moniconyez at 27-07-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) These animal boko s again?
gorilla GOD has put a curse on anything that is not CIRCUMCISED black gorilla why are you talking from your ASS? Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 27-07-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) in as much as i hate boko harams and their agents,associates and sympathizers like Ajanni and co in this forum i still also hate prostitution but prostitution and and prostitutes are far better than the boko harams. it is easier for god to deal with and even accept the prostitutes than the anti christ whom the boko harams represent. the ashawos kill no one or even disturbs any one,they pay their taxes to the government and they are law abiding citizens.
ZAINA GARI BANZA!
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
eldanaija at 27-07-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) abeg mek dos ashawo find somtin 2 do$ nt selin pu$#y. AND as 4 bear gulpers mek dem drink beta tin now or mek dem use igbo 2 high up Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 27-07-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) (f) this arab money pls can yu stop quoting ...........yu use to laff when someone insult ..........so respect urself...........am really sick of ur uneducated manner.......why dont yu show some maturity for once.....fool
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
luqcyking at 27-07-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) in as much as i hate boko harams and their agents,associates and sympathizers like Ajanni and co in this forum i still also hate prostitution but prostitution and and prostitutes are far better than the boko harams. it is easier for god to deal with and even accept the prostitutes than the anti christ whom the boko harams represent. the ashawos kill no one or even disturbs any one,they pay their taxes to the government and they are law abiding citizens.
ZAINA GARI BANZA! [Female] Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
smallboy10 at 27-07-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) make dem change business for now. Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luqcyking at 27-07-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) in as much as i hate boko harams and their agents,associates and sympathizers like Ajanni and co in this forum i still also hate prostitution but prostitution and and prostitutes are far better than the boko harams. it is easier for god to deal with and even accept the prostitutes than the anti christ whom the boko harams represent. the ashawos kill no one or even disturbs any one,they pay their taxes to the government and they are law abiding citizens.
ZAINA GARI BANZA! [Female] Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bafyguy at 27-07-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) omg Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luqcyking at 27-07-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) I am not in support Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luqcyking at 27-07-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) I am not in support shocking to the rest of the world. Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
spaco98 at 27-07-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) O ga oooooooooo Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
edwinchizi at 27-07-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) well, if boko haram will make hookers quit their trade (tho without bodily harm), well then... but after that, to hell with boko nonsense Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kethey at 27-07-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) passing... Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kethey at 27-07-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) I really hope all harlots give up such miserable life and start striving for a better future. But i'll never be in support of any crime those heartless animals(boko haram) commit cos they are nothing but bad news themselves.
and who are u sending an Obituary of a live and healthy Ajanni? Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 27-07-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) I am not in support shocking to the rest of the world.
It is no surprise to me when you support prostitution for I do not know how you come to be.........
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
feyee at 27-07-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
igbsam at 27-07-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) “I went to buy condoms for my business" Abeg, wetin be d business...............Ashewo na business ? Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luqcyking at 27-07-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) “I went to buy condoms for my business" Abeg, wetin be d business...............Ashewo na business ?
ashawo cadanre u suport them tu well Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
passing by Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 27-07-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) These animal boko s again?
gorilla GOD has put a curse on anything that is not CIRCUMCISED black gorilla why are you talking from your ASS? why not ? since you also eats through your ass stupid and useless boy Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |