Niger Delta Militants Warns Boko Haram Against Disrupting Jonathan's Regime (Page 5)

Date: 19-07-2011 5:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-07-2011 11:29 AM
Candanre your posts are always biased.. why bring MASSOB into this? Does they have a violent history against the nation?

what biase? can,t you read all those posted before his ? it will be very intersting , let them set the ball rolling now , they will be taught a lessons right infront of their fathers houses,
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 20-07-2011 08:26 AM
The idiots feel they are strong, they don't
know that where their power stops is where
other people's own starts. Imagine boko haram!

Please my people the proud NIGER DELTAN! make
we get ready for them, me sef ready to carry one
of those ''ekwes'' Boko haram my foot!

a real men make no much noises but action , they will be taught a hard lessons in a very hard way even right in their own domain
that is so guarrantee
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Alphamale at 20-07-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Both the Government, Militants, and Boko Haram are all disgusting.

The way people are suffering in 9ja, I can imagine some weak
minded yourths taking up arms against the government.

What were the militants fighting for? have their demands been met?
it's good that they have stopped the fighting but was it for personal gains they
were fighting?
If they were fighting for the good of the whole region, what about those women and children
that weren't militants and aren't benefitting from the amnesty. the militant leaders left the creeks
bcos they now have open windows to quick wealth through GEJ. meanwhile, pollution
and enviromental degredation are still killing children and life is still as difficult as ever for
the common non-militant Niger-deltan

For the Boko Haram, their case is the most confusing bcos I still don't knw what they're agitating for.
If they are against bad governance, why are they killing innocent traders/market women who have
no business with the government and are suffering from bad governance.
More confusing is the fact that they even kill their own ( fellow muslims).

Whatever the reason for their actions, they should not be taken lightly bcos
our oil money won't be enough to fight terrorism.
America spends over 10 billion dollars per month on Afghanistan terror war.

In 9ja; to be relevant, u're either a Politician, Militant (ex, present, intending), or a Boko Haram.
I only pray more groups don't come up since that is the only language
the government seems to understand.

Long Live Aluta! Long Live 9ja!
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OHIAH at 20-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
y waiting for this long mak una strike them bumber to bumber jooooorrrrrrrrrrrrr
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 11:06 AM
THIS IS LESS THAN A CHILD'S PLAY NAIJA DELTA CRIMINALS AGAINST BOKO HARAM.................... TRULY, A CHILD'S PLAY IS EVEN BETTER THAN THIS................ Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

MILITANTS WHERE IS YOUR PROPOSED BATTLEFIELD FOR I DOUBT IF YOU CAN EVER HAVE ACCESS TO BAUCHI ALONE TALK LESS OF REACHING THE BOKO HARAM HEADQUARTERS (MAIDUGURI). OH! WAIT A MINUTE! ARE YOU TAKING OVER FROM THE JTF? CRIMINAL IS CRIMINAL WHATEVER DESCRIPTION IS GIVEN TO HIM. BOKO HARAM, MILITANT, MASSOB OR WHATEVER. THEY ARE THE SAME THING.

why are you bothering your self ?there is no cause for alarm now , those boys are good enough and upto the task too
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 20-07-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 20-07-2011 12:37 PM
Both the Government, Militants, and Boko Haram are all disgusting.

The way people are suffering in 9ja, I can imagine some weak
minded yourths taking up arms against the government.

What were the militants fighting for? have their demands been met?
it's good that they have stopped the fighting but was it for personal gains they
were fighting?
If they were fighting for the good of the whole region, what about those women and children
that weren't militants and aren't benefitting from the amnesty. the militant leaders left the creeks
bcos they now have open windows to quick wealth through GEJ. meanwhile, pollution
and enviromental degredation are still killing children and life is still as difficult as ever for
the common non-militant Niger-deltan

For the Boko Haram, their case is the most confusing bcos I still don't knw what they're agitating for.
If they are against bad governance, why are they killing innocent traders/market women who have
no business with the government and are suffering from bad governance.
More confusing is the fact that they even kill their own ( fellow muslims).

Whatever the reason for their actions, they should not be taken lightly bcos
our oil money won't be enough to fight terrorism.
America spends over 10 billion dollars per month on Afghanistan terror war.

