Naija! Nigeria Deports 21 Ghanaians For Not Having Papers (Page 8)

Date: 25-07-2011 8:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- dunky at 28-07-2011 06:19 AM (12 years ago)
People of Africa please remember that we all are one family sharing the mother land. It is time for us black people to stop this hatred among our self.  After reading some of your coments I am very shamed of your remarks. No law abiden citizen should be treated with such humiliation from another Country that called them self a civil society. How would Nigerian feel if the U S GOVERNMENT start sending Nigerian OR all Africans back to Africa?.  And for you people, who feel that you can go into other countries without proper document you have only your self to blame. Respect the law of the land! it is writen.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 06:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 27-07-2011 11:55 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-07-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 10:14 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 09:40 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 04:39 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2011 11:02 PM
thats too bad , what is the reasons for their deportation in the first instance ? and why must they be deported without allowing them taken their roperties along?its not fair , and some inocent nigerians will bears the conscequencies of this barbaric acts,,,

hahahahahahahahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin this mad boy sef. Which one be ''roperties'' again? Wen u go learn english? I wish say na u dem deport; cos u are nothing but an empty space. Useless fool. Naija don f**k up. Na u dem suppose send back to somalia instead of those innocent ghanians.

look at the idiot , you don,t have any sense left in you really , shameless wh*re , instead of the inocent people deported back to nigeria of recent ,it would have sound better , if it were animals like you sent packing , very useless and stupid girl .public toilet , wh*re

hahahahahahaha Ewu gambia, it's ''don't'' not '' don,t''. Useless aboki.

bastard and idiot, wh*re

ka yi shuru.... Banza yaro
idiot
Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jesisio909 at 28-07-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
But that is not the best we Nigerian are trying to make things difficult Nigerians, it happed
before where NIgerian bought houses and properties in Ghana and  when the Ghanians did it
Nigerians lost their wealths even children in Ghana, Nigeria and Ghana are too close to do deport such
acts of deporting each other after all there are Nigerians that did have documents in Ghana also,
I hope they say that we are ecowas country why should we be doing this creating enemity between
ourself most especially those among nigerians who are interested in travelling. is high time we begin
to do thinngs that will favour citizens of Nigerian that are outside Nigerians, use the opportunity to creat
good name to Nigeria, Not to act as if men where God.  the world would have been something else.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ortopazz at 28-07-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
thz ghana dm bin dn d mess up b4, cum d gv rigid lawz 4 dat dia area.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 28-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
buh dn hw fa ecowaz treaty nw, diz iz realy a cause 4 alarm, wn diz 2 begin diz n it gtz bad ,dm go 4low deport vanviker o!
Posted: at 28-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 28-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
naija i dey hail
Posted: at 28-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
not a very good step taken so
Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- monadisu at 29-07-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
It is unfortunate that this is happening again, Do you all really know the population of Nigerians in Ghana without papers? this is very bad, i married a Nigerian while i am from Ghana, in my case how do you treat my kids who are half Ghana and half Nigerian, i think Nigeria is still living in the colonial mentality and behaving stupidly, does anybody have any idear the repercussion it will cause to Nigerians in Ghana? I never believe this can happen at this period of time when both countries are supposed to be tight brothers to lead Africa right.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 29-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA DEPORTED GHANAIAN??!!!!!.................................gud gawd!!!..............dat country Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monadisu at 29-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
I just cant believe this is happening, what about those stupid, heartless, dishonest Lebanese who are causing havoc to ur Economy all in the name of business, disrespecting ur laws and ruining the economy and are without papers most of them, what have you done to them? shame on you Nigerian, may mother Africa forgive you... they call you big brother Africa, but i can see you are only small boy Africa. It takes more than what you did to Ghana to be big brother. And in the final analyses, you will be the loser, b/c a name stained would take more than action to repair.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chichiis at 29-07-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
ehneeeeeeee
Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- manenglish at 21-08-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
get den knid
Posted: at 21-08-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- manenglish at 21-08-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
ggggggggggggggggggggoooooooooooooo
Posted: at 21-08-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State