i said it ealier that he that lives in a glasshouse should not throw stones.This is just the begining. Reply
hmmm....God help us... ReplyJust Observing NATURE
malachi09 i can c u r stil a sucker... Reply
ajanni. d poster cant publsh a copy simply bcos vangard 2 didnt do so. nd wat i discova wit our media is dat dey dont filta wateva dey publsh Reply
This is scary. I hope the federal government take steps to deal with the Boko Haram problem urgently. The new group Akhwat-Akwop feel the need to protect northern minorities from Boko Haram. They have been the main target of Boko Haram for sometime. There will be bloodshed if Boko Haram continue their campaign of terror. It is sad that Akhwat-Akwop is being forced to pick up arms to defend themselves. Public safety is the responsibility of the federal government. I think both Boko Haram and the new group should have their weapons taken away to prevent a disaster. dan fulani
Akwhat-Akwop if u can deal wit those ldiot boko Haram, pls do. Kill them one after d other. Crazy ldiots. Reply
I think it is aright decision, in fact i am in full support of this new group. May God see them through: Boko Haram here we come (AKWHAT AKWOP) Reply
well its quite unfortunate but its only prayers that will do in this issue Reply
you go and team up with the group right now, nonsense, all the sects in the country are bounches of criminal and should be wiped out without exeptions ---period Reply
Well let see what they can do to Boko Haram!! Reply
Nonsense Boko haram.......let me go n come back Reply
Though the activities of boko haram are very bad and provocative, yet Akwop shud giv peace a chance please, we christians are and will always remain peaceful people, we cant be compare to the people that were born,breed and nurtured with violence. ONE LOVE ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
i think the new group is right because since govt. can not put a stop to what those Boko Idiots(rams minus:- ha) are doing to people in Nigeria. i suggest govt can secretely use them to fish out those killers that want to turn 9ja into war zone, and i noticed that the new group wrote that warning letters to Boko buys because the killing of our brothers and sisters in the nothern States is becoming to much. look at the Hausas/Fulanis in the East-West and South Christains do not touch so who give them the right to be reducing our population? i do talk my own oooooooooooooo Reply![]()
Hmmm..peace is well we need.|Let there be peace. Reply
kill every body (borno),and u will stay alone. Replyu guys are fools
I dey laf ooo Reply
so finally the AK"s re abt to act....... nice start!!! reminds me of the clash with the hausa/fulanis in the 90s in kaduna,,hope they will do more than they did those days......this is just the begining of the end of ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
I wish nigerians understand the gravity of this comment and situation Reply![]() ![]()
i tink d group shul tek ova, since 9ija govment can't handle d situation. Wtf. ReplyNext
Your Tenure Witnessed Massive Corruption, Insecurity - APC Chieftain Tackles Buhari
VIDEO: Ex Ekiti Gov.Fayemi Publicly Apologizes to Nigerians Over APC’s Failure For Almost 10yrs
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
Moment Wizkid Gifting Comedians Who Performed At Buchi’s Show Millions Of Cash
VIDEO: History Made As Nigerian Army General Jumps Off Moving Airplane