Amazing! Rissikat Bade, A Nigerian Girl Qualifies For Miss England 2011 Finale

Date: 16-07-2011 1:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 16-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
She has already been tipped as the favorite to win this years Miss England 2011, she is the first Nigerian to achieve such a feat.

She has already won the Miss London peagent, so she is representing London in the Miss England 2011. You can see how pretty she is, that proves that she is a REAL NIGERIAN; the African queens, daughter of the soil.

Check out her miss England profile here:
http://www.missengland.info/finalists?task=profile&id=7994

Please come back home with the crown when you win, I heard there are some expensive diamonds on it.  

He is her Bio:

I started to have a strong interest in acting since I was a child and at the age of 10 decided to audition for a professional theatre and was accepted, then spent 4 years acting and touring with them around the Europe. Working in the theatre gave me a chance to develop my social skills and raised my cultural awareness. I started modelling when I was 11 and since then has appeared [/b]in several commercials, fashion magazines, London Fashion Week and had an opportunity to work with some of the best creatives in the industry and part-take in many charitable events. This has also opened the door to gaining some experience as a TV presenter, which improved my communication skills and confidence in public speaking.

Talent
Writing is one of my big passions and something that has become a part of my lifestyle from a very young age. One of my short stories was published in a book and sold nationwide in Ukraine. I often take part in creative writing competitions and would love to become a successful author one day. Fitness plays a big role for me, not just to stay in shape, but to have a healthy cheerful spirit; therefore I have represented school at sprinting competitions for 2 years and later did this professionally demonstrating determination and self-discipline. Also as any other women I love dance and have dedicated more than 10 years to dancing pop, modern-jazz and ballet.

Ambitions
In the future I would want to have a position in life when I can inspire people, lift-up their spirit and help them believe in themselves. Education is one of my top priorities in life. At the moment I am on the full time LLB law course in University of London South Bank and at the same time studying to become a free-lance journalism with British College of journalism. I love learning new languages and bi-lingual in Russian and Ukrainian I want to study French in near future.

Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- COWFACE at 16-07-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
PROUD TO BE A NIGERIAN Grin
CONGRATE Kiss
Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYPRINCE at 16-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
nice one, this is the type of news we need to be hearing abt naija not BOKO HARAM.... the spirit of naija is behind you, GO GIRL THE CROWN IS YOURS.....CONGRATULAAAAAAAAAAAAAATIONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN.....
Posted: at 16-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- feyee at 16-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 16-07-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
I hope she wins, otherwise I am available to serve her, day or night Kiss
Posted: at 16-07-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 16-07-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 16-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 16-07-2011 02:46 PM
LOL!! This is serious!!!  Grin

Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 16-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Beautiful girl...Wish her all the best.   Cheesy

Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 16-07-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Fine girl

Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 16-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 16-07-2011 02:46 PM
hmmmmmm! I no fit shout o! Grin Cheesy Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 16-07-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
 she's  beautiful shai, i wish her al d best.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
carry go gurl...............yu deserve the best!

Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mimibre at 16-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-07-2011 03:36 PM
Fine girl
open, open! She fine pass u?
Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LOYOLAR at 16-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Congats jare, omo too shan! May your road be rough.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 16-07-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Congrats kokolet. I will make sure there is no rigging so dat u can win the crown

Posted: at 16-07-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 16-07-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
l wish u the best.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kelechi86 at 16-07-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
gud 2 go gal! We are proud of u!
Posted: at 16-07-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 16-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
good news

Posted: at 16-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bafyguy at 16-07-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Good one, keep it up.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5