Not Again! Britain deports 61 Nigerians (Page 6)

Date: 21-07-2011 5:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- igbonnanna at 23-07-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
http://www.ngrguardiannews.com/sports/article01//indexn2_html?pdate=230310&ptitle=Britain
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimah at 23-07-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
DIS MATTER DON TURN QUERREL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THANK GOD SAY MY KPALI CORRECT OOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 23-07-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agochukwu on 22-07-2011 09:03 AM
Someone said this dude dey disgrace us...............i wanna ask you how did ey disgrace us?or you are just talking rubbish........when you dnt know what to say just shut da fcuk off ur mouth.Britsh goverment are just disgracing them self...they claim they are our colonies but they dont show it..............they are just sick in brain....look at how france are handling the immigration matter of all african speaking countries...........the bring them in and give them residence thats what i call colonies........so shout up if you dont know what to say.the dudes are people like me and you looking for better future.

Bros, no talk about France, if you never go there O,! Pray to your God make him no carry you go there!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 23-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Sentiments aside, it is wisdom to get your documents right where ever you go, Nigeria should do the same.
Imigration laws are not made for Nigerians alone, it affects people of other nations as well. These are rules
common among civilized nations.
In this period of time, securities are being tightned in the west without appologies, following the threat of terror.
It is very necessary for  Nigeria to follow this step to guarantee the security of her own citizens.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 24-07-2011 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 23-07-2011 03:29 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 23-07-2011 02:36 AM
Quote from: igbonnanna on 23-07-2011 01:37 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 22-07-2011 11:38 AM
Quote from: igbonnanna on 22-07-2011 10:47 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-07-2011 11:26 PM
As much as i sympathize with these folks, i still think they should have travelled to Britain with the right documents just like everyone. Why do everything in Nigeria have to be through RUNS.

Bros, forget the Nigeria Government officials statement. They are all liars. United States is not Europe at all, when it comes to immigration matters.
But man... Look at it from the British govts. standpoint. I know these deportees are our brothers but lets just say the nigerian govt officials were lying about the reasoning behind the deportation...let's just say these guys overstayed their Visas, they knew this was bound to happen. they should've tried extending or doing something in the UK to earn their citizenship. I mean all the years they have been there, are you trying to tell me they couldn't have helped their selves out in terms of citizenship runs. And yes i believe you UK and US aren't same because US doesn't have too many time on their hands to be chasing around Nigerians or other people who have ran out of status. Their main focus is illegal mexicans.

Bros, these red marked has summarized it all that u do not know and cannot know, feel or understand how Europe functions. HE WHO FELT IT AND FEELS IT KNOWS IT BETTER. I have lived here for many years. In short, I am a German citizen now. But bros, it was never never easy. I can rightly, clearly and profoundly tell you, discussing this issue with u, or someone in US or in Nigeria cannot and cannot be understood and accepted by you, hence it may be a TOTAL WASTE OF TIME AND ENERGY because THERE ARE TOO MANY, TOO MANY and I repeat TOO MANY (ENORMOUS) information and education to part into you or similar, which may be hardly believed by you. I do not how u struggled for ur US residence permit, but I know in some US states, illegals may be admitted by some schools to study, etc. etc.

It is hell. I repeat almost hell fire to be illegal in Germany for years, and Europe in general, in the last few years, especially for Africans, Nigeria and Ghanians in particular, but nowadays NIGERIANS in particular because Ghana government is making positive waves, but Nigeria Huh?? hahahaha, hence I understand when people criticize Nigerian government.

In otherwords you are actually saying that the UK Govt. should allow illegals register for school and enjoy all benefits citizens are enjoying while an Illegal. Bros. US schools let illegals register because they pretty much do not care and each state has their own law when it comes to immigration laws. If the UK law says No illegals are allowed to register for school and/or work and enjoy benefits as citizens, then you can't blame them. It is their law and they have every right to uphold it. These illegals knew what they were up against and still have not done anything about it. Believe me it is not as difficult as you think to find oyinbo to hook up. Some Nigerians who travel abroad get really carried away with clubbing, highlife, making money and chasing women without tackling the most important thing of it all...those papers... Very important. I would advice anyone who travels to UK to get on the mission of getting your complete papers before your official stay in UK expire. FYI, i never had to do runs here in the US for my citizenship. (Born Citizen...but majority of my Nigerian friends had to and i knew how it was for them?

EXACTLY! EXACTLY and EXACTLY as I said earlier, YOU CANNOT UNDERSTAND and there is no point for us to argue or discuss this issue. Not only that ur background has blinded you to the reality which may not be your fault, but Mr. Man, you are seeing it as black or white. All your statements exposed you the More. Where should I start from? To write a Thesis or Dissertation about these deportees and travelling out from Nigeria issues, and for a person like you who may believe his knowledge of life as how it is? Where do I start from to argue it with you when I know u CAN NEVER  understand.

I do not have such time and energy to waste on this matter, especially with a person with your background, which is like my child born here in Germany. Better allow you believe life, systems, immigrations, Euro-American eccentric, etc. and you continue to see it the way u did. I am live in Germany and live here and had lived in UK, Japan before here and you not, and have not and will not have any reason for that, hence it is further waste of time to discuss it. Discussing this matter with you is a waste of time, energy and rob of my happiness. To see it the UK standpoint of view, hahahahaha. That is another reason I cannot discuss it further. You can't understand.

WHO KNOWS IT, FELT IT, SEEN IT, SMELL IT, LIVE WITH IT and STILL IN IT AND IS FEELING IT KNOWS IT BETTER. I am not illegal and do not just use Permanent Residence and Work Permit. I am a full fledged German Citizen.

I may only share the knowledge, experience and understanding with your father or parents, not you at all. Yes, with your parents, and still ONLY IF, ONLY WHEN and UNLESS he or they did not enter US with a US Student Visa, Scholarship, US Lottery, or born there and similar status, ELSE they may still not understand it thoroughly. Do u know that if you were born in Germany or UK between a German and foreigner, that does not previously guarantee you citizenship or residence permit? Just like you, Germany can deport you to Naija, the way they deported born and bred in Germany Mr. Mehmet to Turkey leaving his parents in Germany? and so many of such cases. So you Typicalman can be deported to Naija. In Europe, Mr. President, Hussein Barack Obama cannot, and cannot in whatsoever be allowed to contest for a local government election in a village County, talk-less of trying Senate to Presidency. US is another world!

Europe IS TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM United States of America.

I would not like to exchange this matter with you again, sorry.

OK Mr. man. I think you are really getting a little testy here. And I would prefer if you get my parents out of this conversation. You want to blame the Nigerian Govt. because the dude travelled out of Nigeria with fake documents or overstayed their visa without renewing them or finding a part for citizenship. UK has a law and every foreigner travelling to UK must obey the immigration law. If you do not, this is what will happen to you. If you claim the europeans hate nigerians, why haven't they deported all Nigerians in Europe which include illegals and legals who obtained their papers as immigrants. Why haven't they crafted a law making it clear that Nigerians are not allowed to travel into europe anymore. Europeans immigration officials have upheld their law and you will never and can never blame them. People do not get deported for no reason. The deportees are either carefree of obtaining the right papers or they just didn't do their research well. You speak of how i do not know Europe or German law as you put it. Germany is not the only country in Europe and Germany has a different immigration law from other european countries so do not get yourself all hyped up yet. I have been to a good number of european countries, lived in them and still have relatives who reside there LEGALLY. Bottomline is If you want to live in peace in EUROPE, follow their immigration law, stop all shady activities and by the way living illegally is a shady activity. If your visa expires, you can always renew it for a good cause. So do not give me that mumbo jumbo of an excuse to blame the Nigerian Govt. Even if Nigeria was good, a good number of nigerians would still prefer to travel and live abroad. China is the 2nd most powerful country in the world yet, milions of chinese migrate to the US to live. So, if i were you I would stop blaming the Nigerian govt. and ask these deportees some serious questions about the life they lived while in Europe.

Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greatemoze at 24-07-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Naija men ar stil darm sleeping........................................
Posted: at 24-07-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 24-07-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-07-2011 02:46 AM
As much as i sympathize with these folks, i still think they should have travelled to Britain with the right documents just like everyone. Why do everything in Nigeria have to be through RUNS.

Bros, forget the Nigeria Government officials statement. They are all liars. United States is not Europe at all, when it comes to immigration matters.
But man... Look at it from the British govts. standpoint. I know these deportees are our brothers but lets just say the nigerian govt officials were lying about the reasoning behind the deportation...let's just say these guys overstayed their Visas, they knew this was bound to happen. they should've tried extending or doing something in the UK to earn their citizenship. I mean all the years they have been there, are you trying to tell me they couldn't have helped their selves out in terms of citizenship runs. And yes i believe you UK and US aren't same because US doesn't have too many time on their hands to be chasing around Nigerians or other people who have ran out of status. Their main focus is illegal mexicans.

Bros, these red marked has summarized it all that u do not know and cannot know, feel or understand how Europe functions. HE WHO FELT IT AND FEELS IT KNOWS IT BETTER. I have lived here for many years. In short, I am a German citizen now. But bros, it was never never easy. I can rightly, clearly and profoundly tell you, discussing this issue with u, or someone in US or in Nigeria cannot and cannot be understood and accepted by you, hence it may be a TOTAL WASTE OF TIME AND ENERGY because THERE ARE TOO MANY, TOO MANY and I repeat TOO MANY (ENORMOUS) information and education to part into you or similar, which may be hardly believed by you. I do not how u struggled for ur US residence permit, but I know in some US states, illegals may be admitted by some schools to study, etc. etc.

It is hell. I repeat almost hell fire to be illegal in Germany for years, and Europe in general, in the last few years, especially for Africans, Nigeria and Ghanians in particular, but nowadays NIGERIANS in particular because Ghana government is making positive waves, but Nigeria Huh?? hahahaha, hence I understand when people criticize Nigerian government.

In otherwords you are actually saying that the UK Govt. should allow illegals register for school and enjoy all benefits citizens are enjoying while an Illegal. Bros. US schools let illegals register because they pretty much do not care and each state has their own law when it comes to immigration laws. If the UK law says No illegals are allowed to register for school and/or work and enjoy benefits as citizens, then you can't blame them. It is their law and they have every right to uphold it. These illegals knew what they were up against and still have not done anything about it. Believe me it is not as difficult as you think to find oyinbo to hook up. Some Nigerians who travel abroad get really carried away with clubbing, highlife, making money and chasing women without tackling the most important thing of it all...those papers... Very important. I would advice anyone who travels to UK to get on the mission of getting your complete papers before your official stay in UK expire. FYI, i never had to do runs here in the US for my citizenship. (Born Citizen...but majority of my Nigerian friends had to and i knew how it was for them?

EXACTLY! EXACTLY and EXACTLY as I said earlier, YOU CANNOT UNDERSTAND and there is no point for us to argue or discuss this issue. Not only that ur background has blinded you to the reality which may not be your fault, but Mr. Man, you are seeing it as black or white. All your statements exposed you the More. Where should I start from? To write a Thesis or Dissertation about these deportees and travelling out from Nigeria issues, and for a person like you who may believe his knowledge of life as how it is? Where do I start from to argue it with you when I know u CAN NEVER  understand.

I do not have such time and energy to waste on this matter, especially with a person with your background, which is like my child born here in Germany. Better allow you believe life, systems, immigrations, Euro-American eccentric, etc. and you continue to see it the way u did. I am live in Germany and live here and had lived in UK, Japan before here and you not, and have not and will not have any reason for that, hence it is further waste of time to discuss it. Discussing this matter with you is a waste of time, energy and rob of my happiness. To see it the UK standpoint of view, hahahahaha. That is another reason I cannot discuss it further. You can't understand.

WHO KNOWS IT, FELT IT, SEEN IT, SMELL IT, LIVE WITH IT and STILL IN IT AND IS FEELING IT KNOWS IT BETTER. I am not illegal and do not just use Permanent Residence and Work Permit. I am a full fledged German Citizen.

