizing the country revealed that it was planning to attack the Aso Villa, the seat of the Presidency in Abuja.
i wish i could believe this, pls tell me more,....hmmm police men corobrating with boko haram?u can see hypocricy in highest order
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 15-07-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
the worst is that there re many hands behind boko haram, these hands re using bokos to pressuring the government jus t for their selfish interesies,.if they can archieve this goal of bombing  aso rock, then nigeria is finished and who say they can not scale through?
am wondering the highest order of nigeria is still waiting to flush these animals out of street.,just see how fragile nigeria is
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-07-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 15-07-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 04:28 PM

must u see the source of the post b4 u believe these Aboki ppl?

must we believe in every pieces of news here without veryfying its source?
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cocoeni at 15-07-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
 mmmm we are waiting .
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

3. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

4. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

5. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

6. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

7. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)