Nigerian Gay, Chika Nwafor Divorces His German "Husband" For Cheating On Him (Page 2)

Date: 02-08-2011 9:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- ammyjane at 3-08-2011 04:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-08-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: Horpsy on  2-08-2011 10:49 PM
OMG! My eyes av seen my ears witout mirror! Abomination.....
My dear...an abomination of the most highest order!!! GOD's intervention is needed....

Abi my dear? Na craze na hin dey worry the boy. abeg, the boy should go and meet mountain of fire GO, so he can deliver him of that maddness.
Posted: at 3-08-2011 04:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 3-08-2011 05:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 3-08-2011 05:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 3-08-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
So gay have the one act like woman while the other one is man, who phyuk the other, na waooooooo, why did the adopt another person son foolish people
Posted: at 3-08-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 3-08-2011 05:25 AM (12 years ago)
well....u did last longer than I thot.....................b4 I forget..y de phyuk r u wit this ugly ass dude......go get urself sm1 as creamy as u r...............or u cld jus take perfect care of u and ur lil one............not to worry....u seem strong...ul b fyn....
Posted: at 3-08-2011 05:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 3-08-2011 06:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-08-2011 11:06 PM
.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked!!!! I have twisted my fore head just to see my neck....Pshyciatrist is needed quickly with immediate effect...this gross and diabolical shit is gettin out of hands and legs!!! I so much HATE these people....... Angry Angry Angry

Why do you hate everyone. Calm down son.
Posted: at 3-08-2011 06:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 3-08-2011 06:50 AM (12 years ago)
rubish is hard time 4 u to go 2 GOD and ask 4 4giveness,bc he created it male nd female.den why must u slip wit ur fellow men,
Posted: at 3-08-2011 06:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 3-08-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
abomination alu.una 4 born now,na there GOD PASS UNA,GOD dat created man woman knwz why he did so.nd u people re goin b4 GOD,ur total disgrace u need serious prayer nd deliverance plz d family shu assist him
Posted: at 3-08-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- miles09 at 3-08-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
na him lyf..wetin be ma own?
Posted: at 3-08-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 3-08-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago)
Hahaha, just for the sake of money.
Posted: at 3-08-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Crowny2 at 3-08-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-08-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whitedove255 at 3-08-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
wonders shall never end
Posted: at 3-08-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 3-08-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GoonishME on  2-08-2011 11:43 PM
Ounpe.

Lmao  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-08-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luqcyking at 3-08-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
he two men who recently visited nigeria as a couple to see chikas people and understand his lifestlye are no longer in love.
(The couple also received a lot of bashing recently when the story i did on them in Encomium magazine was published online)
Mr chika wrote something spectacular on his blog and I contacted him to find out what was wrong and he opened up sounding very hurt and betrayed.
this is what he told me
''Finally i am free but still a close friend to marc but i live on my own now''
i nicely asked what happened and he explains further.
''Yes I moved out as I can't stand his cheating anymore and I moved out with our son Boris. we are finally signing our divorce by Wednesday july 27,2011.But we are still friends and I need my life to cope and bring my son up well
suprised i asked again
''But divorce only comes up after two years of seperation''
he tells me
''Am sorry its his profession and he chose it how I want it ''
''so what are you getting from the divorce chika?''
''i am getting Where i am living now with my son Boris which is a 3 bedroom flat , my car, my shop, Boris' up keep and him paying me for the next 6 months.Isn't that ok for me? Let him continue f***king around as I don't care anymore''.
i asked more questions and he continues
''Am single and seriously searching for a honest ,sincere and genuine one and not those that will only lay me on bed and take advantage of me or start demanding money like Nigerian guys are doing.i saw it coming and The fact is that am not shocked at all neither does he even care but the best of it is am on my own once again.my son is all the happiness I have ''
''chika what if marc begs you to make up before you sign the divorce paper''?
chika tells me
'' Even if Marc begs i am sorry I don't want anymore,i am through with him.
I Have taken the decision to move on and this time I think I will settle with a Nigerian who stays close to me here(stuutgart) he seems to care and loves me''
''Chika do you want to marry the Nigerian man now?''
''Well I don't need marriage again dear sister, we can be lovers and not marriage because I don't want any man to dictate for me and my son again
All I need is a soul companion who will always love me for who I am and not mess up with my feelings as all men need is to lay me on bed and soon take off after satisfying themselves but I've learnt my lession and I don't need marriage again so when things start going bad I will bear it and stand on my feet''
''So marc was bossing you around?''
''Sure marc used to order me around, though he loves me but still that Ego in him I hate but it is all in the past now as far as am concernd.the sister said I should forgive but I said its over, at least let him respect me for once.I have feelings and am a human being and not an animal or object of sex or his sex toy which he uses 3times every night and even upon that still has the guts to bring some bitch man to my bedroom.
He sees some other guys he's cooling off with. as for me I have admirers but still don't want anyone around me now''.
And then i round up by telling chika ''eyaah sorry oh''
and he replies''why sorry?i am okay the way i am,at least no one will lay on me every night,no more pains all over my body after every three rounds of sex every night''.
Shocked i asked him''why is sex painful for you chika?''
His response?..''well its not painful,what is painful is seeing the man whom you know just slept with someone else still come to climb you,that hurts''
The couple have an almost 11month old son they adopted from America and they named him boris chika schwarz.
Posted: at 3-08-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 3-08-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Bullshit!!! Why the hell is he complaining? Nothing was right about the relationship so i'm wondering what he expected. I wish he could wake up from his dream to face reality. No peace for all gay and lesbian IJN.

Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hans121 at 3-08-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Edagentle at 3-08-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Abasi akan idiok mkpor (GOD forbid bad thing). Sometimes i pity this our God o, He really has a lot to judge.
  Just imagine the way he answered those questions with so much emotions, did he say they came to meet his parents here in 9ja? Shame on such parents to have agreed to such abomination.
  God pls save the little Boris, so he does not grow up to participate in this curse they'v put on their generations.
Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lilian106 at 3-08-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Tufiakwa! Abomination! Chineke nna ekwele ihe ojo! Another Sodom and Ghomaorrah!

Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 3-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
nonsense.........interviewer u get time o...i pity d boy sha,i jst pray he doesnt grow up 2 be a gay
Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donspirado88 at 3-08-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Haaaaeeeeee!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked This is what i called "arrant madness"... World of crazy! Useless people that called themselves "Gay/Lesbian"] May God have mercy on your soul. Tufiakwaaaaaaa Shocked Shocked Shocked Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-08-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 3-08-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
I find this funny.......my son.....my feeling.......lay me on bed coming from a guy. Abomination in the highest order
Posted: at 3-08-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu