Posted: at 2-08-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
uwa190 at 2-08-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) as for me, am not certain but once a guy is good looking, i sure would like, though not in all cases anyway. Posted: at 2-08-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xena15 at 2-08-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) The part that scams whitey turns me on
BIG FOOL. WHITE PIG na u sabi d word jare. D guy na heavy oluku
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 2-08-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 2-08-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) The part that scams whitey turns me on
BIG FOOL. WHITE PIG na u sabi d word jare. D guy na heavy oluku Posted: at 2-08-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Kunkus at 3-08-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) Hmmmmmnn, e no easy Posted: at 3-08-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kunkus at 3-08-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) Hairy skin? Wow Posted: at 3-08-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
lol Posted: at 4-08-2011 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Niny_1 at 7-08-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
ILOVEIT at 7-08-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) I like to see that Y line some men get on their torso, totally sexy. A nice rippled back is always a big turn-on, a sexy back always do unholy things to my body.
Gal u are so right.... So sexy!u like better thing wallai!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 7-08-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 7-08-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) lol..me form..i no dey form ooo,u can ask oo..i speak it out without minding d critics yet to confirm that........  hehehe u need to exercise some patients...'anula ngwo na nkwu na bia'  ote nkwu!! where is d drink?  come get it in my lab
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 7-08-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 7-08-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) crase gal.........but u rite sha, i wan hear frm our love doc.  wetin u wan ?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 7-08-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Gosh all parts of a man, however what I find sexy is the way some men walk, the way they stand in a pair of nice jeans or a suit, their back, oh my goodness gracious, the sexy skin(all the different shades of brown, then the lips especially the thick ones that makes you just want to trace them with your tongue... Nice manicured hands, they way some men smelll.... Gosh depending on what he got on the bulge you slightly see in the front of his pants......Ok let me stop,lol...
There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part. Posted: at 7-08-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Hollandear at 8-08-2011 07:36 AM (13 years ago) (m) if he s tall and handsome
Com'on! Thatz Old School.
I'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed. Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
feyee at 11-08-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
giftmurphy at 12-08-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) I use to wonder whether women also feel like men segxwally. anytime a guy sees a woman on a skimpy dress it arose their feelings, sometimes even a ladies body fitness and stature make some men go crazy. like the 1st day i saw my wife, Holy Moses my entire system was on fire. Honesty i was ashame of myself. at first i started thinking whether its was infatuation, do i really love this lady? At 1st pals if u place heaven and my wife honestly i will go for her. I prayed after 2 months we started talking and as God could have it after 2 yrs of christian courtship we are legally married. the biggest of it all on our wedding night that i was long waiting for in our hotel room she gave me a shock, u know what i confirmed she was a virgin, she told me this b4 but i never believed him. That is y i told God that in my entire life i can't cross any other woman apart from my beautiful and lovely wife.  I discover that its the way men feel about sex that make them rape women. I see some guys with hairy and nice looking bodies just like me with girls yet the girls dnt complain. every guy out there is always very open and careless about his looks, we dont even remember that we also have Bosom or legs that could make ladies out there go crazy just like men. anytime they talk about indecent dressing what comes to our mind is women but men also dress indecently or is it that a man's indecent dressing does not have any effect on the opposite sex? Please Ladies should sincerely tell us whether are certain parts in a man that also make them feel segxwally just like men do. I asked my lovely wife this question? i will tell u her response later. ooh!!!!!!!!thats so sweet........good wife u av............ Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
virgineve at 26-08-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) is this a question and answer or what? Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
giftmurphy at 26-08-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 26-08-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
xena15 at 29-08-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago) (f) Come make i check ur balls...just 2 be sure...
I hate fine girl talking rubbish. u dnt have 2 like me! Just join d haters train...i bet there's still space.......
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 29-08-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 29-08-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) (f) xena generation..............
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
passing Posted: at 29-08-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |