Lol why wud u talk abt ur segxwal life anyway Reply![]()
Now she go come go jail, leaving Gift and fred to b doing it. Jane u self u no dey close ur mouth? piom piom piom piom, u go shop sweet something come carry am the tell Gift where d look for somthing to test. u don see am na. Olodo Reply
for u Fred or what ever they call u, that ur Boko Haram Dick i think JAPANESE should come n cut it off to be used for their 2012 PENIS FESTIVAL Reply
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 06:36 PM U call her heartless?? wow!!!! Its just a shame how she reacted but her friend sure deserves to at least be wounded ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 06:42 AM stupid fred.hat was he looking? can,t he resque his lover from the wild woman? he is the cause of all the mess and he should bears the consecuencies therein fully, useless man , eating two friends at the same time true talk bro, the man called fred is more than useless,dog,the girl sef phyuk up,she 4 taste that cutlass just small on his fore head, nonsense man
Am surprise some women in the house are calling the woman heartless, well i pray u don't ever witnessed such a horror sight it will turn ur human sense to animalistic thinking in a flash. ReplyI pray God give women extra shock absorber to overcome some kind of situations and you can only get that by the grace and peace of GOD. I feel for all of them including the looser called Fred.
Sonia ur right sha, if u rily love a person and ur friend snatch am, it hurts. Reply
Fred and Gift are betrayers, not worth calling friends. But Janet went too far. Reply
FlyMamacita Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
cant u controle ur mouth Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lmao Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 20-07-2011 10:33 AM Fred and Gift are betrayers, not worth calling friends. But Janet went too far. yah she went too far, but in that such situation ur head will be fulled and confused.
Yessss Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2011 10:28 AM Sonia ur right sha, if u rily love a person and ur friend snatch am, it hurts. Ya it hurts but she should have activated her ignore buttons and forget about them both, though i know its not easy, now she will be facing the music all alone why fred goes around bragging with his dangling dick. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
exactly thats why i want yu sonia to stay away frm my man..............i can be very dangerous Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
off i stayed long time ago don't worry that is a no go area, but wait oh how many people u want slash with cutlass sef? 50 own pass Fred times millions Reply![]()
Sonia no act innocent now, i saw u also with 50 Reply![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 19-07-2011 09:35 PM useless girl. See her face like ajanni mama ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()