when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:11 PM which guys...!? Everybody on naijapals
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 10:52 PM Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 10:50 PM Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 10:33 PM Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 10:29 PM Quote from: smiley on 31-01-2008 03:30 PM why do guys cheat on their girlfriends wot do they c in it To b frank, I cant tel why guys cheat (shit). You wil agree wit me that its a SHIT. But I believe, many guys in the house and in the ACT can help! I dont want to mention names. I hope you are not a victim anyway? Mention names na By their comment we shal kno them! I know u wil be d 1st to reply, U R NO 1 on the list...lol keep fighting, i am watching..... Alright, keep watching, am winning.....
but whats with the balls to say that in front of other people Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:11 PM which guys...!? Do you mean, which one to PICK?
nah....its already been answered Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 11:16 PM Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 10:52 PM Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 10:50 PM Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 10:33 PM Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 10:29 PM Quote from: smiley on 31-01-2008 03:30 PM why do guys cheat on their girlfriends wot do they c in it To b frank, I cant tel why guys cheat (shit). You wil agree wit me that its a SHIT. But I believe, many guys in the house and in the ACT can help! I dont want to mention names. I hope you are not a victim anyway? Mention names na By their comment we shal kno them! I know u wil be d 1st to reply, U R NO 1 on the list...lol keep fighting, i am watching..... Alright, keep watching, am winning..... Keep winning your mate, dont just near me cos it will be sucide for you dejifortunecares
i think we are converting this forum to a chat room... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Yea and it's fun Reply![]()
true that!! Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 11:32 PM Yea and it's fun ![]() Tel her once more, I told her wit me lot of funnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 11:35 PM Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 11:32 PM Yea and it's fun ![]() Tel her once more, I told her wit me lot of funnnnnnnnnnnnnn do you know my middle name is FUN....i make things happen here dejifortunecares
totally......... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:44 PM totally......... shying away from the truth....
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 11:48 PM Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:44 PM totally......... shying away from the truth.... Shying away from the truth for real ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:44 PM totally......... i dont know why some people wont agree to the truth, well truth is bitter they say but as long as my girls agree that i runz things here then i dont give a phyuk anymore dejifortunecares
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 11:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:44 PM totally......... i dont know why some people wont agree to the truth, well truth is bitter they say but as long as my girls agree that i runz things here then i dont give a damn anymore
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 11:44 PM Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 11:35 PM Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 11:32 PM Yea and it's fun ![]() Tel her once more, I told her wit me lot of funnnnnnnnnnnnnn do you know my middle name is FUN....i make things happen here NUF indeed, spelt wrongly from behind!
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 11:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:44 PM totally......... i dont know why some people wont agree to the truth, well truth is bitter they say but as long as my girls agree that i runz things here then i dont give a anymore Word of encouragement, You about to be dumped. Just keeping urself happy!
Quote from: bishgate on 23-02-2008 12:01 AM Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 11:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:44 PM totally......... i dont know why some people wont agree to the truth, well truth is bitter they say but as long as my girls agree that i runz things here then i dont give a anymore Word of encouragement, You about to be dumped. Just keeping urself happy! By who mr? oh dont fool yourself around and u know is getting to pay day, maybe u thought u will have enough money for collect Myra from me but u are totally wrong, save your money for iya bose and iya sikira pikin...just a word of advice dejifortunecares