Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 10:53 PM endless rubbish HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
ENDTIME ISSUES......................... Reply
TOO BADT Reply
hmm, so it has reached like this, Replythe police must pound heavely on them for defiling these guls of their sex like,. why must one force some one to do something agaist her wish? umu anuoffia , u re there to study bastard fool courts
Just wish this will be final end time for those armed robbers in disguise. Reply
WOW NIGERIANS HAVE CHANGED TO WORST, TOMORROW THEY WILL PUT IT ON INTERNET AS A PORN..... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
its there already Reply
Quote from: eomo on 16-07-2011 01:11 AM After recording these girls, they will use the video as a tool to always gain access to the girls otherwise these girls see themselves on the internet. We all are very quick to judge these girls not knowing they were forced to do what they are doing. God have mercy on your children. How can we get rid or minimise cultism in Nigeria because the thing is not just for students of higher education only, it is now in streets and corners True talk. Lord God, help your people!
I HATE ALL THIS MAN TO MAN OR WOMAN TO WOMAN STUFF.IT MAKE ME GET UP SET ANYTIME I HEAR THEM, NONSENSE. Reply
free world free world taboo will soon happen Reply
God pls help us o! Reply
UHmm Na wa o o Reply
These students are not worthy to be the leaders of tomorrow. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Grotesque Reply
BOYS IWE NA EWE HMMMMMMMM Reply
Quote from: monday3 on 16-07-2011 10:40 PM I HATE ALL THIS MAN TO MAN OR WOMAN TO WOMAN STUFF.IT MAKE ME GET UP SET ANYTIME I HEAR THEM, NONSENSE. i understand ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
these are some of the signs of end time,imagine this kind of evil act Replyjust to get at them,really bad,next time pple see some thing like this in face book, they will start raining insults on them,up to their parents,and not knowing what they went through
GOD help us Reply
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government
PHOTOS: 13Yr Old Nasarawa Boy ‘Builds House For His Parents With Savings From Local Mining’
Atiku Abubakar Makes Shocking Allegations About Senate President Akpabio, When he Was Governor
Video of Cubana Chiefpriest's Luxurious Lagos Mansion Leaks, Sparks Wild Reactions
Ex Nollywood Actress Sandra Achums Looks On In Pride As Her Son Joins German Armed Forces
PHOTOS; Mercy Aigbe Wins Best Dressed At Iyabo Ojo’s Movie Premiere
This is Total Humiliation - Sule Lamido Faults Seyi Tinubu’s Ramadan Food Distribution in North