Five Killed In Fresh Youth Crises In Jos (Page 7)

Date: 20-07-2011 9:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- nnakaduna at 21-07-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue :Popen reality dey beg for attention ooo...some one should keep her busy abeg...my dear hv u taking ur bath today.....if yes then when was d last time ur teeth saw brush..cos u r stinking girl....
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 07:01 PM
Tongue :Popen reality dey beg for attention ooo...some one should keep her busy abeg...my dear hv u taking ur bath today.....if yes then when was d last time ur teeth saw brush..cos u r stinking girl....

Finally you are drawn to me innit. Well well well. I don't wanna make u popular as i've done to ajanni. I'll leave u to cry ur eyes out begging for my attension. But i dare u, challenge those that quote u if really you've got words enough. I bet u'll quit even before you start.

Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 07:09 PM

Finally you are drawn to me innit. Well well well. I don't wanna make u popular as i've done to ajanni. I'll leave u to cry ur eyes out begging for my attension. But i dare u, challenge those that quote u if really you've got words enough. I bet u'll quit even before you start.

Finally you are drawn to me innit. Well well well. I don't wanna make u popular as i've done to ajanni. I'll leave u to cry ur eyes out begging for my attention. But i dare u; challenge those that quote u if really you've got words enough. I bet u'll quit even before you start

Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Did you say she's stinking?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?.....hahahahahah!! OMG!!! u've just gone completly NUTS, a few minutes u were COMPLETLY loosing ur mind and gone mad already, but now i think its gone to far and needs medical and spiritual attention!!! U are actually the one stinking, check urself, cos OPEN REALITY cannot stink wer u are, u are rather percieving urself and ur cows around you!!! i think u did ur kunu and u havnt taken ur bath,...its u thats smelling!!!! The north is the most ugliest, weird, awful place to stay in the whole country!!! Reminding you just incase u forgot....BITCH!!Smelly thing....
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
make who popular ? you are really mad , i know quite right that the dog sperm has already damaged your faculty of thinking , stupid and useless , wh*re wh*re wh*re , i have been a member here ever before you know the road to NP bastard girl , public dog
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 21-07-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 01:27 PM
@youngstories small pikin....u r blabbing again..ooops i cant read wht u wrote....small pikin talk...go and read ur elementary than waisting ur times wit things am nt ganna read..ok....so u r d biger dog...good barking u made...kudos to [email protected] dnt even know hw to lie...atleast make it look matured boy...or abi na anoda under 18...mtssss so i hv been waisting my time on chieldren since...goddam it....chieldren chieldren...hw i wish i know....i shouldnt hv waist my bits on dis boys....
Nnakaduna i know what ur problem is, probably you are suffering from lack of attention from your polygamouse marriage before it will reach your turn maybe you have to wait another 2 months  Grin eyah but that is not enough reason to come on a public forum to showcae ur ignorance bcz every sensible person reading this post know clearly that you've totally lost it.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the whole truth and nothing but the truth Grin Grin Grin Grin na wich husband go call agaba masqurade 4 bad, not even ajanni the he goat ...........
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-07-2011 07:12 PM
Did you say she's stinking?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?.....hahahahahah!! OMG!!! u've just gone completly NUTS, a few minutes u were COMPLETLY loosing ur mind and gone mad already, but now i think its gone to far and needs medical and spiritual attention!!! U are actually the one stinking, check urself, cos OPEN REALITY cannot stink wer u are, u are rather percieving urself and ur cows around you!!! i think u did ur kunu and u havnt taken ur bath,...its u thats smelling!!!! The north is the most ugliest, weird, awful place to stay in the whole country!!! Reminding you just incase u forgot....BITCH!!Smelly thing....

It's obvious the fool is itching to have a word with me. But i've checked him out and he ain't worth it. His words are noise. Nothing good can ever come out from the fool. I only hope he dies soon.

Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnakaduna at 21-07-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 06:59 PM
Quote from: LION123 on 21-07-2011 06:52 PM
@nnakaduna, are you not ashame to post a comment on Naijapals.......this is not an islamic site, if you dont know....islam is the worst hated religion in the world, 8 in every 10 crimes committed in this world are Muslims. i wished a member of your family was among the dead in the crisis, you wouldn't have demonically comment  this thing.  hope your Imans have started preaching on how to blow up some buildings and killing Innocent people. TO HELL WITH ISLAM....ITS A RELIGION FROM THE PIT OF HELL.......YOU BASTARD!!!!!!!  

You will live to see your children children children. Every thing u lay ur hands upon shall prosper. God bless and keep you safe.
good..clap for ur self...be sincere to ur self, all we here is 1: pastor rapes another mans wife....2..pastor cought for duping members of it church...3..reverends fathers molesting children..4....pastors cought in d act of homosegxwallity...5..pastors leglizing gays and lesbians...reverend father as d benefactor of arm robbers...christains are d once who dress naked...who brought prostitution into being...founder of arm robbers, liers...fake preaxhers..fake bible....and all of dem stinks....dey got body odour...dey urinate witout using water which make dem stinks...kai arna.....u guys r jst too funny in ur way of doing thongs...dey sleep on top of their holy books...go to toilet wit it...chai...wht a commotion...
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 07:14 PM
make who popular ? you are really mad , i know quite right that the dog sperm has already damaged your faculty of thinking , stupid and useless , wh*re wh*re wh*re , i have been a member here ever before you know the road to NP bastard girl , public dog
The muslim orgasm have really destroyed your mind state and capability of keepin ur mental state to a normal level....cos ur mind state is fluctuating like NEPA!! You need GOD's deliverance if not u are finished and dead like the ones u killed!! Jackass
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 21-07-2011 07:15 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 01:27 PM
@youngstories small pikin....u r blabbing again..ooops i cant read wht u wrote....small pikin talk...go and read ur elementary than waisting ur times wit things am nt ganna read..ok....so u r d biger dog...good barking u made...kudos to [email protected] dnt even know hw to lie...atleast make it look matured boy...or abi na anoda under 18...mtssss so i hv been waisting my time on chieldren since...goddam it....chieldren chieldren...hw i wish i know....i shouldnt hv waist my bits on dis boys....
Nnakaduna i know what ur problem is, probably you are suffering from lack of attention from your polygamouse marriage before it will reach your turn maybe you have to wait another 2 months  Grin eyah but that is not enough reason to come on a public forum to showcae ur ignorance bcz every sensible person reading this post know clearly that you've totally lost it.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the whole truth and nothing but the truth Grin Grin Grin Grin na wich husband go call agaba masqurade 4 bad, not even ajanni the he goat ...........

hahhaahahahahahahahahahahaha

Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 21-07-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
too many abokis on NP......too bad Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 21-07-2011 07:22 PM

indeed Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 21-07-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mayorsolar on 21-07-2011 05:40 PM
May God help us in d dis country..
"peace out"May God help us in d dis country..
"peace out"
not only the country pray 4 naijapals too we have terrorrist among us even spy from boko aram, i pray may fire of God roast them all etc ajanni, candare and the new one here who is just seeking 4 the mark of the beast, i dont want to mention is name becouse he does not worth it  Grin Grin Grin......
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-07-2011 07:20 PM
The muslim orgasm have really destroyed your mind state and capability of keepin ur mental state to a normal level....cos ur mind state is fluctuating like NEPA!! You need GOD's deliverance if not u are finished and dead like the ones u killed!! Jackass

you must be mad , you that bastard , who do you think you are talking to ? shameless boy , woman wraper , proper animal
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 21-07-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: Mayorsolar on 21-07-2011 05:40 PM
May God help us in d dis country..
"peace out"May God help us in d dis country..
"peace out"
not only the country pray 4 naijapals too we have terrorrist among us even spy from boko aram, i pray may fire of God roast them all etc ajanni, candare and the new one here who is just seeking 4 the mark of the beast, i dont want to mention is name becouse he does not worth it  Grin Grin Grin......

