While women are intent on prolonging the intimate moment by discussing their relationship and declaring their love, men would rather smoke, eat or make a drink, according to the study into male and female behaviour after sex. Some men even admitted attempting to seize the moment by asking their partner to do them a favour while they were still in a relaxed mood, researchers said. Dr Susan Hughes, from Albright College, Pennsylvania, said: "Long-term or short-term, women still want to be intimate. Women were more likely to want to kiss, more likely to want to cuddle and more likely to profess their love after sex. "Everything that has to do with intimacy, they were more likely to want." The study, published in the Journal of Sex Research, said women may use brief affairs to assess whether a man was a good prospect as a long-term partner, with the ability to be intimate signalling that a man may make a good father
RESEARCH
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 16-07-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) (f)
where's my baby..i wanna cudlle
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 16-07-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-07-2011 01:25 PM
diplo i see ur babe when in dey go my neighbor backyard
r u serious..and which of ur neighbours is that
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 16-07-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: kebella on 16-07-2011 01:25 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2011 01:20 PM
where's my baby..i wanna cudlle
maybe his drinking cold tea after lastnite lol
i know u gonna add to it..u wanna see me without a man huh?
Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero