Female doctor in Akwa Ibom State, commits suicide after testing positive to HIV (Page 4)

Date: 02-08-2011 4:41 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- proly at 3-08-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
why now is nt the end of d world.is there anytn too dificult 4 GOD to handle name it,she made the highest mistake
Posted: at 3-08-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- edwinchizi at 3-08-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
point of correction, it isnt michael jordan, its MAGIC JOHNSON. too bad she had to end it that way. not just sad she died bu the fact that its an express way to hell
Posted: at 3-08-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 3-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Systemz on  2-08-2011 11:32 AM
Nonsense quack doctor Angry Angry Embarrassed Embarrassed

That was harsh
Posted: at 3-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- precious44 at 3-08-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm

bad news
Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 3-08-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
R.I.P

Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennypriceson at 3-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
As a medical doctor she should have known the very advances made in the treatment of HIV/AIDS. She was irrational
Posted: at 3-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 3-08-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Its a pity!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-08-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ANTOBROWN at 3-08-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozimso on  2-08-2011 01:32 PM
Well said....i don't think is best for u guys to draw conclusions dt might b full of assumptions. Yes HIV pts this days  can lead a normal life but there r many ifs and buts involved.....u need to buy d drugs, u need to consistently tk them for d rest of ya life, u need to face d public etc....so jst pray u don't find itself in such a tight corner
This just the truth, you are very human. it nt just a thing of living a normal life, can anything that is abnormal live normal, what about the money, time and the society lets be sincerely. she was wrong for taking her life? but lets pray that God will take depression far from us
Posted: at 3-08-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luqcyking at 3-08-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
If this post is true, then its either she is not well informed or she has other plausible and depressing reasons yet unknown to the wider public or family. As a doctor she should be aware that a certain cocktail of drugs can suppress the viral load for a long period and it is a known fact that she can marry somebody with the same status and give life to a healthy baby and hence life goes on.
This topic should be denounced, the woman involved should not be given a healthy eulogy of any sort so that this kinda unsavory  event would not repeat itself. My regrets to the loving family left behind...
Posted: at 3-08-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luqcyking at 3-08-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: precious44 on  3-08-2011 10:07 AM
hmmmm

bad news
If this post is true, then its either she is not well informed or she has other plausible and depressing reasons yet unknown to the wider public or family. As a doctor she should be aware that a certain cocktail of drugs can suppress the viral load for a long period and it is a known fact that she can marry somebody with the same status and give life to a healthy baby and hence life goes on.
This topic should be denounced, the woman involved should not be given a healthy eulogy of any sort so that this kinda unsavory  event would not repeat itself. My regrets to the loving family left behind...
Posted: at 3-08-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danpatrick at 3-08-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
This doctor was not worth her salt
Posted: at 3-08-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 3-08-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
WAT A PITY NA PIPPO WEN SHE DEY TREAT GIVE HER? ABI NA ALL THOSE NIGHT SHIFT QUICKIES WEN DEM DEY GET WIT SOM PATIENTS OR DOCTOR DO AM?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? WELL R.I.P
Posted: at 3-08-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- amsofly_bj at 3-08-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
MFG! can pple still kill them selves over a disease like AIDS i thought pple re more aware now that it could be managed and pple with HIV can live upto 10yrs and beyond. its a shame this one is coming from a doctor who should have been consoling  other carriers.i guess sh** happens. may her soul rest in peace.
 IN a situation like this, she should v stand strong... life continues
i ve seen cases like this were people received healing
miracle 4rm God... God is still merciful.
let d living learn 4rm other peoples' mistakes.
'when d going gets tough, d tough keeps going
says & experience by d tough people'
Posted: at 3-08-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 3-08-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
A doctor practising unsafe sex?
Posted: at 3-08-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 3-08-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  2-08-2011 04:46 PM
so even doctors dey do without condom...na wa oooo
Not neccessarily through sex alone.
Posted: at 3-08-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 3-08-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on  3-08-2011 06:52 PM
A doctor practising unsafe sex?
How did u know?
Posted: at 3-08-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lisaBenson at 3-08-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
  I know that HIV AIDS is nothing in Nigeria now, you people just take it as a malaria, that why all this, why must she Huh? to live? and be sharing and circulating it every where? haaaaa let her go jaree... all this poster should remember that they are advertising the AIDS
Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lisaBenson at 3-08-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
i pity for her soul and i believe God will forgive her and the soul will rest in perfect peace, because she dont know what she did
Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nestoba at 4-08-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago)
HIV is no more a death sentence! Dr  like her should be in the best position to educate people about HIV .
Posted: at 4-08-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- anaji at 4-08-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
WONDERS SHALL NOT END
Posted: at 4-08-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7