Bianca Ojukwu In Romance With State Commissioner Okonkwo (Page 11)

Date: 01-08-2011 10:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- giftmurphy at 8-08-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 8-08-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luckysky at 8-08-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Its kinda hard 2 believe...
Posted: at 8-08-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikelove1 at 9-08-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago)
WOMAN STOP THAT adULTERY WEY YOU DY COMMIT GOD WILL PUNISH ANYONE WHO DOES NOT FAITHFUL HIM  MARRIAGE HEBREW 13:4
Posted: at 9-08-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tundamartin at 9-08-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  8-08-2011 09:07 AM
@Tundamartin,

As I said to your only colleague, EMPTY DRUM MAKES THE MOST NOISE! You got a 'misplaced and poor education with no exposure and discipline'. This triggers your misplaced aggressions. Sorry!

BYE!

Mr igbonnanna, did you say I was aggressive? No! I simply commented on a strongly held belief by Dan Patrick, which incidentally most Nigerians accord with, but for the likes of you and little-minded tribal bigots who believed that Rome was built in a day. I have moved on. I don't dwell in the past of what might have been but how to make today better for the unborn. In the Nigerian context, a major hinderance is this petty consideration of tribes, regions and religions. This is why the centre cannot hold. People like you have a major share in it. I do not really have time to spend on this pettiness and suggest you let it go. If we agree to differ it does not mean you are any beacon of light but a dark cloud!
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundamartin at 9-08-2011 05:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-08-2011 06:12 PM
@fatherlessbigcocroach

How do you really feel when you mention peoples parents? i wonder why that woman u call mother did not PUT her ASS on a BURNING fire to drop IMBECILE like you. Talking about owning NP, Do you know the owner of this site? i will not go future until............

@ moniconyez, strictly speaking you are not worth my time and I will not join any more issues with nitwit or poor ignorant tribalist taking out his frustrations on proponents of enlightened alternatives to moving the Nigerian project forward.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 9-08-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on  9-08-2011 05:12 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-08-2011 06:12 PM
@fatherlessbigcocroach

How do you really feel when you mention peoples parents? i wonder why that woman u call mother did not PUT her ASS on a BURNING fire to drop IMBECILE like you. Talking about owning NP, Do you know the owner of this site? i will not go future until............

@ moniconyez, strictly speaking you are not worth my time and I will not join any more issues with nitwit or poor ignorant tribalist taking out his frustrations on proponents of enlightened alternatives to moving the Nigerian project forward.

@monkey or monicoyez, you are the biggest fatherless armed robber on Naijapals, besides being a dirty tribal bigot, ewu goat! A useless half-baked goat like your father b4 you, idiot. Have you done with your empty threat, baboon?
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danpatrick at 9-08-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Gosh! @ moniconyez, how does it feel 2 be at d receiving end of insults? You opened your goat mouth to insult me because of a genuine comment I made without provocation to your person. Now other well-meaning Nigerians diaspora have picked up the gauntlet on my behalf. I am having a wale of a laughter watching you being hammered.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikeh1 at 9-08-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
i wish u good luck bian but just wait until u hear from war lord Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 1-09-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Rumour Rumour. hmmmmm
Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SANTARIMA4U at 16-03-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
BIANCA ONLY WANTED TO MARRY A HERO AND NOT LOVE TO OJUKWU THAT'S WHY SHE'S MISBEHAVING. WOMEN AND CHEAT TO MEN. ANYWAY LET THAT UJU ROBERT OR WHATEVER BCAREFUL B'COZ OJUKWU'S SPIRIT IS COMING BACK IN FULL FORCE TO THAT FAMILY. IT MEANS BIANCA WANTED OJUKWU TO DIE QUICK SO THAT SHE COULD MOVE ON. EBEWUUUU.....B'TIFUL WOMEN. Embarrassed Embarrassedhttp://
Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 18-06-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
wahala dey....
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Azubuike1 at 22-06-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
There are so many Periplaneta americana with no single thinking faculty, and suffering from halitosis, who come to this site to spoil the minted fresh air of others, with their bacteria infested mouth. Useless idiots like danpatrick, and his likes, who are Igbophobia should understand, and must understand that if not for Ndiigbo, the Hausa/Fulani oligarchs  would have Islamized Nigeria, castrate and turn his likes to slaves. After the war ended, your present Senate President, David Mark in concert with other thieves, shared the landed properties belonging to Ndiigbo across Nigeria among themselves and to some other Nigerians. While Ndiigbo had large sums of money in various banks in Nigeria before the war, only 20 pounds was given to each family, even if you had 10 million pounds when the war ended. Yet, Ndiigbo came from behind to become the most prosperous ethnic group in Nigeria, today. The last time I checked, I found that the injustice and virus, which Gen. Odumegwu Ojukwu fought for and tried to cure before they mutate, have eaten deep into the anatomy of Nigerians, and physiologically uncurable. If I may ask, are Nigerians better off today than in the sixties? Today, Nigeria is been haunted by the spirits of the more than three million Ndiigbo souls, massacred by Gens. Yakubu Gowon, Murtala Muhammed, Banjamin Adekunle, Theophilus Danjuma, the Latang mafia in concert with some western countries like Russia, Britain and their allieds. Today, Gowon, Danjuma and the Latang mafia are all living in fear. Gowon and Danjuma could no longer stay or live in their home states for fear of the dreaded Boko Haram. Gowon is running around the country in fear, pretending to lead Nigerians in prayers. The law of Karma, one might say, right. Until Nigerians repent and ask Ndiigbo for forgiveness for the rapes, atrocities and genocide committed against an innocent tribe, Nigeria will never know peace. What is happening thesedays, in Nigeria, is the law of karma, taking its course. See how they are destroying their so called North. This is just the beginning.  As for the article against Bianca, the poster has no evidence. Therfore, I can't pass judgement, because this websites practices what is called Junk Journalism in comparison to Investigative Journalism practiced by wester countries. For some idiots like danpatrick, who speak before they think, I won't be surprise, if I discover that their mama have seven or more children for seven different men. Ashawo mamas.  Please, Naijapals do your home work before passing judgement. Thanks
Posted: at 22-06-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 23-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 3-09-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago)
Bianca and scandal sha
Posted: at 3-09-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]