In 9ja; to be relevant, u're either a Politician, Militant (ex, present, intending), or a Boko Haram.
I only pray more groups don't come up since that is the only language
the government seems to understand.

Long Live Aluta! Long Live 9ja!

Militants are the USED AND DUMPED criminals from the Niger Delta Region. They were used by their godfathers (mostly among the royal fathers, politicians and elites) and when they served their purposes were dumped and forgotten for eternity. They fight and gain nothing. CRIMINALS! JUST CRIMINALS invading innocent schoolgirls, molesting them for none-payment of their so-called allowances. SHASHASHU KAWAI!

Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-07-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 20-07-2011 11:49 AM
Make una go Borno so that they will hear you well. No bi for media wuna go they make mouth.

That will definitely make us understand that they can engage the Boko Haram in real confrontation. We are waiting..................

Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-07-2011 12:16 PM
Oga you are talking in riddles, we want to hear their violent act against the nation from you now.

You see the problem. We are not on the same page. While I am talking of them being criminals you are asking me to explain how violent they are. Must all crimes be committed violently?

technical knock out , shango boy is receiving a treatments right now in an undisclose hospital , bravo , my brother , you have done well. so well-done ooo
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: OHIAH on 20-07-2011 12:40 PM
y waiting for this long mak una strike them bumber to bumber jooooorrrrrrrrrrrrr
easier said than done
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 20-07-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 12:45 PM
Oga you are talking in riddles, we want to hear their violent act against the nation from you now.

You see the problem. We are not on the same page. While I am talking of them being criminals you are asking me to explain how violent they are. Must all crimes be committed violently?

technical knock out , shango boy is receiving a treatments right now in an undisclose hospital , bravo , my brother , you have done well. so well-done ooo

Thanks my brother. I have been struggling make him maintain the balance but to no avail. He cannot understand things. Sad!

Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- soniasilky at 20-07-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
  i love dis.please i give dem 100 percent support.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 20-07-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: OHIAH on 20-07-2011 12:40 PM

Abi na bumper to bumper, bomber to bomber or bumber to bumber. The last one does not have a meaning....... Still checking my dictionary........ ANY HELP?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eskor9 at 20-07-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
additional more troops is needed in that BORNO.
Jojo hope say you go read this.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 12:52 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 12:45 PM

Thanks my brother. I have been struggling make him maintain the balance but to no avail. He cannot understand things. Sad!

he is a very good boy anyway , i wish he recovere, he is not a hardliner and he do respects other people,s point of vieew, he is our brother too
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- oluwaseyi4 at 20-07-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
why is eevryone here reasoning the same way
the BOKO HARAM are right to fight for their right,
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 20-07-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
The Niger Delta Militants were no march to Boko Haram at all,the Militants cannot make any suicide bomb attack they are cowards and criminals.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joaa at 20-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
what the cat is home the rat has to go into hid...better

Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 20-07-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: DHash on 20-07-2011 11:49 AM
Make una go Borno so that they will hear you well. No bi for media wuna go they make mouth.

That will definitely make us understand that they can engage the Boko Haram in real confrontation. We are waiting..................

una funny o! Abeg make una pity 9ja, fighting is never an option.
from North to South; we're all suffering from bad & inept governance.

Bad roads everywhere, no electricity, no security, e.t.c
we still dey here dey brag about Boko Haram and Militants. na wa o!

Even Abuja doesn't work like a modern city

Rather than fighting, we should concentrate our energy towards making 9ja a better place.

Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 20-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Let see who is more powerful, boko haram or nigerdelta militants.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oluwaseyi4 on 20-07-2011 01:19 PM
why is eevryone here reasoning the same way
the BOKO HARAM are right to fight for their right,

I DON,T THINK THEY HAVE ANY RIGHT THEY ARE FIGHTINFOR , JUST LIKE ALL OTHER MILITANTS TOO, WHATS BAD IS BAD , THE ARE SAME TERRORISTS AND CRIMINAL
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

3. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

9. Drama As Men Publicly Humiliate Crossdresser, Forces Him To Remove His Clothes While At Salon

10. Checkout Tuface Reaction As His Son's Stepfather Wishes The Teen A Happy Birthday

11. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

12. Thirty Five Suspects Arrested As Police Foil Cult Initiation In Ekpoma

13. VIDEO: Moment Chioma Twerks Up A Storm On Davido During Her Birthday Celebration

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)