Quote from: chiglamour4u on 19-07-2011 06:39 PM i beg make them release the girl jare una no go see boko haram go arrest na person wey dey fight for her right lol which kinda rite is dat! So if she killed her u wil say it's rite? Hmmmmm! O, i no see any human right in dis one o!
Quote from: mimibre on 19-07-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 19-07-2011 06:31 PM hehehe wahala but that gift self she no seee other men, maybe Janet don dey tell gift how d bobo sweet for bed then hahahaha! Lol.....she wnt taste and confirm lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
useless girl. See her face like ajanni mama Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mimibre on 19-07-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-07-2011 06:26 PM heartless woman...............evil is written all over her ugly face seriously heartless no be small sis.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she be winch............ my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
well she over reacted in the sence that, not only the gul committed the crime but both her boy friend Replyso she shouldnt attempt killing her boo,now she faces jurry fake friends
Quote from: kebella on 19-07-2011 09:36 PM Quote from: mimibre on 19-07-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-07-2011 06:26 PM heartless woman...............evil is written all over her ugly face seriously heartless no be small sis.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she be winch............
Quote from: open_reality on 19-07-2011 09:35 PM useless girl. See her face like ajanni mama hmmm! Lol... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mimibre on 19-07-2011 09:55 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-07-2011 09:36 PM Quote from: mimibre on 19-07-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-07-2011 06:26 PM heartless woman...............evil is written all over her ugly face seriously heartless no be small sis.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she be winch............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 19-07-2011 05:26 PM Quote A woman, Janet Erese Peters, has been charged to Isolo Magistrate’s court for allegedly using a machete to cut her bosom friend, Gift Ikem, for sleeping with her lover. ![]() Janet Erese Peters The 25-year old Janet was alleged to have used sharp cutlas to cut Gift several times. Gift sustained serious injuries as a result of the cuts and was rushed to Isolo General Hospital where she is being treated. The incident happened at Oloruntoyin Street, Papa-Ajao, Mushin, Lagos State Southwest Nigeria. P.M.NEWS gathered, that Gift sneaked into Janet’s lover’s house simply known as Fred and was having sex with him when she caught them in the act. Janet said she told Gift that she was in a serious relationship with Fred and that she asked her why she went behind her back to sleep with him. She said Gift said that she had no intention of snatching Fred from her. She said she only wanted to sleep with him. Gift confessed to Jonet of sleeping with Fred and pleaded for her friend’s forgiveness. This, Janet could not bear and she reportedly went outside and brought a cutlas and attacked Gift with it. Fred, afraid that Gift might die, went to Olosan Police Station and reported what happened. Janet was arrested and charged to court for assault under section 335 of the criminal code 2004. When the matter came up at the court, she pleaded not guilty. The presiding magistrate, Mrs. A. K. Kubeinje granted her bail in the sum of N200,000 with two sureties. The matter has been adjourned till 30 October, 2011 for hearing. —Cyriacus Izuekwe I like this woman, there is nothing like friendship when it comes to mens issue, cut her off! luk em face be like gotta own!
Her action is very wrong but her friend betrayed her trust. Next time if Gift see man she go run. Reply![]() ![]() This just show how girls hate themselves.
WOW, THIS GIRL LOOK LIKE SOMEBODY WHO HAS KILLED BEFORE, AND THIS HER BOY FRIEND BETTER STAY AWAY FROM HER.....[b[/color][/i][/b] ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Women....doing crazy things bcos of men Replylast time one girl hanged herself..nawa ooo
That her freind sef, abi she no fit zip up, no respect for her close ally. Reply
e consine dem ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: kebella on 19-07-2011 09:58 PM Quote from: mimibre on 19-07-2011 09:55 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-07-2011 09:36 PM Quote from: mimibre on 19-07-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-07-2011 06:26 PM heartless woman...............evil is written all over her ugly face seriously heartless no be small sis.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she be winch............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na waooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Hmm...no comments. ReplyAda Mbaise
Quote from: maeva on 19-07-2011 08:45 PM why the gift self go do that kind thing to her own best friend. D thing was free and willing. Why Janet no lock am with key? Gift sef na woman judas she be!
Two wrongs can not make a right, ReplyShe over-reacted now she will be jailed.