I may only share the knowledge, experience and understanding with your father or parents, not you at all. Yes, with your parents, and still ONLY IF, ONLY WHEN and UNLESS he or they did not enter US with a US Student Visa, Scholarship, US Lottery, or born there and similar status, ELSE they may still not understand it thoroughly. Do u know that if you were born in Germany or UK between a German and foreigner, that does not previously guarantee you citizenship or residence permit? Just like you, Germany can deport you to Naija, the way they deported born and bred in Germany Mr. Mehmet to Turkey leaving his parents in Germany? and so many of such cases. So you Typicalman can be deported to Naija. In Europe, Mr. President, Hussein Barack Obama cannot, and cannot in whatsoever be allowed to contest for a local government election in a village County, talk-less of trying Senate to Presidency. US is another world!

OK Mr. man. I think you are really getting a little testy here. And I would prefer if you get my parents out of this conversation. You want to blame the Nigerian Govt. because the dude travelled out of Nigeria with fake documents or overstayed their visa without renewing them or finding a part for citizenship. UK has a law and every foreigner travelling to UK must obey the immigration law. If you do not, this is what will happen to you. If you claim the europeans hate nigerians, why haven't they deported all Nigerians in Europe which include illegals and legals who obtained their papers as immigrants. Why haven't they crafted a law making it clear that Nigerians are not allowed to travel into europe anymore. Europeans immigration officials have upheld their law and you will never and can never blame them. People do not get deported for no reason. The deportees are either carefree of obtaining the right papers or they just didn't do their research well. You speak of how i do not know Europe or German law as you put it. Germany is not the only country in Europe and Germany has a different immigration law from other european countries so do not get yourself all hyped up yet. I have been to a good number of european countries, lived in them and still have relatives who reside there LEGALLY. Bottomline is If you want to live in peace in EUROPE, follow their immigration law, stop all shady activities and by the way living illegally is a shady activity. If your visa expires, you can always renew it for a good cause. So do not give me that mumbo jumbo of an excuse to blame the Nigerian Govt. Even if Nigeria was good, a good number of nigerians would still prefer to travel and live abroad. China is the 2nd most powerful country in the world yet, milions of chinese migrate to the US to live. So, if i were you I would stop blaming the Nigerian govt. and ask these deportees some serious questions about the life they lived while in Europe.

I repeat again and again, there is no point wasting my time and energy discussing this issue with you. Bye! 
Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-07-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on 23-07-2011 11:15 AM
Our naija leader pls try and make this place habitable for its citizen.

alright
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- babd at 24-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Thanks to people who talk brains, shames on other that talk rubbish .

this poor people travel out to make living for their self and family, they dont carry drug or anything illegal still u people are still blaming them.

is on fear to them, God we bless u all
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 24-07-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 24-07-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-07-2011 02:46 AM

I repeat again and again, there is no point wasting my time and energy discussing this issue with you. Bye! 
Hahahahaha! I thought so. People can never admit their mistakes and always want to blame the Nigerian Govt. for everything.

Posted: at 24-07-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 24-07-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babd on 24-07-2011 02:54 PM
Thanks to people who talk brains, shames on other that talk rubbish .

this poor people travel out to make living for their self and family, they dont carry drug or anything illegal still u people are still blaming them.

is on fear to them, God we bless u all

Dude. Carrying drugs is something they might've not done but travelling with fake documents and over-staying their visas is ILLEGAL. Every developed country that issue visas to immigrants have a mechanism for those individuals to renew their visas when they expire. What i noticed is that people that travel with fake documents are the ones that are always scared of renewing their visas. People who commit crime should face the penalties. They were just unlucky because i know there are still many illegals in Europe as we speak. The nigerian govt. has nothing to do with this.

Posted: at 24-07-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-07-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 24-07-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mibenne at 24-07-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
wat a life Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 25-07-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
dem try, at least dem don visit obodo oyinbo
Posted: at 25-07-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 25-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-07-2011 07:54 PM
But this dudes just dey disgrace us big time.....

dem tif ur tin
Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-07-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
i beg, help me ask them ooo
Posted: at 25-07-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- just2sexy at 26-07-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
back to square 1

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- hans121 at 26-07-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nestoba at 26-07-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Even when you want to marry their daughter to make it a crime! So, how can you possibly use visiting visa or even student visa to get a stay! Back home is sorry state of governance. No social security and support from the government, crime, kidnapping and brutality of all kinds exist and with impunity.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechi86 at 31-07-2011 06:20 AM (12 years ago)
sorry 4 them. this one they are sitting like refugees Grin
Posted: at 31-07-2011 06:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7