Niger Delta Militants Warns Boko Haram Against Disrupting Jonathan's Regime (Page 7)

Date: 19-07-2011 5:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- shaoyang at 20-07-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-07-2011 12:16 PM
Oga you are talking in riddles, we want to hear their violent act against the nation from you now.

You see the problem. We are not on the same page. While I am talking of them being criminals you are asking me to explain how violent they are. Must all crimes be committed violently?
U brought MASSOB into this grouping them together with MEND & Boko Haram saying they should all be flushed out. I don't support Mend neither do i support Boko Haram bcz all of them have used one form of violence or the other to disrupt the peace of this nation so what is the comparism with MASSOB so have embraced dialogue and due p[rocess to let the Fed govt know the aim of that organisation without  shooting or bobmbing anybody? Massob is canvassing for the freedom of the soveregn State of Biafra while Mend are fighting for the neglect the get from from the Fed Govt due to the damages oil has caused in their land... what is B.Haram killing bobing everybody including our youth corps for? or are you supporting them simply cos they are from the north?
Posted: at 20-07-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 20-07-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 12:34 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-07-2011 11:29 AM
Candanre your posts are always biased.. why bring MASSOB into this? Does they have a violent history against the nation?

what biase? can,t you read all those posted before his ? it will be very intersting , let them set the ball rolling now , they will be taught a lessons right infront of their fathers houses,
Shocked Shocked Shocked U this Kunu man i don't even know which side you are coming from, do u think this ur idea would be any form of option when it comes to dealing with any group of gangstars in Nigeria? its just that we have a very sensible president who prefer to do things in the right order and MASSOB  hv never said a word since all these saga began even b4 the election sef MADDOB hv respected everybody and never for once used violence on anyone unlike the we hv seen from B. Haram & Mend which have been bringing bad reputation to this Nation. When the time to act reaches nobody will tell u that it has started.....better warn them now bcz the way i am seeing things...HM!
Posted: at 20-07-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxykay at 20-07-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
vex VS vex = ................watch out
Posted: at 20-07-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cynti at 20-07-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Teganto on 19-07-2011 07:39 PM
God hav MERCY
well said dear,GOD HAVE MERCY!
Posted: at 20-07-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 20-07-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Boko should beware
Posted: at 20-07-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikemc at 20-07-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-07-2011 12:16 PM
Oga you are talking in riddles, we want to hear their violent act against the nation from you now.

You see the problem. We are not on the same page. While I am talking of them being criminals you are asking me to explain how violent they are. Must all crimes be committed violently?

@candanre.you all trouble Islams is time to leave us alone before you guys turn Nigeria to Afghanistan.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 20-07-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 07:16 AM
Quote from: livingday on 20-07-2011 03:13 AM
Terror is terror and should be dealt with,  be it from the north or south.

i knows you with telling yhe truth without fear or favour
GOD bless you so.
you are amongs the true son of the soil and not a vagabond

Thank you my brother. God bless you too.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chriszy99 at 20-07-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Dose goat one try them self
Posted: at 20-07-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 20-07-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 20-07-2011 02:04 AM
Evrybdy say YEAH-YEAH (3 tyms). I had a DREAM,  A  VISION,  &  REVLATION, dät 1 day, our mission'll b accomplished, & diä must b a BIAFRAN  republic wedä dey lyk it or nt, i, d grandmaster of sutesayers said so. And witout it, dia'll b no peace. Unless dey split 9ja in2  3-5 republics, i'll nevä stop ma campaign against 1 9ja, cös dia'll nevä b peace b/w us & diz primitive islamic fools.

I said it last month here trü 9japals, dat if i'm allowed 2 handle 9ja as a presdo, jst 4 only 24 hrs, i'll merge diz ANIMALS (boko harams) wit d millitants of NAIJA -- DELTA, so dat ma HOMMIES of 9ja delta wil fish dem out 4rm all dia hidden HLOES  &  CAVES, den use dem 4 peppe-soup. If diz cowards (b-h) are men enöf, let dem cöm out, face 2 face in open COMBAT wit ma GEES.

I trust ma HOMMIES, dey dnt mek any mistake of innocent-civilian cassualties, coz dey always go 4 dia target witout missing, unlike diz animals (b-h) hü're aimless, witout target, witout motive & ambition. D heat is on, nw is tym 2 let-out ma angry LIONS  &  TIGERS, 2 feed on diz AKWÜYAS (b-h), Hausa goats, undesirable elements Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin iji okwu bros.......
Posted: at 20-07-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 20-07-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
this criminals CIROMA;BABANGIDA;ATIKU AND BUHARI are the prime suspect...they are behind all this mess....mr presido is so weak and afraid of this criminals...is a pity.....cannot stop praying for my contry nigeria.....
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 20-07-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
God will save us in this country oooo
Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 20-07-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Everybody beware war is coming to Nigeria soon.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greenwich at 20-07-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: DHash on 20-07-2011 11:49 AM
Make una go Borno so that they will hear you well. No bi for media wuna go they make mouth.

That will definitely make us understand that they can engage the Boko Haram in real confrontation. We are waiting..................

Honestly, I've followed your comments to this point and must admit that I don't understand where you're heading, first you started like you're against the both groups, but a deeper scrutiny shows that you seem to be one-sided, it appears you're more against the Niger-Delta Militants than the Bokom Haram. I know you're a northerner, but this is way beyond ethnicity, and probably y'all northerners want your persons in leadership, but LET ME TELL YOU THIS, a time will come, if you lot don't stop this very ridiculous mayhem all in the name of religion, you will lick the dust, and gnash your teeth.  Sharia for the entire country, right? you mugs will learn, when the time is right.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jude-Franck at 20-07-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
I just don't know why we Africans can't be reasonable for ones, you see, the only new about Africa that we always get from BBC are nothing but war, crisis, pestilence, hunger...... Mind you, if this saga continues like this, it may lead to another war, which I personally dislike. I just wish that the Federal Government of Nigeria should do something before it turn out of hand. 'God Bless Nigeria'
Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 20-07-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: Alphamale on 20-07-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: DHash on 20-07-2011 11:49 AM
Make una go Borno so that they will hear you well. No bi for media wuna go they make mouth.

That will definitely make us understand that they can engage the Boko Haram in real confrontation. We are waiting..................

una funny o! Abeg make una pity 9ja, fighting is never an option.
from North to South; we're all suffering from bad & inept governance.

Bad roads everywhere, no electricity, no security, e.t.c
we still dey here dey brag about Boko Haram and Militants. na wa o!

Even Abuja doesn't work like a modern city

Rather than fighting, we should concentrate our energy towards making 9ja a better place.

well said my dear , but what impress me more in your statements is that of security,
the security of any nation is second to non, every other things can be manageable but hat of the security is so difference, for instance only the GOD knows the numbers of generators we have in this country , from the big town, cities to the most remote places in our country , you will feel the presence of generator , big or small, if we have a good security in place , and rule of law , there would be noting like boko haram , nor MEND , and so on , the only time i can remember we have a functuning law in this country atleast fearly , was the regime of BUHARI/IDIAGBON aftr the over throws of SHEU SHAGARI,S CIVILIAN REGIME 1983. since the regime of BABANGIDA upto date , it has been one problems or the other , but the security is totally non existence,
And babangida is the rooth causes of all this mess

@Ajanni, the issue of generators is one that I won't forget for a very long time.

I was in Nigeria (Lagos) last month. one day during stay, I visited a friend in one of this
over-crowded areas, Shegunle to be precise. in the course of our discussion, my phone rang.
Due to the noise from jubilant friends inside the room, I quickly ran outside to take my. Guess what??

They were over 10 generator sets outside blaring with some deafening noise.
in confusion, i jst turned my mobile off.

Now, every ordinary Nigerian is fighting for survival. It's so bad that you need a letter from
an influential politician to be able to do any reasonable thing.

Crime at it's peak, Police molestation ever increasing.

Nigerians are too conscious abouth ethnicity. We better forget abt our geo-political zones
and concentrate  on how to make 9ja better.

If not, chad and Sudan would soon be denying Nigerians Visas!
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-07-2011 05:38 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 12:34 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-07-2011 11:29 AM
Candanre your posts are always biased.. why bring MASSOB into this? Does they have a violent history against the nation?

what biase? can,t you read all those posted before his ? it will be very intersting , let them set the ball rolling now , they will be taught a lessons right infront of their fathers houses,
Shocked Shocked Shocked U this Kunu man i don't even know which side you are coming from, do u think this ur idea would be any form of option when it comes to dealing with any group of gangstars in Nigeria? its just that we have a very sensible president who prefer to do things in the right order and MASSOB  hv never said a word since all these saga began even b4 the election sef MADDOB hv respected everybody and never for once used violence on anyone unlike the we hv seen from B. Haram & Mend which have been bringing bad reputation to this Nation. When the time to act reaches nobody will tell u that it has started.....better warn them now bcz the way i am seeing things...HM!

chei ---- this boi oooo, wetin i wan tell him sef? -----ok  i dey come
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-07-2011 08:32 PM
this criminals CIROMA;BABANGIDA;ATIKU AND BUHARI are the prime suspect...they are behind all this mess....mr presido is so weak and afraid of this criminals...is a pity.....cannot stop praying for my contry nigeria.....

but you that stupid boy , why is it always that you must washes your dirty mouth on , ADAMU CIROMA, BUHARI , ATIKU and IBB? who amongs your own people you ever think can match  these people you mentioned interms of performing and achievements ? is it self acclaimed hero, dying criminal ring leader ODUMEGWU OJUKWU you think can stand up against any of these gentle men you are calling names? you are not really well and you will never get well too, useless fool
bingo bad boy
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- flavour-real at 20-07-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
It is a good thing that the minitants are coming out for boko haram,,,,,,,but they shouldn't take fight to boko haram door step,, they should just use their brain...Every body is just happy writing every thing here, yes i understand!..but we should also be ready for the war this will cause in Nigeria, if care is not taking......
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 20-07-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
I am just scared where this will lead us to....if God doesn't interview
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisaka at 21-07-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
good
Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12