Two individuals sleeping in the same bed has nothing to do with love.....if two individuals love one another, they can sleep wherever they choose and still have the same degree of emotion for one another. This question is very silly which is of course just my opinion, which I am most certainly entitled to. ReplyQuote from: Savelife4real on 20-07-2011 10:28 AM Love they say does think twice but speaks from a distance and covers all sins. Others said love is blind and that is why its sees no wrong. But my first question is thus: I S LOVE CIVILIZED AT ALL) lol ![]() ![]() Ok, people get married because they loved each other. Yet u see some married couples sleeps in different rooms. Let me ask again: IS THIS AN ACT OF CIVILIZATION OR LACK O LOVE? Please pals, help deal with this questions and we will all benefit from each other's reaction. Thanks to all ![]() ![]()
well like someone said only when u get married u will understand, especially when children come in and u r all alone hearing cry 24 7 the man comes back home nagging about one thing or the other , when there is a problem u talk million times but u get the i dont care attitude , ur head will b filled u will feel like going crazy or commiting suicide cos u have no single peace and the noise is always with u i mean u have no where to run to to chill out , so sleeping in a different room will give u a little bit of space n u have dis little time to have peace and calm down , its really trying sometimes but u have got to scale through it somehow without runing way Reply![]()
and to avoid more caos like someone said Reply
Quote from: sammy999 on 20-07-2011 05:26 PM how can someone who is rich and has a big house with lots of rooms be sleeping together in the same room with his wife? that is for poor people. sometimes a rich man needs some space [/color]REALLY? ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
i prefer sleeping seperately Reply
Quote from: Adonisj on 20-07-2011 02:04 PM I initially tot u meat sleeping apart like different locations/places, like d wife sleepin/living in ijegun nd d hubby sleeping in oluronsogo or in ijegun but in another house (not room), but in this case, there shld b no big deal, evrtyin is still in place, they still do all necessary tins, and mind u dis is most and only common among d rich, se na poor man wey no get money rent or build duplex go com say make him and im wife sleep seperatly unless of course d nxt room is d parlour or TOILET U SAY NA ONLY FOR D RICH IT 4 COMMON ABI? SORRY O1 IF NA ONLY ONE BED DEY 4 D HOUSE, GRAND NO DEY? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
it's a matter of choice Replyas they want to sleep
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Newly married couple can't stay away from eachother but older people may prefer 2 sleep apart and coming together only 2 perform. Reply
LOVE IS A SICKNESS BEYOND BOUNDARIES OF ANYTHING. IT CAN MAKE U HAPPY TODAY AND TOMORROW IS A DIFFERENT STORY. ITS JUST A PARASYTE THAT NEEDS A POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE POLE TO LIVE ON. SO IRRESPECTIVE OF THE 2 POLE'S AGE DIFFERENCES OR THEIR STATUS, IF HE FINDS THEM FAVOURABLE, HE'LL DEWELLS AND BLOSSOM.....LOVE IS AN ACCIDENT WAITING TO HAPPEN TO TWO PEOPLE, SOMETIME U SURVIVE IT AND SOMETIME U DONT............ ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
mu square na you be Reply
I dont see myself sleeping in an other room. Reply
THERE IS TROUBLE IF COUPLES PERMANENTLY SLEEP SPERATELY BCOS IS AT BED TIME THEY DISCUSS MOST OF THE FAMILY'S AFFAIRS NOT AT THE DINNER...... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 20-07-2011 07:39 PM THERE IS TROUBLE IF COUPLES PERMANENTLY SLEEP SPERATELY BCOS IS AT BED TIME THEY DISCUSS MOST OF THE FAMILY'S AFFAIRS NOT AT THE DINNER...... Agreed
That is something that can only be decided by the parties involved. Some men snore terribly and have forced their wives to seek rest in another room. Sometimes the bed gets too hot and it does not make for a comfortable rest when two people are in it. Most people who end up divorcing, or separated were sleeping in the same bed, that says a lot. Reply
It is not right for the couple to sleep apart. Reply
Any where i go, i go dey follow follow u ooooo, na yin i go do 4 my wifey, u go love our self till death kom, e no go tire us.. Reply
Depends on the situation at hand. They can decide to take a little break, it helps sometimes. Reply