Quote from: harold634 on 9-08-2011 11:38 PM no be only purge, na runing stomach through out d week where are thou? ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 28-08-2011 03:37 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 2-08-2011 02:16 AM Poster this is exactly how to deal with such situation.... U 'll say to her ""Damn it woman, what sort of poison is this? Is dis how ya moma taught ya? Or did they sent u to come and kill me?"".... and then u just storm out of the house.......................hahahahaha. DAM LMFAO![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Are u frowning at me Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
physco Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Go and have your medication Reply
Sum truth r best untold Reply
madam go vex o Reply![]()
Just tell her. She is suppose to be your best friend, sister and everything. So when she is not cooking it to your taste then tell her. ReplyJust say: the Code of my Soft Membrane, why you know put small maggi for this your pot today na...it will work.
My Lady, where did you buy this soup ? you would've made me a nice soup than buying it from the canteen. ReplyBy then she must have known, that she cooked nonsense ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
There's no insult in that, You will pretend u didnt know she made it... then allow her to do the confession that she actually cook it, then u can slow the pace and ask her .. How come darling, the soup didnt taste as good as her, that you know her soup taste sweet as her eemmm, Ask her if is the house help that add the ingredients. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Huh, you will get into trouble if you bring the house help into the situation. Seriously, because you already know that the house help knows how to cook well...but your wife may not know if you have tested the girl's other food. Uhmmm Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-11-2011 02:11 AM Huh, you will get into trouble if you bring the house help into the situation. Seriously, because you already know that the house help knows how to cook well...but your wife may not know if you have tested the girl's other food. Uhmmm true
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-11-2011 02:11 AM Huh, you will get into trouble if you bring the house help into the situation. Seriously, because you already know that the house help knows how to cook well...but your wife may not know if you have tested the girl's other food. Uhmmm Huh ? the girl get other food ?? which store or kitchen she cook that one ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 16-08-2011 02:29 AM I believe it is best to one day help her in the kitchen and tell her you want to show her how you like your soup.... Quote from: Beauti4 link=topic=74486.msg2519263#msg2519263 date Ok=1321487243 Just tell her. She is suppose to be your best friend, sister and everything. So when she is not cooking it to your taste then tell her. Just say: the Code of my Soft Membrane, why you know put small maggi for this your pot today na...it will work. Quote from: Celestial1 on 10-08-2011 01:51 AM Well teach her how to make it tastier then. If you are clueless in the kitchen and can't boil an egg yourself then eat whatever you get and keep your trap shut. The only husband who has a right to complain about his wife's meals are the ones who can actually cook it better. Many of you did not take the time to learn kitchen skills but expect your wives to be the queen of culinary world. You want tasty soup, then show her how tasty soup is made. Quote from: uwa190 on 2-08-2011 11:53 AM if you guys are married why will it be difficult to tell her that her cooking is bad? it shouldn't be difficult to say afterall, you guys understand each other and should be comfortable enough to discuss any issue at all. simply tell her the best way you can afterall you know her best, she definitly will understand. i agree da guy shud b understanding talk bout it, support each other ; ) ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost