Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Acquires Lagos Parisien hotel For N150m (Page 10)

Date: 23-07-2011 10:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- pilescodadas at 31-07-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
i dont know wat to say..let God be the judge..but i know there are ppl out there who need the money..
.ppl who can make a continuous chain of blessings on the life of others.
.that is wat we really need...bless one soul..and that soul blesses another..so on $ so forth
not buying properties
Posted: at 31-07-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 31-07-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Being a pastor does not prohibit one from being an enterprenuer. He is equal to the task. I was opportuned to be at his service on a sunday service. He made a alter call for 2 million dollars for a t.v project. Within 5 minutes He raised over 3 million dollars of which he also contributed half a million dollars. This is a sign of a blessing from God. He is not forbidden to own a hotel.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brownnature at 1-08-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
come on is the lord doing

[/quote]
Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- elderd at 1-08-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
he's not d first lol
Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- UnfoldAll at 1-08-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
I have a proof that pastor chris is deceiving many people, and that he is an agent of the devil. People all over the world if you are a born again, ask God to give you the spirit  discernment.Our Lord Jesus Christ will open your eyes and you will see for yourself.I have my proofs I want all born again to get it. its shocking but we should now be aware, the ends is around. Jesus Christ is coming very soon.
Please pray,
Posted: at 1-08-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nikkygreat at 1-08-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIANS ALWAYS FIND FAULT IN ANYTHING CELEBRITIES DOES,INSTEAD OF WE TO PRAY TO GOD CONCERNING OUR OWN LIFE, WE KEEP CONDEMNING THOSE THAT GOD HAS ALREADY BLESSED AMONG US,PLEASE LETS TRY AND MIND OUR BUSINESS
Posted: at 1-08-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dumeezor at 5-08-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
congrates pastor, it's a nmove of the spirit by thhe spirit of God. i trust and believe in this great man of God.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nanakwasi at 6-08-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
 pastor GOD bless u cos dis connection na waaaaaaaa oooooo keep it up  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-08-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 8-08-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- u_hayatu at 9-08-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
Church business is good. More pastors are becoming reacher. All you need is to be a good speaker and bamboos your audience.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Enricoh at 12-08-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whome on 24-07-2011 06:41 AM
Churches are not to be corporations that are in business to make a profit.I used to think the purpose of a church is to witness to others and lead them to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ.Pastorsssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!

[/quot

You are right, how can man of God buy such kind of a big thing with alot of money? They are getting their benefits on earth
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimexplus at 22-02-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians should open their eyes so that they can see
Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollandear at 22-02-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
SmH... Aye ti baje!

Posted: at 22-02-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 14-03-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jumpovame at 16-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: piusigogo on 24-07-2011 12:48 PM
buying a hotel is not a crime, what if it be for his guest church members/visitors to a void them from lodging in a corrupt hotel
I hear u.By d tym dem go begin nak members wives,choir members & use d place 4 masturbation lesson hall I dey expect wetin u go talk den.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 29-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
passing with heavy>>>>>>>>>> Lips Sealed

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rotimilarry at 29-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
MY SISSTER IS WHAT I ALSO THING ABOUT CHURCHS,FALA SAYS PASTORS HOUSE NA HIM DEY FINE PASS PASTORS NA ENJOYMENT
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-08-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-09-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11