dem no even pity dem Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nonsense Nigeria i dont even know what my people want in nigeria. a country of unrest, high crime rate. they cant even boast of good energy suppy. i dont blame nigerians ghanaians has given them the chanct to think they better off. useless country!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: waco on 26-07-2011 12:30 PM Expect deportation of Nigerians from Ghana soonest. that can,t be totally rule out
Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2011 11:02 PM thats too bad , what is the reasons for their deportation in the first instance ? and why must they be deported without allowing them taken their roperties along?its not fair , and some inocent nigerians will bears the conscequencies of this barbaric acts,,, no papers is enuf reason...
Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2011 11:02 PM thats too bad , what is the reasons for their deportation in the first instance ? and why must they be deported without allowing them taken their roperties along?its not fair , and some inocent nigerians will bears the conscequencies of this barbaric acts,,, hahahahahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
lmao Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2011 11:02 PM thats too bad , what is the reasons for their deportation in the first instance ? and why must they be deported without allowing them taken their roperties along?its not fair , and some inocent nigerians will bears the conscequencies of this barbaric acts,,, hahahahahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at the idiot , you don,t have any sense left in you really , shameless wh*re , instead of the inocent people deported back to nigeria of recent ,it would have sound better , if it were animals like you sent packing , very useless and stupid girl .public toilet , wh*re
Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 09:40 PM Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2011 11:02 PM thats too bad , what is the reasons for their deportation in the first instance ? and why must they be deported without allowing them taken their roperties along?its not fair , and some inocent nigerians will bears the conscequencies of this barbaric acts,,, hahahahahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at the idiot , you don,t have any sense left in you really , shameless wh*re , instead of the inocent people deported back to nigeria of recent ,it would have sound better , if it were animals like you sent packing , very useless and stupid girl .public toilet , wh*re hahahahahahaha Ewu gambia, it's ''don't'' not '' don,t''. Useless aboki. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Nigeria is the home of the Barbarians. What happened to ECOWAS treaties? What a country! Reply
Unbelievable ......9ja ...dis is funny Stuff ..... Reply
ok we hear Reply
GHANA MUST GO! Reply
How naija go deport wen the country na hell hole its self. Reply
Quote from: bafyguy on 25-07-2011 08:53 PM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 25-07-2011 08:26 PM Too bad for not letting them take their properties along.... U don hear where immigration wan deport person & dem go say make d person go carry im properties?![]()
Na which day this one start. Reply
Nigeria is progressing, thay are now deporting people, i like the way it is now, that is how we nigerian are facing it in this west africa, most expecialy in senegal, Replythay alway embarass us and deport us here in senegal. thay trite us like goat in this place.
i thought this is an ecowas member country and with their passport, they should be allowed. unless they never obtained entry permit, but i swear i met many homies in kumassi who had no proper papers. Reply
no wonder that why uk send 61 naija homes. Reply
If you are interseting in crusher(jaw crusher, Replycone crusher, tracked crusher, mobile crusher, crawler crusher, stone crusher, ore mill, jaw crusher, quarry crusher, track mounted crusher, ),you can give us a message.