ASO ROCK, OUR NEXT TARGET--- Boko haram. (Page 4)

Date: 15-07-2011 12:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- babylu at 15-07-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
May GOD have mercy on us all.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIANS ARE LIKE A KNIFE WITH TWO FACES, WE ALWAYS COMPLAIN WHEN IS GOOD OR BAD....I REMEMBERED  LAST TWO YEARS WHEN GOVERNMENT TOOK CARE OF THESE PEOPLE BY ELIMINATING MOST OF THEM, SOME OF US WERE HERE COMPLAINING HOW CAN THAT HAPPEN. EVEN THE SO CALLED HUMAN RIGHT WERE RUNING AROUND AGAINST  THE GOVERNMENT ASKING HOW CAN THEY TREAT THOSE KIDS LIKE THAT...NOW THIS FULLS ARE BACK AND WE ARE HERE RUNNING OUR MOUTH AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT, WHY CANT THEY DO SOMETHING......ITS NOT ENOUGH TO HAVE A GOOD MIND, THE MAIN THING IS TO USE IT WELL...WHERE WERE THESE FULLS OF BOKO HARAM WHEN THE NORTHERNS WERE RULLING THIS COUNTRY FOR MORE THAN 40YRS. HOW COME THEY NEVER DEMAND THEN WHATEVER THEY ARE DEMANDING NOW, IS'T BCOS IS A SIN TO THEM FOR ANY PERSON LESS THAN A NORTHERN MUSLIM TO BE A PRESIDNENT OF THI COUNTRY....I BET U, ALL THESE SMALL TRIBES IN NIGERIA, WHO NEVER SMELL'S PRESIDENCY BEFORE ARE TAKING COURAGE. THE BRAVE SOUL IS NOW MENDING EVEN A DISATER FOR THEM...EVERYTHING COMES IN TIME TO THOSE WHO CAN WAIT......... .

Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tayewo12 at 15-07-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Since this hulaballo commenced has Jonah been to Borno state to stand with the good hapless people of that state? No. Sitting tight in Abuja signing cheques wont stem or stop this calamity!
Posted: at 15-07-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 15-07-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
This guys are bastards let them go and bomb it if they can........
Posted: at 15-07-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 15-07-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-07-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 15-07-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
hmm Boko Haram nawa
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 15-07-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 15-07-2011 04:08 PM
"....If we comprehensively look into this issue with honesty and openness, we will discover that, these people (Boko Haram), are heavily sponsored and backed by top selfish Muslims and past inhumane and wicked Hausa heads of States, such as General Babangida, General Buhari, Emirs, Sultan, Imams, etc; otherwise why should they fold their arms and watch innocent Nigerians die for no just cause. They like what is happening, they enjoy it, they believe that the leadership of Nigeria belongs to the Northern. Just because they lost the election and just because a Southerner is now running the country, they are depressed. Whatever happens; change is a constant factor..."

CJ, 2011.    

I BELIEVE BY THE TIME THEY SEE THIS YOUR AWAKENING COMMENT, THEY WILL DEFINITELY CARRY GUNS ENTERS EVERY NOOK AND CRANNY OF BORNO AND BAUCHI HUNTING BOKO HARAM MEMBERS. THEN THEY WILL PROVE TO YOU THAT THEY ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE CURRENT TREND.

YOUR BRAIN IS TOTALLY EMPTY.... EMPTY! EMPTY!! EMPTY!!!

Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-07-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-07-2011 02:37 PM
I dey watch with my eyes closed Cool Cool Cool
madam see Gutter for ya front o

Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Innoutt at 15-07-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 15-07-2011 12:19 PM
Like play, like play these islamic sects are now the war lords.
fear no ARMY, SSS, POLICE, did i just say POLICE?

tHE sect has made it clear that bombing University of Maidury
is belittling and that they can not do such.

In their words according to SUN 15/7/2011, their next
target is the Presidential Villa (ASO ROCK)

Do u think they can not achieve it?
Only time shall tell, lets watch and see!

Am afraid that GEJ may hear the sound as long as boko-haram problem on the table has some shield of laxity from the onset. Also am beginning to feel that imported-boko-haram is an iceberg of a hidden intentions that are still beating govt. imagination.  Let the worst not happen b4 govt will subdue boko-haram. THEY REALLY MEAN BIZNESS ON  federal republic of Nigeria as long as their hidden intention has no place for compromise. Quite afraid cos govt does not prove that they know what is going on.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-07-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-07-2011 08:28 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 15-07-2011 02:37 PM
I dey watch with my eyes closed Cool Cool Cool
madam see Gutter for ya front o
Posted: at 15-07-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jayfest at 15-07-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
It will be ridicule if my country as bg as its succumb to some ignoramus saying' federal Gvt. Should Negotiate wt Homo-vandalues calld Boko haram. Wat a big shame. If were to b  jumbo pay,yes, u wl seeing dem shoutn. God its time 2 intervene
Posted: at 15-07-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 15-07-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm this is getting too much...... Sad

Posted: at 15-07-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 15-07-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
I love Naija for one thing, when u think she is going extinct,
She finds her feet again and outlive all her enemies.
Naija is one unique Country, high time her own show some appreciation and start treating her right.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 16-07-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 16-07-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Mr President it is time to act now. Even a dumb person will speak at this point.
Will this kind of thing happen in the military era? NO.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 16-07-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
"....If we comprehensively look into this issue with honesty and openness, we will discover that, these people (Boko Haram), are heavily sponsored and backed by top selfish Muslims and past inhumane and wicked Hausa heads of States, such as General Babangida, General Buhari, Emirs, Sultan, Imams, etc; otherwise why should they fold their arms and watch innocent Nigerians die for no just cause. They like what is happening, they enjoy it, they believe that the leadership of Nigeria belongs to the Northern. Just because they lost the election and just because a Southerner is now running the country, they are depressed. Whatever happens; change is a constant factor..."

CJ, 2011.    

You are quite right but there is no need to call names except if govt is powerless over the whole issue. If govt decide to stop boko haram with capable Nigerian soldiers, all those behind the boko haram will be disappointed and arrested with evidence. Govt is not doing their best for the moment.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 16-07-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
 hay!! orga jona!! them say them dey come 0!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...
Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 16-07-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-07-2011 08:13 PM

CJ, 2011.    

I BELIEVE BY THE TIME THEY SEE THIS YOUR AWAKENING COMMENT, THEY WILL DEFINITELY CARRY GUNS ENTERS EVERY NOOK AND CRANNY OF BORNO AND BAUCHI HUNTING BOKO HARAM MEMBERS. THEN THEY WILL PROVE TO YOU THAT THEY ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE CURRENT TREND.

YOUR BRAIN IS TOTALLY EMPTY.... EMPTY! EMPTY!! EMPTY!!!

noted
two rams
Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintkevin at 16-07-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
He who went into fighting in a hurry never knows that he's approaching his grave yard.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 16-07-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago)
hummmmmm God help us?
Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10