Akwa Ibom - Where Boys Marry Corpses (Page 5)

Date: 19-07-2011 5:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: bibismall
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 03:10 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-07-2011 12:04 PM
This is rubbish with Nigerian girls, don't ever implicate your self to all this evil girls all the time they carry problems, go and marry a white girl that will give you access to a good living, nigerian girls does not have anything only death to shower on men.

You are a complete mad man. Infact i blame the doctors that were careless enough to allow u escape from the Psychiatric hospital to post this nonsense. You better go and continue your treatment before amadioha strike u dead. How dare u open ur gutter to call our nigerian girls rubbish and evil. I'm sure you've got no mum, sisters or any female relatives. You bloody gay. I wish you death wherever they hell you are.

Look at this epu wey dey smell epu wey dey  get period every day like she goat.... you wish your generation death anywhere they are smelling ashawo like you.... have you wash your honeypot this morning...... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Armed robber, u no get any better song to sing? abi na only ashawo u sabi? Grin Grin Grin God punish u for that junction wey u dey. Supreme idiot like u. Becos ur mama die of HIV nai make u dey insult our great naija women. Na jail u go die. Bloody fool. Anything u lay ur hands on, u no go prosper. May God kill u and save us from a hopeless generation like you. Na white woman go send u to ur early grave. God punish u and ur hopesless family. Bastard.

You know already that you are an H.I.V Positive, you will never see a husband and marry old fool. How old are you now your mates are all married and you here roaming about from junction to junction with your smelling honeypot wey get various....... if dem dey call great  Nigerian women you go carry your honeypot wey you don use kill plenty men and abort plenty children...... Nnpuru Otu like you... go and stand at the road side and wait for your turn......

hahahahahahahaha you be First class Zombie. U see as ur life don bend finish? after u go dey blame ur village poeple. You just open ur mouth....and talk bullshit. Chai!!! Why ur mama no abort u? i'm sure she will be be regreting in her grave. Anyway.......i pray u die soon sha. It would save us some idiots here on earth. U go beg till u die. You go continue to live from hand to mouth. Useless imbecile. You go follow for the next fools them go deport back to Nigeria. When u arrive murtala mohammed airport nai ur eye go clear. Na dat time u go sabi how u don spoil ur life finish. Infact make i leave u sef. No need to waste my time on bastard and illiterate like you. RIP.

You be epu and otu ........ none of your family is better than me and i have my stay because i am a good citizen, your brothers will be deported and find no  peace......... in my family we are all stars......epu like you  Grin Grin Grin Grin

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah...........noise maker. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

look at the idiot
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 20-07-2011 05:46 PM
good

whats so good in that? liquid liquid
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- niitruelove at 21-07-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
I wanted to invite my Naija girlfriend to Ghana for some weeks...She's from Calabar. Is this a warning?
Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 11:20 PM
This is rubbish with Nigerian girls, don't ever implicate your self to all this evil girls all the time they carry problems, go and marry a white girl that will give you access to a good living, nigerian girls does not have anything only death to shower on men.

You are a complete mad man. Infact i blame the doctors that were careless enough to allow u escape from the Psychiatric hospital to post this nonsense. You better go and continue your treatment before amadioha strike u dead. How dare u open ur gutter to call our nigerian girls rubbish and evil. I'm sure you've got no mum, sisters or any female relatives. You bloody gay. I wish you death wherever they hell you are.

Look at this epu wey dey smell epu wey dey  get period every day like she goat.... you wish your generation death anywhere they are smelling ashawo like you.... have you wash your honeypot this morning...... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Armed robber, u no get any better song to sing? abi na only ashawo u sabi? Grin Grin Grin God punish u for that junction wey u dey. Supreme idiot like u. Becos ur mama die of HIV nai make u dey insult our great naija women. Na jail u go die. Bloody fool. Anything u lay ur hands on, u no go prosper. May God kill u and save us from a hopeless generation like you. Na white woman go send u to ur early grave. God punish u and ur hopesless family. Bastard.

You know already that you are an H.I.V Positive, you will never see a husband and marry old fool. How old are you now your mates are all married and you here roaming about from junction to junction with your smelling honeypot wey get various....... if dem dey call great  Nigerian women you go carry your honeypot wey you don use kill plenty men and abort plenty children...... Nnpuru Otu like you... go and stand at the road side and wait for your turn......

hahahahahahahaha you be First class Zombie. U see as ur life don bend finish? after u go dey blame ur village poeple. You just open ur mouth....and talk bullshit. Chai!!! Why ur mama no abort u? i'm sure she will be be regreting in her grave. Anyway.......i pray u die soon sha. It would save us some idiots here on earth. U go beg till u die. You go continue to live from hand to mouth. Useless imbecile. You go follow for the next fools them go deport back to Nigeria. When u arrive murtala mohammed airport nai ur eye go clear. Na dat time u go sabi how u don spoil ur life finish. Infact make i leave u sef. No need to waste my time on bastard and illiterate like you. RIP.

You be epu and otu ........ none of your family is better than me and i have my stay because i am a good citizen, your brothers will be deported and find no  peace......... in my family we are all stars......epu like you  Grin Grin Grin Grin

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah...........noise maker. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

look at the idiot
bla bla bla bla bla bla bla......................noise

Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omonsman at 21-07-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
old news na today!
Posted: at 21-07-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 12:25 AM

look at the idiot

public toilet
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- captainmike at 21-07-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
I be one marry Akwa Ibom girl but i don quit
Posted: at 21-07-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 08:19 AM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 12:25 AM

look at the idiot

public toilet

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah...........noise maker.           

Posted: at 21-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 21-07-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
That is culture for you!

Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-07-2011 10:56 AM
A warning to those who want to taste first before they marry...............

delicious of a soup/stew is from taste now and not from smells
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 21-07-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-07-2011 11:33 PM
Babaric act

very babarlic  Shocked

Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bibismall at 21-07-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: captainmike on 21-07-2011 10:52 AM
I be one marry Akwa Ibom girl but i don quit

Marrying an Akwa Ibom girl is not the problem here, its letting her live wit u as if she were ur wife and having babies for u without
paying her dowry.

Posted: at 21-07-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 21-07-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CindyQuincy on 20-07-2011 10:17 PM
i wouldnt say dis is ridiculous bcos even in western culture, wen a bf and gf live together he his responsible for watsoeva dat happens to her. so it can happen in any place wit culture values. guys if u r nt ready to marry ur gf dnt allow her to stay wit u for a week or more/less wich eva way. u guys can deal wit sleepova not even 2days. it's illegal to allow sm1 in ur hauz for two day in sum western laws. Embarrassed

no educated illiterate shud insults anybody culture, it's their believes, norms, and practice.
it's so stupid dat most of u dnt knw anything abt diff. culture or believes in ur country..history shud be compulsory for y'all  Embarrassed

I totally agree!

Posted: at 21-07-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 21-07-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7