Akwa Ibom - Where Boys Marry Corpses (Page 3)

Date: 19-07-2011 5:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: bibismall
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Simon-Zeletus at 20-07-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
That mean if your dating Akwa-Ibom Girl if she eventually die you we leave her and run je je, instead go to their village and sleep and marry corps, i don't blem them where they phyuking like dog everywhere 
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 20-07-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 12:04 PM
This is rubbish with Nigerian girls, don't ever implicate your self to all this evil girls all the time they carry problems, go and marry a white girl that will give you access to a good living, nigerian girls does not have anything only death to shower on men.

Oh plssssssssssssssssssss............ Angry Angry

Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 20-07-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Will not , cannot, and must not happen, even with a gun pointed on my brain.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 20-07-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Too long
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- safun at 20-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
 :oheeeeheeeheee>..big price  to  pay for just cheating....guys hide  your stuffs  if you  don't  want to sleep in  a room wif a corpse...(scary movie)
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 20-07-2011 08:16 AM
I've dated so many Akwa ibom girls without
knowing this. Some of them even spent weeks
in my house, some travel all the way from Uyo to
see me in Lagos. oh my gush! so i've been taking
a serious risk all these while. GOD BLESS THIS POSTER.

tHIS  is an eye opener!
IN MY LIFE, I WILL NEVER DATE A GIRL FROM AKWA IBOM or CALABAR again. so help me GOD!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
lazy man
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- OHIAH at 20-07-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
dose this culture of a thing we watch on nigerian Nolly wood exist  
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 20-07-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olawalet2011 at 20-07-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Whether we like it or not, there are still some culture that do not encourage courtship before marriage. In my own perspective, Akwa Ibom culture is trying to control rate of illegal dating and marriage because once You cannot observed their norms, you better don't go near their daughter.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mercygirl at 20-07-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
've dated so many Akwa ibom girls without
knowing this. Some of them even spent weeks
in my house, some travel all the way from Uyo to
see me in Lagos. oh my gush! so i've been taking
a serious risk all these while. GOD BLESS THIS POSTER.

tHIS  is an eye opener!
IN MY LIFE, I WILL NEVER DATE A GIRL FROM AKWA IBOM or CALABAR again. so help me GOD!

ARE U SURE? NOT ALL PART OF  AKWA IBOM HAVE SAME CULTURE
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Annizzle at 20-07-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
This is rubbish with Nigerian girls, don't ever implicate your self to all this evil girls all the time they carry problems, go and marry a white girl that will give you access to a good living, nigerian girls does not have anything only death to shower on men.

big shame on you!!!  You should be ashamed of yourself with this sort of comment.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 20-07-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Those peoples are Animals
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 20-07-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
What a stupid culture! A warning for guys to find out where girls came from before making any approach! I can never date a girl from that part of the country.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- veldana at 20-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
wat kind of useless culture is dis.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- veldana at 20-07-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Very useless culture, they did same thing to someone close to me just few weeks to d wedding.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 20-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Human being marry a DEAD corpse? SO ABSURD, What a BULL SHIT TRADItion
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
terrible ooo
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimben at 20-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 20-07-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)

You are a complete mad man. Infact i blame the doctors that were careless enough to allow u escape from the Psychiatric hospital to post this nonsense. You better go and continue your treatment before amadioha strike u dead. How dare u open ur gutter to call our nigerian girls rubbish and evil. I'm sure you've got no mum, sisters or any female relatives. You bloody gay. I wish you death wherever they hell you are.

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 20-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 02:48 PM

You are a complete mad man. Infact i blame the doctors that were careless enough to allow u escape from the Psychiatric hospital to post this nonsense. You better go and continue your treatment before amadioha strike u dead. How dare u open ur gutter to call our nigerian girls rubbish and evil. I'm sure you've got no mum, sisters or any female relatives. You bloody gay. I wish you death wherever they hell you are.

Look at this epu wey dey smell epu wey dey  get period every day like she goat.... you wish your generation death anywhere they are smelling ashawo like you.... have you wash your honeypot this morning...... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Armed robber, u no get any better song to sing? abi na only ashawo u sabi? Grin Grin Grin God punish u for that junction wey u dey. Supreme idiot like u. Becos ur mama die of HIV nai make u dey insult our great naija women. Na jail u go die. Bloody fool. Anything u lay ur hands on, u no go prosper. May God kill u and save us from a hopeless generation like you. Na white woman go send u to ur early grave. God punish u and ur hopesless family. Bastard.

Posted: at 20-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)