to hell with you and your father, stupid and useless boy
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 06:59 PM
Quote from: LION123 on 21-07-2011 06:52 PM
@nnakaduna, are you not ashame to post a comment on Naijapals.......this is not an islamic site, if you dont know....islam is the worst hated religion in the world, 8 in every 10 crimes committed in this world are Muslims. i wished a member of your family was among the dead in the crisis, you wouldn't have demonically comment  this thing.  hope your Imans have started preaching on how to blow up some buildings and killing Innocent people. TO HELL WITH ISLAM....ITS A RELIGION FROM THE PIT OF HELL.......YOU BASTARD!!!!!!!  

You will live to see your children children children. Every thing u lay ur hands upon shall prosper. God bless and keep you safe.
good..clap for ur self...be sincere to ur self, all we here is 1: pastor rapes another mans wife....2..pastor cought for duping members of it church...3..reverends fathers molesting children..4....pastors cought in d act of homosegxwallity...5..pastors leglizing gays and lesbians...reverend father as d benefactor of arm robbers...christains are d once who dress naked...who brought prostitution into being...founder of arm robbers, liers...fake preaxhers..fake bible....and all of dem stinks....dey got body odour...dey urinate witout using water which make dem stinks...kai arna.....u guys r jst too funny in ur way of doing thongs...dey sleep on top of their holy books...go to toilet wit it...chai...wht a commotion...
Actually, the reason for this is bcos the god of islam has destroyed to a high level wer it has reached a discriminated level of publicity to satisfy his work!!! The muslim god are nothin but that dirty quran, it has reached a high pschycological level where it has nothin to do with good things anymore!!! All those things u mentioned are the work from the same devil you worship, they are the same!!! And as a matter of fact u very well know that, a member of boko hram like you is from smelly and also from te north, u stink so awful and disgusting, ur states are occupied with a diverted diffrent kinds of smell that can even kill a pig imagine how stinky a pig is ....ur high extention of ur disgusted place can even kill a pig and not to talk of the stinky people it self....ANIMaLS LIKE YOU!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 07:26 PM

you must be mad , you that bastard , who do you think you are talking to ? shameless boy , woman wraper , proper animal
You must be fluctuating! IDIOT.....u dey CRAZE, i'm talking to animal!!! Muslim rapper.....Proper Monkey!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-07-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 21-07-2011 07:22 PM
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)

you will soon
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-07-2011 07:38 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 07:26 PM

You must be fluctuating! IDIOT.....u dey CRAZE, i'm talking to animal!!! Muslim rapper.....Proper Monkey!!!

you will soon be back where you belong , you jump fench the fench at the rehab center , they are after you right now and they will catch you and take you to where you belong , stupid and bastard , useless boy
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 21-07-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayoj on 21-07-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 08:58 AM
this christains are at it again...source of all trouble is christains...when muslims try to retarliate dey will start blabbing and making unneccessary noice...stupid clueless individuals....in jos here christains where cought plotting bomb in churches....imaging...wht do christains want..u guys hate peace...u pretend as if u love peace..anyway pretender do d worst..God will expose u one after d other...another christain in kaduna yohanna bitiong...a house member representative was arrested cos he is affiliated to boko haram....christains why why...a big amount of u are converting to other religion bt d shaytan among u remain thare and creating problems and breaking d peace in d country...damn u....i hate christianity wit passion cos its d religion of hypocrite..criminals,..liars...thief...kidnappers..millitant and boko haram...

The most stupid person have ever read about her quate is U, Muslim never beleive in peace because the said they were told if they kill during crises they are going to paradise, oh the blind leading the blind you shall all decay in hall fire with double pain. nonsense. I will advise u to seek salvation and the only one that can save u is JESUS CHRIST which u all know but been in darkness u canot see

Please take time to read before you post your yaye-yaye, kwashe-kwashe mana.

Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

4. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)