Five Killed In Fresh Youth Crises In Jos (Page 6)

Date: 20-07-2011 9:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- nnakaduna at 21-07-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i stil dey laugh......monkeys are talking....

Posted: at 21-07-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 21-07-2011 04:24 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 07:59 AM
A man was hired for a job and after finishing the job as attacked and killed , what for?for sure those who carried out this barbaric acts are not a peace lover , and must be held responsible for all that might follows the cruel killing

Dis people enjoy killing human beings like goat.

they ask for ot and they will get it
Posted: at 21-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 05:26 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 21-07-2011 03:35 PM
Quote from: Gorah on 21-07-2011 02:22 PM
@nnakaduna, it is only God that know how ugly ur face is, no wonder u dont want to show ur face on the net. Fanatic human being like u. Please u need to go back and finished ur primary school. So that u can reason like other matured people. People like u are not needed here. Kaje gida kachi Tuwon Miyan kuka, kokuma ka sha koko mara suga, don mun sani kai Almajiri ne. Allah yasa ka gane. fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
I luv dät ma guy. i really do ma Gee. Deal wit dem, snuff-off dia lives, crutch dem, & grind dem lyk tomato-Jos, wit yö system of operation no MERCY, & wit dia own BARBARIC LANGUAGE. Alaküba-alakübäa, kugbuo hä-düm Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin it's good to know i've got peepx who support my action. Ajanni is a mad man but i ain't scared of him. For me and him, it's bumper to bumper. I'll use him to boost my status to naijapal addict or hero. No retreat no surrender!!!

just like your stupid father is a mad man , bastard and useless , stupid and idiot , street girl . shameless wh*re, you and whoso might be backing should all go to hell fire. idiot
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 05:55 PM
Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i stil dey laugh......monkeys are talking....

real monkeys and baboons
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nnakaduna at 21-07-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
illitrates, fools, animal, zoombies, devils workshops.....repent nw...hell is real.......is all d fault of ur pastors...they neva have time to preach word of salvation to u bt only time to remind u to pay ur tith and offerings....my question here is was jesus collecting tith and offerings during his time......mumus...Huh?......
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 21-07-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 05:48 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-07-2011 05:42 PM
@nnakaduna, it is only God that know how ugly ur face is, no wonder u dont want to show ur face on the net. Fanatic human being like u. Please u need to go back and finished ur primary school. So that u can reason like other matured people. People like u are not needed here. Kaje gida kachi Tuwon Miyan kuka, kokuma ka sha koko mara suga, don mun sani kai Almajiri ne. Allah yasa ka gane. fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
I luv dät ma guy. i really do ma Gee. Deal wit dem, snuff-off dia lives, crutch dem, & grind dem lyk tomato-Jos, wit yö system of operation no MERCY, & wit dia own BARBARIC LANGUAGE. Alaküba-alakübäa, kugbuo hä-düm Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
show ur face u fool...u dey feel like one big mumu ba.......olodo..oloshi..oloriburukun....omale....nmbeke...

Grin Grin Grin Grin it's good to know i've got peepx who support my action. Ajanni is a mad man but i ain't scared of him. For me and him, it's bumper to bumper. I'll use him to boost my status to naijapal addict or hero. No retreat no surrender!!!
OPEN REALITY!!! you are my baby....BLAST THEM!!

May your days be long my dear.............
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 06:02 PM

just like your stupid father is a mad man , bastard and useless , stupid and idiot , street girl . shameless wh*re, you and whoso might be backing should all go to hell fire. idiot

hahahahahahaha wonderful!!! see english na. ''you and whose might be backing''. chai!!! Your life don bend finish. No wonder u and ur brothers(bokoharam) no like school. Una be complete illiterate. ODE!! abeg no speak dis kain english for where children dey ooo, make u no kill them with bomb. Your english na serious gbe!!!! Alu ofia.

Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 06:08 PM
illitrates, fools, animal, zoombies, devils workshops.....repent nw...hell is real.......is all d fault of ur pastors...they neva have time to preach word of salvation to u bt only time to remind u to pay ur tith and offerings....my question here is was jesus collecting tith and offerings during his time......mumus...Huh?......
OMG!!!!!! You said Did Jesus collect offerings and tithe during his time?Huh?Huh??......Can somone please help me tell this Good for nothin Ugly, faceless, feckless, feeble-minded, rowdy-minded , absurd, disgusting, awful, nonsensical, brainless, smelling thing that Jesus is not stated in the good for nothin quran??......Go, pick a Bible and read! Abraham gave GOD offeringss, Moses Gave GOD offeringsss, Elijah gave GOd offering, Paul gave GOD offering, David gave GOD offering, Solomon gave GOD offering..all this people are stated in the Bible...The Bible is the book of life, Go and Read it!!!! And stop mentioning the name of my LORD JESUS in vain, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!! Go and READ your BIBLE, borrow and start believing that u are actually following the wrong god and will push you to hell without you knowing!.....Follow JESUS he is the GOD of salvation and peace, the GOD of david! REPENT and leave islam.....Its not good for u....U are rather doin the devil a favour!! Fooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 06:16 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 06:02 PM

hahahahahahaha wonderful!!! see english na. ''you and whose might be backing''. chai!!! Your life don bend finish. No wonder u and ur brothers(bokoharam) no like school. Una be complete illiterate. ODE!! abeg no speak dis kain english for where children dey ooo, make u no kill them with bomb. Your english na serious gbe!!!! Alu ofia.
hahahahahahahahahahaha......Him ERmglish go provide trauma, no be english the guy dey speak na ermglish!!! stupid foolsss....like them!! Kudos jare..
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 21-07-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Serious fake open_reality or kelly202 etc. As someone told u earlier on another thread, deceive yourself if it pleases your megalomaniacal self.
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 21-07-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
every evil must b affiliated to christianity.....imagine church of shaytan...very soon it will b pple of shaytan..animals..
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 21-07-2011 06:32 PM
Serious fake open_reality or kelly202 etc. As someone told u earlier on another thread, deceive yourself if it pleases your megalomaniacal self.
You are the decieving yourself and your diabolical self, your inherently evil self, your feckless self, your ...u need deliverance!!!! IDIOT...
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)

Even though i've never quote or replied any of ur comment before, it's obvious my words hurts you. Well that's not a bad thing at all. It's good to realize that i'm wounding some bastards secretly. Thanks for making me aware. All the same, they choice is yours to make. Live with it or swim to hell. I can also see you are a naijapals upcoming as well. Little or no wonder u want my attention to boast ur status. Anyway, i'm so up for it. Fool!!!!

Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 06:35 PM
every evil must b affiliated to christianity.....imagine church of shaytan...very soon it will b pple of shaytan..animals..
U dey craze!!! u illitrate.....At least shaytan is far better than SATAN!! MUMU...MUGU.....Muslims are just some big little pieace of shit, dickheads like y'all!
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnakaduna at 21-07-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
youngstories stop waisting ur time...i dnt read ur post...they are stories..small pikin go and sleep.....
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 06:35 PM
I forgot to tell you somthin!!! actually, evil is taking the vice-versa, bcos muslims are having evil already, by killing innocent christains and many people around the country!! The devil used you muslims to destroy peace and using you as a tool of destruction,....The Bible says: The devil goes out to destroy, to kill and to devour!! Thats what he is using you all to do...and forcing people practice ur evil acts...anyway, Its muslims so what do i have to say..nothin!!! But to tell you that you are soooo disgusting, prepostrous and highly having an extension of mental instability which needs the attention of GOD's intervention, if not you are a fool forever!!!!! IDIOT
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-07-2011 06:38 PM
You are the decieving yourself and your diabolical self, your inherently evil self, your feckless self, your ...u need deliverance!!!! IDIOT...

They guy has got nothing to say. He is only trying to seek attention. Pity!!!!

Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 06:45 PM
youngstories stop waisting ur time...i dnt read ur post...they are stories..small pikin go and sleep.....
You are disgusting, but bcos i know u dont know that you are disgusting...Go, pick a BIBLE and Read!! i know sey my talk dey penetrate ur body like sharp Iron....Go french KISS cobra if e pain ya!!!! u are such a foool, I pity all of una
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 06:50 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-07-2011 06:38 PM
You are the one decieving yourself and your diabolical self, your inherently evil self, your feckless self, your ...u need deliverance!!!! IDIOT...

They guy has got nothing to say. He is only trying to seek attention. Pity!!!!
||I'm right behind ya....
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LION123 on 21-07-2011 06:52 PM
@nnakaduna, are you not ashame to post a comment on Naijapals.......this is not an islamic site, if you dont know....islam is the worst hated religion in the world, 8 in every 10 crimes committed in this world are Muslims. i wished a member of your family was among the dead in the crisis, you wouldn't have demonically comment  this thing.  hope your Imans have started preaching on how to blow up some buildings and killing Innocent people. TO HELL WITH ISLAM....ITS A RELIGION FROM THE PIT OF HELL.......YOU BASTARD!!!!!!!  

You will live to see your children children children. Every thing u lay ur hands upon shall prosper. God bless and keep you safe.

Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12