10 steps to getting over an ex (Page 2)

Date: 23-07-2011 1:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- mariamajane at 24-07-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-07-2011 12:19 AM
Quote from: 50scent on 23-07-2011 03:48 PM
jukkiebukwes I wish u learn quickly and come back home  :'(

Can't you for once be reasonable to post on NP ... Never read anything meaningful from you, Must you chase them women around in every post ? be serious dude.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

My sentiments exactly. He's always deviating from the topic 2 address any woman as his love. Yet he wants to be the next NP Personality of the Year!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejeluv at 24-07-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
sure work...
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unlimitedd at 24-07-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
9ce post

Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 24-07-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cintetic on 23-07-2011 10:29 AM
Nice one. I am going to do this because i just broke up with my ex two weeks ago.       :'(
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unlimitedd at 24-07-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
but not really 9ce as it appears...learn fast poster

Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- logten at 24-07-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithengal at 24-07-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unlimitedd on 24-07-2011 01:23 AM
but not really 9ce as it appears...learn fast poster

Your point?
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 24-07-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 23-07-2011 07:43 PM
Quote from: livingday on 23-07-2011 02:28 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 23-07-2011 01:47 AM
nice one poster...some snakes are on my neck rite now...dis post will help alot

The right medicine is to cut the snakes' heads.
my Guy na dem dangerous snakes...na only holy water fit weak dem

Bros, with dem fake pastors all over the place, no water dey holy anymore. So, grab the bull by the horn and chop off dem snakes' heads. If you no get cutlass I fit lend you my grandpa's own. E big well well.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- succee at 24-07-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster thanks...thumbs up
Posted: at 24-07-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 24-07-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: succee on 24-07-2011 11:31 AM
@ poster thanks...thumbs up

Thank you too, my sis.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Malachi09 at 24-07-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
poster tanx alot.. @ least most of the tinz u posted i already did them.. Ma ex said she'z feed up wif me n ma attitude..So i tink ur post jst made tinz easier 4 me...God bless u, the admin of naijapalz n memberz..Diz site is realy makin sense....Amen..

Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- samdupe at 24-07-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-07-2011 11:05 AM
Nice one there...............

nice one there,@the poster now, what do you do whe your best frend takes over your girl frend?
Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 24-07-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Malachi09 on 24-07-2011 12:13 PM
poster tanx alot.. @ least most of the tinz u posted i already did them.. Ma ex said she'z feed up wif me n ma attitude..So i tink ur post jst made tinz easier 4 me...God bless u, the admin of naijapalz n memberz..Diz site is realy makin sense....Amen..

Thank you, my bros.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 24-07-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: samdupe on 24-07-2011 12:33 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 23-07-2011 11:05 AM
Nice one there...............

nice one there,@the poster now, what do you do whe your best frend takes over your girl frend?

My girl told me she loved me more than her life and I believe her or shouldn't I? I believe my best friend still wants to have his head on his neck. If he doesn't then he can dare my anger. I thank God say I still have that my grandpa's big cutlass 4 house. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 24-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin, snakes on ma neck right now and these point has served as way forward
oya prepare to hear from me soon,some wicked wicked words i go send in facebook for her to read Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 24-07-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Hope u don't mind if I add some more:

Remember the positives
Try not to concentrate on what u've lost by the relationship,but what u gained from being it.Think about what u've learned about yourself,and remember all the happiness that u might never have had without the relationship.And instead of thinking of yourself as being rejected, remember that u were attractive enough to get ur ex-partner's interest in the first place.

No more niggling
Write a list of everything that annoyed u about your partner,no matter how small.When ur relationship breaks-up,u feel like u've lost the perfect person.But it can actually be fun to realise that u'll no longer have to put up with the way they were always running late, or left your CDs out of the case.Concentrating on the small things will help u smile a little without breeding resentment or bitterness.

Dust off the address book
As soon as u feel ready, get back in your social circle.Become reacquainted with everyone from your best friend to your most distant relative.U may feel u've lost the most important person in ur life, but u're far less alone than u realise.The more of ur friends u can talk to, even if it's just a brief hello,the more valued u'll feel.

Get it sorted
Post-break-up is the perfect time to finally get around to those odd-jobs u've been putting off.Whether it's clearing out the kitchen cupboards,cleaning the car,or cleaning up the mixed-up file information on ur iPod,u'll find these small tasks give u a great sense of achievement for comparatively little work.And more importantly,they'll let u feel an element of control over ur life.
Wink

Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 24-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 24-07-2011 02:34 PM
Hope u don't mind if I add some more:

Remember the positives
Try not to concentrate on what u've lost by the relationship,but what u gained from being it.Think about what u've learned about yourself,and remember all the happiness that u might never have had without the relationship.And instead of thinking of yourself as being rejected, remember that u were attractive enough to get ur ex-partner's interest in the first place.

No more niggling
Write a list of everything that annoyed u about your partner,no matter how small.When ur relationship breaks-up,u feel like u've lost the perfect person.But it can actually be fun to realise that u'll no longer have to put up with the way they were always running late, or left your CDs out of the case.Concentrating on the small things will help u smile a little without breeding resentment or bitterness.

Dust off the address book
As soon as u feel ready, get back in your social circle.Become reacquainted with everyone from your best friend to your most distant relative.U may feel u've lost the most important person in ur life, but u're far less alone than u realise.The more of ur friends u can talk to, even if it's just a brief hello,the more valued u'll feel.

Get it sorted
Post-break-up is the perfect time to finally get around to those odd-jobs u've been putting off.Whether it's clearing out the kitchen cupboards,cleaning the car,or cleaning up the mixed-up file information on ur iPod,u'll find these small tasks give u a great sense of achievement for comparatively little work.And more importantly,they'll let u feel an element of control over ur life.
Wink

These are thoughtful and very useful additions. I thank you Smiley Cheesy
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 24-07-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
You are very welcome! Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 24-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
BS are u back?? U ready to make more of these ??  Smiley Wink
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 24-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
I was gone before? Grin Wink

Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu