Not Again! Britain deports 61 Nigerians (Page 3)

Date: 21-07-2011 5:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- proly at 22-07-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
oh sory chai start at fresh again,my GOD will see u tru
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 22-07-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 21-07-2011 08:18 PM
Most of these deportees left for better opportunities which are non existent in Nigeria.

True. We all voted for the government that will not do anything
to provide opportunities at home or improve the lives of the citizens.
They specialize in stealing money.

The same party has been in power since 1999 and did not provided
better opportunities for jobs and/or better standard of living. Next
election (2015) you will reward then by voting for them again.
And they will steal more of our money.

dan fulani
Posted: at 22-07-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 22-07-2011 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-07-2011 11:26 PM
As much as i sympathize with these folks, i still think they should have travelled to Britain with the right documents just like everyone. Why do everything in Nigeria have to be through RUNS.

How do you think they got into UK? They had the right papers.
They were deported because they remained in UK past the
time specified in their VISA.
THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT CRIMINALS!
They were unable to extend their stay in UK.

dan fulani
Posted: at 22-07-2011 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-07-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gab-boy on 22-07-2011 01:21 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 11:10 PM
If the British Citizens in Nigeria has no papers, then that's of the Nigerian government.  I mean what do we pay immigration officers for?

will they ever perform the duty expected of them ? capital NO
Posted: at 22-07-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- acome at 22-07-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
a word is enough Roll Eyes Roll Eyes for a wise person. :'( :'( :'( Grin
Posted: at 22-07-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agochukwu at 22-07-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Someone said this dude dey disgrace us...............i wanna ask you how did ey disgrace us?or you are just talking rubbish........when you dnt know what to say just shut da phyuk off ur mouth.Britsh goverment are just disgracing them self...they claim they are our colonies but they dont show it..............they are just sick in brain....look at how france are handling the immigration matter of all african speaking countries...........the bring them in and give them residence thats what i call colonies........so shout up if you dont know what to say.the dudes are people like me and you looking for better future.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 22-07-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Welcome home.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 22-07-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
God wil provide a better opportunity for u (deportee)
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-07-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
even the children too?
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nellykelly008 at 22-07-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-07-2011 07:54 PM
But this dudes just dey disgrace us big time.....

how are they disgracing you,?
did you know what it takes to live in another mans country,.

how about there people who lives in nigeria and do as they like to nigerians working for them,

i know people like you do call  friends outside asking for dollar,which u don't know how they fight to get
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- treasure1112 at 22-07-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
why now
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-07-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
me i know?
Posted: at 22-07-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- talktruth at 22-07-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
May God help Nigeria for all this insult other country are given to them.

Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alfajatto at 22-07-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
not deported but back on HOLIDAY... they are welcome
Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nellykelly008 at 22-07-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-07-2011 09:37 AM
me i know?

ajani plz don't use that gun on us...............

but u can use it on our stupid goverment people,
ever china can not extend visa for nigerians living there,
 but here in lagos a china man will have nigeria passport,
most of them have 2years visa and they have many police men number,if u have problem with them in business they will just call police for u,the police will side them,
Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akpa-wonderful at 22-07-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
BAD F---KING TIME FOR THEM. BUT DOWN FALL OF A MAN IS THE END OF HIS LIFE. JUST BELIEVE THAT IF NEVER FALL, YOU WILL NEVER RISE
Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 22-07-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
uuuhhhhmm relatives got to help them to settle (for those that have no kobo around)
but for those that have some hidden Naira around welcome home to start spending,
but is a bad condition, abeg sorry ooohhhh 
Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 22-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-07-2011 07:54 PM
But this dudes just dey disgrace us big time.....

What do u mean by disgracing u big time?
How u travelled and lived abroad (Europe, Americas or Asia?). I doubt. Pls do not comment on what u do not know well.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 22-07-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezeano on 21-07-2011 08:12 PM
Nigerian people should get proper document before they travel  Shocked Roll Eyes Kiss :'(

Bros, be well informed b4 u comment on issues. Forget what the NIS, NPF and poor delivering government officials of Nigeria are telling you.
Who knows it feels it. I'm sorry for the guys. It's all the product of poor brained shameless looters of Nigeria treasury.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 22-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-07-2011 11:26 PM
As much as i sympathize with these folks, i still think they should have travelled to Britain with the right documents just like everyone. Why do everything in Nigeria have to be through RUNS.

Bros, forget the Nigeria Government officials statement. They are all liars. United States is not Europe at all, when it comes to immigration matters.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7